Belton-Honea Path High School

bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway Honea Path South Carolina 29654 US
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011

Class AAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Bears    
School Colors: Navy/Red/White  

 

Principal Mary Boarts   mboarts@asd2.org
Athletic Director Russell Blackston   wblackston@asd2.org
Athletic Secretary Kelly Bell   kbell@asd2.org
Assistant AD Chris Strickland

Jody LeCroy

  wstrickland@asd2.org

jlecroy@asd2.org

Baseball Steve Williams   swilliams@asd2.org
Basketball, Boys Russ Tysl   rtysl@asd2.org
Basketball, Girls Eric Vallecillo   evallecillo@asd2.org
Competitive Cheer Stephanie Cooley-Hughes   shughes@asd2.org
Cross Country, Boys Caleb Stephenson   cstephenson@asd2.org
Cross Country, Girls Sam Patterson   spatterson@asd2.org
Football Russell Blackston   wblackston@asd2.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls Lori Florence   lflorence@asd2.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Craig Joyner   cjoyner@asd2.org
Soccer, Girls Sara DiLella   sdilella@asd2.org
Softball Tessa Gambrell   tgambrell@asd2.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Andrew Reeves   areeves@asd2.org
Tennis, Girls Craig Joyner   cjoyner@asd2.org
Trainer Jennifer Smith   jsmith@asd2.org
Track/Field, Boys Caleb Stephenson   cstephenson@asd2.org
Track/Field, Girls Jennifer Dulin   jdulin@asd2.org
Volleyball Alix Corley   acorley@asd2.org
Wrestling Chris Strickland   wstrickland@asd2.org

 

bhp.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
glenview.png
2575 Old Williamston Rd, Anderson, SC 29621, USA 16.71 km
864-716-4060864-716-4060
864-716-3883
Mascot: Yellow Jacket
School Colors: Black / White /Vegas Gold

 

Principal Leonard Galloway   leonardgalloway@anderson5.net
Athletic Director Glenn Elrod – fall sports

Jimmy Buttrey – winter sports

  glennelrod@anderson5.net

jamesbuttrey@anderson5.net

Athletic Secretary Lacey Councill   laceycouncill@anderson5.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Gary Scott   gscott2023@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Freddy McCauley   coachmac68@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Jimmy Buttrey   jamesbuttrey@anderson5.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Walt McCurry   walt.mccurry@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Katherine Garris   katherinegarris@anderson5.net
Wrestling      
dixie.jpg
1 Haynes St, Due West, South Carolina 29639, United States 17.02 km
864-379-2186864-379-2186
864-379-8187

Class A      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Hornets
School Colors: Kelly Green / White

 

Principal Barry Jacks bjacks@acsdsc.org
Athletic Director Vic Lollis vlollis@acsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Cindy Dunn cdunn@acsdsc.org
Assistant AD TBA
Baseball Jimmy Prince jprince@acsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Tracy Carter tcarter@acsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls Jimmy Prince jprince@acsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer None
Cross Country, Boys Brian Gamble bgamble@acsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls Brian Gamble bgamble@acsdsc.org
Football Vic Lollis vlollis@acsdsc.org
Golf, Boys None
Golf, Girls None
Lacrosse, Boys None
Lacrosse, Girls None
Soccer, Boys Brian Gamble bgamble@acsdsc.org
Soccer, Girls Jason Burton jburton@acsdsc.org
Softball Ben Snipes bsnipes@acsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys None
Swimming, Girls None
Tennis, Boys None
Tennis, Girls None
Trainer None
Track/Field, Boys Josh Harbert jharbert@acsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Josh Harbert jharbert@acsdsc.org
Volleyball Ashlyn Cann acann@acsdsc.org
Wrestling None
PALMETTO.jpg
804 North Hamilton Street, Williamston, SC 29697, United States 17.81 km

Class AAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Mustangs
School Colors: Red / Grey

 

 

Principal Robby Roach   roachr@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Director Doug Shaw   shawd@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Debra Owens   owensd@apps.anderson1.org
Baseball Matt Frazier   frazierm@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Boys Will Clarke   clarkew@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Girls Ashley Enwright   enwrighta@apps.anderson1.org
Competitive Cheer Carol Brooks   brooksc@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Boys Abbie Adams   adamsa@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Girls Abbie Adams   adamsa@apps.anderson1.org
Football Doug Shaw   shawd@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Boys Will Clarke   clarkew@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Darren Landreth   landrethd@apps.anderson1.org
Soccer, Girls Blaire Webber   webberb@apps.anderson1.org
Softball Bryan Davis   davisb@apps.anderson1.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Brian Bishop   brian_bishop@bshsi.org
Track/Field, Boys Chiquita Owens   Chiquitaowens31@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Chiquita Owens   Chiquitaowens31@gmail.com
Volleyball Caroline Ellison   ellisonc@apps.anderson1.org
Wrestling Tyler Cornell   cornellt@apps.anderson1.org

