Belton-Honea Path High School

bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway Honea Path South Carolina 29654 US
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011

Class AAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Bears
School Colors: Navy/Red/White
Principal Mary Boarts   mboarts@asd2.org
Athletic Director Jody LeCroy   jlecroy@asd2.org
Athletic Secretary Heather Cox   hcox@asd2.org
Assistant AD Matt Wurst   mwurst@asd2.org
Baseball Steve Williams   swilliams@asd2.org
Basketball, Boys RussTysl   rtysl@asd2.org
Basketball, Girls Eric Vallecillo   evallecillo@asd2.org
Competitive Cheer Stephanie Cooley-Hughes   shughes@asd2.org
Cross Country, Boys Caleb Stephenson   cstephenson@asd2.org
Cross Country, Girls Sam Patterson   spatterson@asd2.org
Football Russell Blackston   wblackston@asd2.org
Golf, Boys Chris Rogers   crogers@asd2.org
Golf, Girls Tessa Gambrell   tgambrell@asd2.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Craig Joyner   kjoyner@asd2.org
Soccer, Girls Sarah Dilella   sdilella@asd2.org
Softball Tessa Gambrell   tgambrell@asd2.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Andrew Reeves   areeves@sd2.org
Tennis, Girls Andrew Reeves   areeves@asd2.org
Trainer Jennifer Smith   jsmith@asd2.org
Track/Field, Boys Caleb Stephenson   cstephenson@asd2.org
Track/Field, Girls Jennifer Dulin   jdulin@asd2.org
Volleyball Khirsten Jeanes   kjeanes@asd2.org
Wrestling Chris Strickland   wstrickland@asd2.org
bhp.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
christ church.jpg
245 Cavalier Drive, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 36.7 km
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Cavalier Blue / Whit...
Easley.png
154 Green Wave Blvd, Easley, SC 29642, United States 37.33 km
Class AAAA      Region 1     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Whi...
carolina.jpg
2725 Anderson Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 37.58 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Navy / Orange / White ...
458 Riverside St, Pendleton, SC, USA 37.99 km
Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold   Principal Jeff Boozer &nb...
j l mann.jpg
160 Fairforest Way, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 38.32 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Columbia Blue / Red / W...
St. Joseph's.jpg
100 St. Joseph’s Drive Greenville 29607 38.61 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
emerald.jpg
150 BYPASS 225 GREENWOOD, SC 29646 39.31 km
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Purple / Gold ...
greenville tech.jpg
506 S. Pleasantburg De. Bld 119 Greenville 29607 39.58 km
864-250-8844864-250-8844
864-250-8846
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Royal Blue / White / B...
sanders.gif
609 Green St, Laurens, SC 29360 40.06 km
864-984-0354864-984-0354
864-984-2452
Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Purple/Yellow Gold   Principal J.R. Reid &n...
liberty 2.jpg
124 Red Devil Drive Liberty SC 29657 40.46 km
864-397-2600864-397-2600
(864-843-5828
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
Showing 21 - 30 of 79 results