Berea High School

berea.jpg
201 Burdine Drive, Greenville, SC 29617, United States
201 Burdine Drive Greenville South Carolina 29617 US

Class AAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Bulldogs    
School Colors: Green / White / Gold    
       
Principal Mike Noel   mnoel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jeff Maness   jmaness@greenvilleschools.us
Athletic Secretary Katie Smith   ksmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Kyle Bishop   kbishop@greenvilleschools.us
Baseball Dalton Knight   drknight@greenvilleschools.us
Basketball, Boys Jeff Maness   jmaness@greenvilleschools.us
Basketball, Girls Matt Lindsey   coachbdog1410@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Joe Beaman   jbeaman@greenvilleschools.us
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Wayne Green   awgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Archie Prentice   jprentice@greenvilleschools.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Karl Casida   karlcasida@hotmail.com
Soccer, Girls Katie Garrett   kagarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Aislyn Carter   aicarter@greenvilleschools.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Meghan Guth   mguth@greenvilleschools.us
Trainer Brandon Rockwell   brockwell@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys Stephen Redmond   sredmond@greenvilleschools.us
Track/Field, Girls Stephen Redmond   sredmond@greenvilleschools.us
Volleyball Katie Garrett   kagarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Lamont Franklin   lamont864@hotmail.com

 

berea.jpg 8 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
greenville.jpg
1 Vardry Street, Greenville, SC 29601, United States 6.44 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Red & White ...
carolina.jpg
2725 Anderson Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 7.31 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Navy / Orange / White ...
mauldin.jpg
701 East Butler Road Mauldin, sc 29662-1699 7.91 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Mavericks     School Colors: Orange / B...
powdersville.jpg
145 Hood Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 8.64 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot:    Patriots     School Colors: Navy B...
southside.jpg
6630 Frontage at white horse, greenville, sc 29681 9.84 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Orange / Black ...
wade hampton.jpg
100 Pine Knoll Drive, Greenville, SC 29609, United States 9.89 km
Class AAAAA      Region 2     Mascot: Generals     School Colors: Red / ...
greenville tech.jpg
506 S. Pleasantburg De. Bld 119 Greenville 29607 10.25 km
864-250-8844864-250-8844
864-250-8846
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Royal Blue / White / B...
travelers rest.jpg
301 North Main Street, Travelers Rest, SC, United States 10.71 km
Class AAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Devildogs     School Colors: Blue / ...
St. Joseph's.jpg
100 St. Joseph’s Drive Greenville 29607 13.41 km
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
christ church.jpg
245 Cavalier Drive, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 13.78 km
864-299-1522864-299-1522
864-277-0785
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Navy / Carolina Blue...
Showing 1 - 10 of 58 results