 

t l hanna.jpg
2600 Highway 81, Anderson, SC 29621, United States 19.44 km

Class AAAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Vegas Gold & Black

 

Principal Walter Mayfield WalterMayfield@anderson5.net
Athletic Director John Cann johncann@anderson5.net
Athletic Secretary Bill Motte williammotte@anderson5.net
Assistant AD Darrien Harrison darrienharrison@anderson5.net
Baseball Daniel Crenshaw danielcrenshaw@anerson5.net
Basketball, Boys Keith Arrington jamesarrington@anderson5.net
Basketball, Girls Glenn Elrod glennelrod@anderson5.net
Competitive Cheer Kelly Jones kelleyjones@anderson5.net
Cross Country, Boys Andrew King andrewsking@anderson5.net
Cross Country, Girls Brent Jackson brentjackson@anderson5.net
Football Jason Tone jasontone@anderson5.net
Golf, Boys John Rogers johnrogers@anderson5.net
Golf, Girls Terry Honeycutt/Taylor Fieser terryhoneycutt@anderson5.net
Lacrosse, Boys Chris Stanzione chrisstanzione@anderson5.net
Lacrosse, Girls Jason Stiles stilesjason17@anderson5.net
Soccer, Boys Matt Brophy matthewbrophy@anderson5.net
Soccer, Girls Ansley Pendergrass apendergrass@hotmail.com
Softball Diedre Wesley diedrewesley@anderson5.net
Swimming, Boys Richard Morand richard.morand@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Richard Morand richard.morand@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Rob Spencer robspencer@anderson5.net
Tennis, Girls Rob Spencer robspencer@anderson5.net
Trainer Jereme Vendette jeremevendette@anderson5.net
Track/Field, Boys Brent Jackson brentjackson@anderson5.net
Track/Field, Girls Brent Jackson brentjackson@anderson5.net
Volleyball Becky Easton beckyeaston@anderson5.net
Wrestling Lance Abernathy
ware shoals2.jpg
56 South Greenwood Avenue, Ware Shoals, SC 29692, United States 20.87 km

Class A     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Hornets
School Colors: Purple /Gold

 

Principal Paul Anderson   panderson@gwd51.org
Athletic Director Chris Johnston   cjonston@gwd51.org
Athletic Secretary Tonja Lindle   tlindle@gwd51.org
Assistant AD Patricia Wirszyla   pwirszyla@gwd51.org
Baseball Brent Calvert   bcalvert@gwd51.org
Basketball, Boys Chris Johnston   cjohnston@gwd51.org
Basketball, Girls Chris Johnston   cjohnston@gwd51.org
Competitive Cheer None    
Cross Country, Boys Stormie Claxton   sclaxton@gwd51.org
Cross Country, Girls Stormie Claxton   sclaxton@gwd51.org
Football Chris Johnston   cjohnston@gwd51.org
Golf, Boys Dale Gilbert   dgilbert@gwd51.org
Golf, Girls Dale Gilbert   dgilbert@gwd51.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys TBA    
Soccer, Girls TBA    
Softball Stevie Griffith   sgriffith@gwd51.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Patricia Wirszyla   pwirszyla@gwd51.org
Wrestling      

 

westside.jpg
806 Pearman Dairy Road, Anderson, SC 29625, United States 23.02 km

Class AAAAA Region 1

 

Mascot: Ram
School Colors: Cardinal Maroon and Anthracite Gray

 

Principal Kory Roberts   koryroberts@anderson5.net
Athletic Director Rayvan Teague   rayvanteague@anderson5.net
Athletic Secretary Lauren McCoy   laurenmccoy@anderson5.net
Assistant AD Scott Early   scottearley@anderseon5.net
Baseball Jarrod Payne   jarrodpayne@anderson5.net
Basketball, Boys Nick Agnello   nickagnello@anderson5.net
Basketball, Girls Jackie Roberts   jackieroberts@anderson5.net
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Lisa Godwin   lisagodwin@anderson5.net
Cross Country, Girls Lisa Godwin   lisagodwin@anderson5.net
Football Scott Earley   scottearley@anderson5.net
Golf, Boys Eli Roland   eliroland@anderson5.net
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Nathan Wentzky   carlwentzky@anderson5.net
Soccer, Girls Nathan Wentzky   carlwentzky@anderson5.net
Softball Rebecca Staton   rebeccastaton@anderson5.net
Swimming, Boys Jenilyn Mulkey   jenilynmulkey@anderson5.net
Swimming, Girls Jenilyn Mulkey   jenilynmulkey@anderson5.net
Tennis, Boys Jill Keown   jkeown@alumniclemson.edu
Tennis, Girls Jill Keown   jkeown@alumniclemson.edu
Trainer Alyssa Sotomayor   alyssasotomayor@anderson5.net
Track/Field, Boys Kwabene Brown   kwabene@hotmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Tunjii Green-Hunt   tunjiihunt@yahoo.com
Volleyball Andrea Williams   andreawilliams@anderson5.net
Wrestling Adam Holland   adamholland@anderson5.net
       

