Berkeley High School

berkeley.jpg
406 West Main Street, Moncks Corner, SC 29461, United States
406 West Main Street Moncks Corner South Carolina 29461 US

Class AAAA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Stags
School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gold
Principal Lester McCall lmccall@asd2.org
Athletic Director Russell Blackston rblackston@asd2.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Chris Strickland

Jody LeCroy

cstrickland@asd2.org

jlecroy@asd2.org

Baseball Steve Williams swilliams@asd2.org
Basketball, Boys Russ Tysl rtysl@asd2.org
Basketball, Girls Chad Roper croper@asd2.org
Competitive Cheer Stephanie Cooley-Hughes shughes@asd2.org
Cross Country, Boys Caleb Stephenson cstephenson@asd2.org
Cross Country, Girls Sam Patterson spatterson@asd2.org
Football Russell Blackston rblackston@asd2.org
Golf, Boys Nick Marcie nmarcie@asd2.org
Golf, Girls Lori Florence lflorence@asd2.org
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Craig Joyner cjoyner@asd2.org
Soccer, Girls Sara DiLella sdilella@asd2.org
Softball Tessa Gambrell tgambrell@asd2.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Andrew Reeves areeves@asd2.org
Tennis, Girls Craig Joyner cjoyner@asd2.org
Trainer Jennifer Smith jsmith@asd2.org
Track/Field, Boys Caleb Stephenson cstephenson@asd2.org
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Alix Corley acorley@asd2.org
Wrestling Chris Strickland cstrickland@asd2.org
berkeley.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
cane bay.jpg
1624 State Road, Summerville, SC 29486, United States 14.15 km
843-899-8786843-899-8786
843-899-8789
Class AAAA       Region 8     Mascot: Cobras School Colors: Black / Blue / White...
timberland.jpg
1418 Gravel Hill Road St. Stephen, sc 29470 19.48 km
843-567-8110843-567-8110
843-567-8116
Class AAA      Region 7     Mascot: Wolves     School Colors: Orange / F...
cross.jpg
1293 Old Highway 6, Cross, SC 29436, United States 21.06 km
843-899-8900843-899-8900
843-899-8910
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Blue / White P...
stratf.png
951 Crowfield Boulevard, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 21.69 km
843-820-4000843-820-4000
843-820-4030
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Knights     School Colors: Scarlet ...
goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 25.51 km
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064
Class AAAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Black / Gold ...
summerville.jpg
1101 Boonehill Road, Summerville, SC, United States 29.33 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Sunfl...
stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 31.34 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240
Class AAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Warriors     School Colors: Carolin...
fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 31.78 km
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Patriot School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver ...
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 32.12 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716
Class AAA     Region 7     Mascot: Hawks School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange ...
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 33.94 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Phoenix     School Colors: Blue / Maroo...
Showing 1 - 10 of 50 results