Berkeley High School

berkeley.jpg
406 West Main Street, Moncks Corner, SC 29461, United States
406 West Main Street Moncks Corner South Carolina 29461 US

Class AAAA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Stags
School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gold
Principal Steven Steele   steeles@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Katherine Butcher   butcherk@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Shanara Pou   pous@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Brian Welch   welchb@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Landy Cox   coxt@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Joe Wallace   wallacj@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Crystal Peace   peacec@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Julie Dobbs   dobbsj@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Melissa Hicks   hicksm@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Melissa Hicks   hicksm@bcsdschools.net
Football Randy Robinson   robinsonr@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Mike Eubinag   eubinagm@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Will Chassereau   chassere@bcsdschools.net
Softball Kelly Dillon   dillonk@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Melissa Ray   raym@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Melissa Ray   raym@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Tyler Dawson   dawsonj@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Joe Harnage   harnagej@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Chris Stevens   stevenschris@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Michael Peppers   peppersm@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Leanna Morrison   morrisonl@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Courtney Simmons   simmonsc@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Greg Hutchison   hutchisong@bcsdschools.net

 

berkeley.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
cane bay.jpg
1624 State Road, Summerville, SC 29486, United States 14.15 km
843-899-8786843-899-8786
843-899-8789

Class AAAAA       Region 7

 

Mascot: Cobras
School Colors: Black / Royal Blue

 

Principal Tim McDowell   mcdowelt@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Adrian Busch   buscha@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Greg Hall   hallg@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Greg Hall   hallg@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Shane Todd   todds@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Jacob Smith   smithjacob@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Ira Owens   owensi@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Jennifer Bellomy   bellomyj@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Cole Littlefield   littlefieldm@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Taylor Hillman   hillmant@bcsdschools.net
Football Russell Zehr   zehrr@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Jeff Babin   babinj@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Jeff Babin   babinj@bcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Greg Sharp   sharpg@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls William Everett   everettw@bcsdschools.net
Softball Kristen Hobbs   hobbsk@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys David Horton   hortond@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Amanda Duncan   duncana@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Paul Brown   brownpaul@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Sara McClellan   mcclellans@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Laren Siefken   siefkenl@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Greg Hall   hallg@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Greg Hall   hallg@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Brian Lariviere   lariviereb@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Tim Wash   washt@bcsdschools.net
timberland.jpg
1418 Gravel Hill Road St. Stephen, sc 29470 19.48 km
843-567-8110843-567-8110
843-567-8116

Class AA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Wolves
School Colors: Orange / Forrest Green / Silver
Principal Kerry Daugherty   daughert@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Leshonda Reed   reedl@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Richardeen Holmes   holmesr@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Carson Carroll   carrollcarson@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Jerome Stewart   stewartj@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Allen Gethers   gethersa@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Fritz Hodges   hodgesf@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Fritz Hodges   hodgesf@bcsdschools.net
Football Art Craig   craiga@bcsdchools.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Matthew Harris   harrism@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Joshua Watts   wattsj@bcsdschools.net
Softball Ben Lailson   lailsonb@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Adam Hunter   huntera@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls Andrea Fox   foxa@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Andrea Fox   foxa@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Ryan Rhoades   rhoadesr@bcsdschools.net

 

cross.jpg
1293 Old Highway 6, Cross, SC 29436, United States 21.06 km
843-899-8900843-899-8900
843-899-8910

Class A     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Blue / White

 

Principal Alicia Pressley pressley@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Shaun Wright wrightshaun@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Patricia N. Wilson wilsonp@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Jimmy Woods
Baseball Steven Gabriel gabriels@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Ken Green greenkenneth@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Quentin Felder felderq@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Decotia Adams adamsdecotia@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Robert Scarlett scarlettr@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls N/A
Football Shaun Wright wrightshaun@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys N/A
Golf, Girls N/A
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Robert Scarlett scarlettr@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Robert Scarlett scarlettr@bcsdschools.net
Softball Christin Clark clarkc@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys N/A
Swimming, Girls N/A
Tennis, Boys N/A
Tennis, Girls N/A
Trainer Cortney Bowers bowersc@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Denario Smalls smalld@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Eric Murrell murrelle@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Aaisha VanBuren-Owens vanburen-owens@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Willie Nearhood nearhood@bcsdschools.net

 

stratf.png
951 Crowfield Boulevard, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 21.69 km
843-820-4000843-820-4000
843-820-4030

Class AAAAA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Knights
School Colors: Scarlet / Black / White
Principal Heather Taylor   taylorh@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director John Chalus   chalusj@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Pattie Drew   drewp@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Brandon Beckman   beckmanb@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Michael Jenkins   jenkinsm@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Kelly McNeil   mcneilk@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Melissa Cribb   cribbm@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Shane Sutherland   sutherla@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Shane Sutherland   sutherla@bcsdschools.net
Football Dennie McDaniel   mcdanield@bdsdschools.net
Golf, Boys James Cate   catej@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls James Cate   catej@bcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Jessie Stament   stamentj@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Amanda Holcomb   holcomba@bcsdschools.net
Softball Ashton Revan   revana@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Andy McBride   mcbridea@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Andy McBride   mdbridea@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Daniel Ellis   ellisd@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Daniel Ellis   ellisd@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Michael Ryan   ryanm@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Shane Sutherland   sutherla@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Camille Toliver   toliverc@bdsdschools.net
Volleyball Aaron Tuuk   tuuka@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling OPEN    
goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 25.51 km
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064

