Berea High School

berea.jpg
201 Burdine Drive, Greenville, SC 29617, United States
201 Burdine Drive Greenville South Carolina 29617 US

Class AAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Green / White / Gold

 

Principal Mike Noel   mnoel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Drew Chisholm   acchisholm@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Cheri Weidman   cweidman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Julius Prince   jprince@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Ford McDonald   memcdonald@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Scotty Wakefield   wwakefield@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Fred Bostic   fbostici@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys Lisa Hill   lishill@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jillian Wenberg   jrwenberg@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Julius Prince   jprince@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Kory Stelling   kstelling@greenvilleschools.us
Golf, Girls NA    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Karl Kasida   karlcasida@hotmail.com
Soccer, Girls Karl Kasida   karlcasida@hotmail.com
Softball Aislyn Melton   acmelton@greenvilleschools.us
Swimming, Boys NA    
Swimming, Girls NA    
Tennis, Boys Jennifer Shivers   jshivers6918@outlook.com
Tennis, Girls Jennifer Shivers   jshivers6918@outlook.com
Trainer Sharmaine Barnes   sharmaine.barnes@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Sidney Rhodes   rhodess8@winthrop.edu
Track/Field, Girls Sidney Rhodes   rhodess8@winthrop.edu
Volleyball Summer Brock   skbrock@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Lamont Franklin   lamont864@hotmail.com
berea.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
greenville.jpg
1 Vardry Street, Greenville, SC 29601, United States 6.44 km
Class AAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Red & White ...
carolina.jpg
2725 Anderson Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 7.31 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Navy / Orange / White ...
mauldin.jpg
701 East Butler Road Mauldin, sc 29662-1699 7.91 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Mavericks School Colors: Orange / Brown / White...
899 Thomas Mill Rd, Easley, SC 29640, USA 8.2 km
864-397-3525864-397-3525
864-859-2050
Principal Wanda Tharpe wandatharpe@pickens.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Donna Looper donnal...
powdersville.jpg
145 Hood Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 8.64 km
864-312-5641864-312-5641
864-312-5640
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot:    Patriots School Colors: Navy Blue / Red / ...
southside.jpg
6630 Frontage at white horse, greenville, sc 29681 9.84 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Orange / Black / White ...
wade hampton.jpg
100 Pine Knoll Drive, Greenville, SC 29609, United States 9.89 km
Class AAAAA      Region 2     Mascot: Generals School Colors: Red / Gray ...
greenville tech.jpg
506 S. Pleasantburg De. Bld 119 Greenville 29607 10.25 km
864-250-8844864-250-8844
864-250-8846
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Royal Blue / White / B...
travelers rest.jpg
301 North Main Street, Travelers Rest, SC, United States 10.71 km
Class AAAA     Region 1   Mascot: Devildogs School Colors: Blue /Gold Principa...
St. Joseph's.jpg
100 St. Joseph’s Drive Greenville 29607 13.41 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 74 results