Berkeley High School

berkeley.jpg
406 West Main Street, Moncks Corner, SC 29461, United States
406 West Main Street Moncks Corner South Carolina 29461 US

Class AAAA      Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Stags
School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gold
Principal Steven Steele steeles@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Charles Harrison harrisonc@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Edith Brown browne@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Brian Welch welchb@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Thomas “Landy” Cox coxt@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Joe Wallace wallacej@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Crystal Peace peacec@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Melissa Hicks hicksm@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Melissa Hicks hicksm@bcsdschools.net
Football Randy Robinson robinsonr@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Michael Eubinag eubinagm@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Paige Austell austellp@bcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys David Parnell ccb1@comporium.net
Soccer, Girls Will Chassereau chassereauw@bcsdschools.net
Softball Kelly Dillon dillonk@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Melissa Ray raym@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Melissa Ray raym@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Charlie Sweeney sweeneyc@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Joe Harnage joseph.harnage@centuryaluminum.com
Trainer Chris Stevens stevensc@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Charles Finch finchc@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Charles Finch finchc@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Courtney Simmons simmonsc@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Earnest Houston houstone@bcsdschools.net
berkeley.jpg 6 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
cane bay.jpg
1624 State Road, Summerville, SC 29486, United States 14.15 km
843-899-8786843-899-8786
843-899-8789
Class AAAA       Region 8     Mascot: Cobras School Colors: Black / Blue / White...
timberland.jpg
1418 Gravel Hill Road St. Stephen, sc 29470 19.48 km
843-567-8110843-567-8110
843-567-8116
Class AAA      Region 7     Mascot: Wolves     School Colors: Orange / F...
cross.jpg
1293 Old Highway 6, Cross, SC 29436, United States 21.06 km
843-899-8900843-899-8900
843-899-8910
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Blue / White P...
stratf.png
951 Crowfield Boulevard, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 21.69 km
843-820-4000843-820-4000
843-820-4030
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Knights     School Colors: Scarlet ...
goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 25.51 km
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064
Class AAAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Black / Gold ...
summerville.jpg
1101 Boonehill Road, Summerville, SC, United States 29.33 km
Class AAAAA   Region 7     Mascot: Green Wave     School Colors: Green /...
stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 31.34 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240
Class AAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Warriors     School Colors: Carolin...
fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 31.78 km
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Patriot     School Colors: Blue / R...
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 32.12 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716
Class AAA     Region 7     Mascot: Hawks School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange ...
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 33.94 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Phoenix     School Colors: Blue / Maroo...
Showing 1 - 10 of 50 results