Class AAAAA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal Shameka Washington   washingtons@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Chris Buchholz   buchholzc@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Jamie Fordham   fordhamj@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Angus Chingman   chingmana@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Kirk Rebuck   rebuckk@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Matthew “Blake” Hall   hallm@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Tim Baldwin   baldwint@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Joanne Suzara   suzaraj@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Joanne Suzara   suzaraj@bcsdschools.net
Football Jason Winstead   winsteadj@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Angus Chingman   chingmana@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Kerry Grimm   grimmk@bcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Stephen Jackson   jacksonstephen@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Ashley Chong   chonga@bcsdschools.net
Softball Sharon Allred   allreds@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Christen Swetckie   swetckiechristen@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Christen Swetckie   swetckiechristen@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Colter Rozzell   rozzellc@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Colter Rozzell   rozzellc@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Lindsey Dean   deanl@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Vacant    
Track/Field, Girls Vacant    
Volleyball Morgan Kilgallen   kilgallenm@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Devin Raho   rahod@bcsdschools.net
286 Old Fort Dr, Ladson, SC 29456, USA 28.97 km
Principal Brandon Pitcher bpitcher@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jaeson May jmay@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Baseball TBD
Basketball, Boys Ben Beck bbeck@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls TBD
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Andrew Young anyoung@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball TBD
Wrestling Cavan Carr cavancarr@gmail.com
summerville.jpg
1101 Boonehill Road, Summerville, SC, United States 29.33 km

Class AAAAA   Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Green Wave
School Colors: Kelly Green / Sunflower Gold
Principal Kenny Farrell   kefarrell@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Brion Rutherford   brutherford@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Pam Hutto   phutto@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Royce (Bo) Charpia   rocharpia@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys David Long   dlong@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Calvin Davis   calvdavis@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Ashley Jacobs   asjacobs@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Kelly Hazel   kellynhazel@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Kelly Hazel   kellynhazel@gmail.com
Football Ian Rafferty   irafferty@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Ian Lenke   ilenke@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Ian Lenke   ilenke@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Jason Rasner   jrasner@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Cheryl Baggett   cbaggett@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Softball Heather Tucker   htucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Teresa Hagan   thagan@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Teresa Hagan   thagan@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Jesse Gladis   jgladis@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Mary Catherine Causey   mcausey@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Trainer Tab Lindeman   tlindeman@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Kevin Bellush   kbellush@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Kevin Bellush   kbellush@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Kerri Killen   kkillen@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Darryl Tucker   dtucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 31.34 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240

Class AAAAA      Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Carolina Blue / Navy Blue

 

Principal Jeremy Carrick   jeremy_carrick@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Bobby Smith   bobby_smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Patricia Johnson   patricia_johnson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Charlie White   charles_white@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Nick Brown   nicholas.brown@scdmh.org
Basketball, Boys Michael Breedlove   michael_breedlove@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Samuel (Donta) Brown   samuel_brown.c@charleston.k.12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer N/A   n/a
Cross Country, Boys Andres (Andy) Casson   andres_casson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Lauren King   lauren_king@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Joe Bessinger   joe_bessinger@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys N/A   n/a
Golf, Girls N/A   n/a
Lacrosse, Boys N/A   n/a
Lacrosse, Girls N/A   n/a
Soccer, Boys Daniel Holbrook   daniel_holbrook@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Walter Lindsey   walter_lindsey@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Gerald Butler   gerald_butler@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Rachael Stevens   rachael_stevens@charleston.k12..sc.us
Swimming, Girls Rachael Stevens   rachael_stevens@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys N/A   n/a
Tennis, Girls N/A   n/a
Trainer Anna Dean   anna.dean@rsfh.com
Track/Field, Boys Andres Casson   andres_casson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Lauren King   lauren_king@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Gerald Butler   gerald_butler@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling John Locke   john_locke@charleston.k12.sc.us
fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 31.78 km

Class AAAAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Patriot
School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver

 

Principal R. Aldridge   raldredge@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director S. LaPrad   flaprad@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Kimberly Bailey   kimbailey@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball R. Sayer   rsayer@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jacob Smith   jacobeusmith@dorchester2.k12.sc.u
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer Tara Brigman   fdvarsitycheer@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Thane Williams   thwilliams@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Rachel Doggett   rdoggett@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Football Steve LaPrad   flaprad@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys C. Deering   cdeering@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls C. Deering   cdeering@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Taryn Floyd   tafloyd@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Softball Lindsey LaPrad   llaprad22@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Kirk Watari   info@bestwebchoice.com
Tennis, Girls Kirk Watari   info@bestwebchoice.com
Trainer J. Rogers   jrogers@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Michael Stewart   michstewart@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Avery Coe   acoe@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Volleyball      
Wrestling Andrew Young   anyoung@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 32.12 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716

Class AAA     Region 7

 

Mascot: Hawks
School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange
Principal Thomas Gallus   gallust@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Kimberly Joseph   josephk@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary John Blackmon   blackmonj@bcsdscools.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Brian Mitchell   mitchelb@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Pieter Smits   smithsp@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Stan Patterson   pattersonl@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Ada Samonte   samontea@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Craig Bachman   bachmanc@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Isabel Raisbeck   raisbecki@bcsdschools.net
Football David Morbitzer   morbitzerd@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Michele Singletary   singletarymichele@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys John Devereux   jpdevereux@fedex.com
Soccer, Girls Dave Johnson   coachdcj@gmail.com
Softball Katrina Moffett   moffettk@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Christy Swetchie   swetchiechristen@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Christy Swetchie   swetchiechristen@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Bradley Harrison   harrisonb@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Donna Butler   butlerd@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Eb Krebs   elizabeth.krebs@rsfh.com
Track/Field, Boys Thomas Walton   waltont@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Isabel Raisbeck   raisbecki@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Sheena Lanham   lanhams@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Ray Adkins   adkinsd@bcsdschools.net
Showing 1 - 10 of 58 results