Berea High School

berea.jpg
201 Burdine Drive, Greenville, SC 29617, United States
201 Burdine Drive Greenville South Carolina 29617 US

Class AAAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Green / White / Gold
Principal Mike Noel mnoel@greenvilleschools.us
Athletic Director Jeff Maness jmaness@greenvilleschools.us
Athletic Secretary TBA
Assistant AD TBA
Baseball Dalton Knight drknight@greenvilleschools.us
Basketball, Boys Jeff Maness jmaness@greenvilleschools.us
Basketball, Girls TBA
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys TBA
Cross Country, Girls TBA
Football Julius Prince jprince@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys James Prentice jprentice@greenvilleschools.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Karl Casida karlcasida@hotmail.com
Soccer, Girls Karl Casida karlcasida@hotmail.com
Softball Aislyn Carter aicarter@greenvilleschools.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls Lisa Hill lishill@greenvilleschools.us
Trainer Brandon Rockwell brockwell@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys Stephen Redmond sredmond@greenvilleschools.us
Track/Field, Girls Larry Griffin griffinlarry4@gmail.com
Volleyball Katie Garrett kagarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Lamont Franklin lamont864@hotmail.com

 

berea.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
greenville.jpg
1 Vardry Street, Greenville, SC 29601, United States 6.44 km
Class AAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Red & White ...
carolina.jpg
2725 Anderson Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 7.31 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Navy / Orange / White ...
mauldin.jpg
701 East Butler Road Mauldin, sc 29662-1699 7.91 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Mavericks School Colors: Orange / Brown / White...
899 Thomas Mill Rd, Easley, SC 29640, USA 8.2 km
864-397-3525864-397-3525
864-859-2050
Principal Wanda Tharpe wandatharpe@pickens.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Donna Looper donnal...
powdersville.jpg
145 Hood Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 8.64 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot:    Patriots School Colors: Navy Blue / Red / ...
southside.jpg
6630 Frontage at white horse, greenville, sc 29681 9.84 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Orange / Black / White ...
wade hampton.jpg
100 Pine Knoll Drive, Greenville, SC 29609, United States 9.89 km
Class AAAAA      Region 1     Mascot: Generals School Colors: Red / Gray ...
greenville tech.jpg
506 S. Pleasantburg De. Bld 119 Greenville 29607 10.25 km
864-250-8844864-250-8844
864-250-8846
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Royal Blue / White / B...
travelers rest.jpg
301 North Main Street, Travelers Rest, SC, United States 10.71 km
Class AAAA     Region 2   Mascot: Devildogs School Colors: Blue / Gold / White ...
St. Joseph's.jpg
100 St. Joseph’s Drive Greenville 29607 13.41 km
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 74 results