 

 

325 N Flat Rock Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 24.59 km
School Colors: Royal Blue / White

 

Admin or Head Coach Name Email
Principal Jennifer Couch jcouch@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Todd Burnett chburnett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Troy Elsenheimer telsenheimer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jonathan Campbell miloscelite@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Frank Wanger harvick13815292002@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Frank Wanger harvick13815292002@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Emily Tyler ehtyler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Brad Suttle bradlysuttle@ymail.com
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Emily Tyler ehtyler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling

 

woodmont.jpg
2831 West Georgia Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 25.11 km

Class AAAAA   Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Royal Blue / White
Principal Joe Foster   jdfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Chris Carter   chcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Janna Harder   jharder@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Chelsey Semrau   csemrau@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Austin Smith   awsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Tim Morris   tmorris@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Jimmy Towe   jtowe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Lindsey Esposito   lesposito@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Luke Drevets   ldrevets@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Bill Wallis   wtw6756@aol.com
Football Jet Turner   joturner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Vacant    
Golf, Girls Amanda Chackal   achackal@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Alec Knope   knope31@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Jonathan Mantooth   jmantooth1989@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Ryan Parker   rparker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Chelsey Semrau   csemrau@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Frankie McCleer   mccleerconstruction@hotmail.com
Swimming, Boys Scott Mann   smann@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Ashley McAteer   amcateer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Matt Evans   mevans@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Laura Snow   lcsnow10@aol.com
Trainer Kelli Rozier   kelli.rozier@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Adrian DesChamps   adescham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Adrian Deschamps   adescham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Haleigh Horgan   ahorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Tim Sexton   tisexton@greenville.k12.sc.us
crescent.jpg
9104 Highway 81, Iva, SC 29655, United States 27.15 km

Class AAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Black / Gold
Principal Cliff Roberts robertstc@acsd3.org
Athletic Director Jeff Craft craftj@acsd3.org
Athletic Secretary LeAnn Schmuck schmuckl@acsd3.org
Assistant AD Danny Parnell parnelld@acsd3.org
Baseball Blair Carson carsonb@acsd3.org
Basketball, Boys Cory Drennon drennonc@acsd3.org
Basketball, Girls Shavoyae Brown brownsa@acsd3.org
Competitive Cheer Molly Keown Mollybmcguire6@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Dylan Jordan jordand@acsd3.org
Cross Country, Girls Sarah Jordan jordans@acsd3.org
Football Sheldon Evans evanss@acsd3.org
Golf, Boys Anthony Lown lowna@acsd3.org
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls Heather Dickerson dickersonh@acsd3.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Chelsea Pounds poundsc@acsd3.org
Track/Field, Boys David Richardson richardsond@acsd3.org
Track/Field, Girls Marshall King kingm@acsd3.org
Volleyball Kristen Fouts foutsk@acsd3.org
Wrestling Anthony Martin martina@acsd3.org

 

wren.jpg
905 Wren School Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 29.05 km

Class AAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Golden Hurricanes
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold
Principal Dr. Seth Young   youngs@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Director Jeff Tate   tatej@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Secretary Kathy Goodell   goodellk@apps.anderson1.org
Assistant AD Stan Yarborough   yarboroughs@apps.anderson1.org
Baseball Randy Thompson   thompsonr@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Boys Fran Campbell   campbellf@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Girls Pam McGowens   mcgowensp@apps.anderson1.org
Competitive Cheer Shelby Stewart   Shelby.stewart731@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Larry Clark, Jr.   clarkl@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Girls Larry Clark, Jr.   clarkl@apps.anderson1.org
Football Jeff Tate   tatej@apps.anderson1. org
Golf, Boys Stan Yarborough   yarboroughs@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Girls Phillip Hewlett   hewlettp@apps.anderson1.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Chris Latsch   clatsch@andersonctc.org
Soccer, Girls Michael Burriss   burrissm@apps.anderson1.org
Softball Lynn Hicks   hicksl@apps.anderson1.org
Swimming, Boys Shaun Beckish   beckishs@apps.anderdon1.org
Swimming, Girls Shaun Beckish   beckishs@apps.anderdon1.org
Tennis, Boys Shaun Satterfield   satterfields@apps.anderson1.org
Tennis, Girls Laura Ellenburg   ellenburgl@apps.anderson1.org
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Larry Clark, Jr.   clarkl@apps.anderson1.org
Track/Field, Girls Larry Clark, Jr.   clarkl@apps.anderson1.org
Volleyball Amy Godfrey   godfreya@apps.anderson1.org
Wrestling Chris Stanley   jcs31992@gmail.com
Showing 1 - 10 of 79 results