Bethune-Bowman High School

bethune-bowman.jpg
4857 Charleston Highway Rowesville 29133
4857 Charleston Highway Rowesville South Carolina 29133 US
803-516-6011803-516-6011
803-516-6066

Class A      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Mohawks
School Colors: Maroon / Gold
Principal Lekekia Jamison-Lewis lakekia.lewis@ocsd5.net
Athletic Director Artis’ O’Neil Coulter artis.coulter@ocsd5.net
Athletic Secretary Sherri Palmer sherri.palmer@ocsd5.net
Assistant AD
Baseball John Infinger john.infinger@ocsd5.net
Basketball, Boys Artis’ Coulter artis.coulter@ocsd5.net
Basketball, Girls Eric Williams eric.williams@ocsd5.net
Competitive Cheer Keyuana Thomas keyuana_tt2010@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Boys Artis’ Coulter artis.coulter@ocsd5.net
Cross Country, Girls Artis’ Coulter artis.coulter@ocsd5.net
Football Glynn Darby glynn.darby@ocsd5.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Jasmine Shuler-Graves jasmine.shuler@ocsd5.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Artis’ Coulter artis.coulter@ocsd5.net
Track/Field, Girls Glynn Darby glynn.darby@ocsd5.net
Volleyball Rhonda Hook rphook01@yahoo.com
Wrestling
bethune-bowman.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
owlogo.jpg
601 Bruin Drive, Orangeburg, SC 29118, United States 15.86 km
803-534-6180803-534-6180
803-533-6310
Class AAAA      Region 4     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Orange / Maroon ...
william j clark.jpg
919 Bennett St, Orangeburg, SC 29115, USA 16.2 km
803-531-2200803-531-2200
803-533-6503
Principal Dr. Donyale Mosley donyale.mosley@ocsd5.net Athletic Director Antoine Payton ant...
branchville.jpg
1349 Dorange Road, Branchville, SC 29432, United States 18.44 km
Class A     Region 5   Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Purple / Gold Princip...
edisto.jpg
500 R M Foster Road, Cordova, SC 29039, United States 18.84 km
Class AAA      Region 5     Mascot: Cougar School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
lake view 2.gif
3656 Tee Vee Road, Santee, SC 29142, United States 21.36 km
803-854-9213803-854-9213
803-854-5202
Class AAA      Region 7     Mascot: Gator School Colors: Kelly Green / Black ...
bamberg- ehr.jpg
267 Red Raider Drive Bamberg 29003 29.08 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Garnet/ Black ...
calhoun county.jpg
125 Herlong Avenue, St Matthews, SC 29135, United States 29.72 km
803-874-3071803-874-3071
803-655-5948
Class AA      Region 3   Mascot: Saints School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
4128 U.S. 78, Dorchester, SC 29437, United States 35.12 km
Class AA      Region 5     Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Hunter Green / Whit...
denmarkolar.jpg
197 Viking Circle, Denmark, SC 29042, United States 36.66 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
north.jpg
692 Cromer Avenue, North, SC 29112, United States 41.45 km
803-247-2541803-247-2541
803-247-5090
Class A      Region 3     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 98 results