Berkeley High School

berkeley.jpg
406 West Main Street, Moncks Corner, SC 29461, United States
406 West Main Street Moncks Corner South Carolina 29461 US

Class AAAA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Stags
School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gold
Principal Steven Steele   steeles@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Katherine Butcher   butcherk@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Shanara Pou   pous@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Brian Welch   welchb@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Landy Cox   coxt@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Joe Wallace   wallacj@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Crystal Peace   peacec@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Julie Dobbs   dobbsj@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Melissa Hicks   hicksm@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Melissa Hicks   hicksm@bcsdschools.net
Football Randy Robinson   robinsonr@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Mike Eubinag   eubinagm@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Will Chassereau   chassere@bcsdschools.net
Softball Kelly Dillon   dillonk@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Melissa Ray   raym@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Melissa Ray   raym@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Tyler Dawson   dawsonj@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Joe Harnage   harnagej@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Chris Stevens   stevenschris@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Michael Peppers   peppersm@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Leanna Morrison   morrisonl@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Courtney Simmons   simmonsc@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Greg Hutchison   hutchisong@bcsdschools.net

 

berkeley.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
cane bay.jpg
1624 State Road, Summerville, SC 29486, United States 14.15 km
843-899-8786843-899-8786
843-899-8789
Class AAAAA       Region 7   Mascot: Cobras School Colors: Black / Royal Blue &nb...
timberland.jpg
1418 Gravel Hill Road St. Stephen, sc 29470 19.48 km
843-567-8110843-567-8110
843-567-8116
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Wolves School Colors: Orange / Forrest Green ...
cross.jpg
1293 Old Highway 6, Cross, SC 29436, United States 21.06 km
843-899-8900843-899-8900
843-899-8910
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Blue / White ...
stratf.png
951 Crowfield Boulevard, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 21.69 km
843-820-4000843-820-4000
843-820-4030
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Scarlet / Black / Wh...
goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 25.51 km
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064
Class AAAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Black / Gold ...
286 Old Fort Dr, Ladson, SC 29456, USA 28.97 km
Principal Brandon Pitcher bpitcher@dorchester2.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Jaeson May jmay...
summerville.jpg
1101 Boonehill Road, Summerville, SC, United States 29.33 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Sunfl...
stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 31.34 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240
Class AAAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Carolina Blue / Na...
fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 31.78 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Patriot School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver ...
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 32.12 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716
Class AAA     Region 7   Mascot: Hawks School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange Prin...
Showing 1 - 10 of 59 results