Bethune-Bowman High School

bethune-bowman.jpg
4857 Charleston Highway Rowesville, SC 29133
4857 Charleston Highway Rowesville South Carolina 29133 US

Class A      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Mohawks
School Colors: Burgundy / Gold

 

Principal LaKekia Lewis   lakekia.lewis@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Fred Styles   fred.styles@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Shirley Adams   shirley.adams@ocsdsc.org
Assistant AD Glynn Darby   glynn.darby@ocsdsc.org
Baseball Quenshawn Graves    
Basketball, Boys Charles McCray III   cmccray1204@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Jarionne Avinger   jarione.avinger@ocsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer Rasheeda Hopkins   rasheeda.hopkins@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Boys NA    
Cross Country, Girls Lakista Keitt   lakistakeitt@yahoo.com
Football Glynn Darby   glynn.darby@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys NA    
Golf, Girls NA    
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys NA    
Soccer, Girls NA    
Softball Jasmine Graves   jasmine.graves@ocsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys NA    
Tennis, Girls Samantha Bentley   samantha.bentley@ocsdsc.org
Trainer Aubrey Purvis   aubrey.purvis@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Boys Glynn Darby   glynn.darby@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Kay Griffin   kay.griffin@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Rhonda Hook   rhonda.hook@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling NA    
bethune-bowman.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
guinyard-butler.jpg
779 Allen St, Barnwell, SC, 29812 USA 59.57 km
Principal Jessica Brabham-James jbrabham@bsd45.net
Athletic Director David Anastasia danastasia@bsd45.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Bishawn Boyce bishawnboyce@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Tywanna Branch tcbranch1908@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football William Hammonds whammonds@bsd45.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Rob Roth mr.roth2010@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling
731 Horrell Hill Rd, Hopkins, SC 29061, USA 60.68 km
803-695-5700803-695-5700
803-695-5703
Principal Inger M. Ferguson inger.fergusn@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Warren Sewell warren.sewell@richlandone.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Warren Sewell warren.sewell@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Theodius Oates theodius.oates@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Jamie Mickens jamie.mickens@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Theodius Oates theodius.oates@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Sheree Jackson sheree.jackson@richlandone.org
Wrestling
barnwll.png
474 Jackson Street, Barnwell, SC 29812, United States 60.82 km
803-541-1390803-541-1390
803-541-0726

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Warhorses
School Colors: Red / White

 

Principal Franklin McCormack   fmccormack@bsd45.net
Athletic Director Derek Youngblood   dyoungblood@bsd45.net
Athletic Secretary Kim Rutland   krutland@bsd45.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Marcus Rivera   mrivera@bsd45.net
Basketball, Girls William Hammomds   whammonds@bsd45.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Luke Catoe   lcatoe@bsd45.net
Cross Country, Girls Luke Catoe   lcatoe@bsd45.net
Football Dwayne Garrick   dgarrick@bsd45.net
Golf, Boys Dwayne Garrick   dgarrick@bsd45.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Kaylyn Baxley   kbaxley@bsd45.net
Softball Ashleigh Anderson   aanderson@bsd45.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Jeff Miller   jmiller@bsd45.net
Tennis, Girls Jeff Miller   jmiller@bsd45.net
Trainer Rob Roth   mr.roth2010@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Thomas Davis   tdavis@bsd45.net
Track/Field, Girls Thomas Davis   tdavis@bsd45.net
Volleyball Ashleigh Anderson   aanderson@bsd45.net
Wrestling      

 

Lakewood Logo.JPG
350 Old Manning Road, Sumter, SC 29150, United States 61.13 km
803-506-2700803-506-2700
803-506-2715

Class AAA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Forest Green / White / Purple

 

 

Principal Cedric McKnight   cedric.mcknight@sumterschools.net
Athletic Director Shannon Murray   shannon.murray@sumterschools.net
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball William Delavan   william.delavan@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Boys Edward Scott   edward.scott@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Girls Altroy Staley   altroy.staley@sumterschools.net
Competitive Cheer TBA    
Cross Country, Boys Bradley House   bradley.house@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Girls N/A    
Football Larry Cornelius   larry.cornelius@sumterschools.net
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Mike Carraher   mike.carraher@sumterschools.net
Soccer, Girls James Sweat   james.sweat@sumterschools.net
Softball Ashley Cappelmann   ashley.cappelmann@sumterschools.net
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Jamelle Evans   jamelle.evans@sumtershools.net
Track/Field, Boys Rodney Peebles   rodney.peebles@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Audrika Gadson   audrika.gadson@sumterschools.net
Volleyball Gequana Thomas   gequana.thomas@sumterschools.net
Wrestling Joshua Williams   joshua.williams@sumterschools.net
lower richland.jpg
2615 Lower Richland Boulevard, Hopkins, SC 29061, United States 61.33 km

Class AAA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Diamond Hornets
School Colors: Black / Gold
Principal Erica Hursey   erica.hursey@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Liz Still   isabel.still@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary N/A   n/a
Assistant AD Braden Walker   braden.walker@richlandone.org
Baseball Michael Keels   michael.keels@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Brandon Gaither   brandon.gaither@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Aaron Lucas   aaron.lucas@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Vacant at this time    
Cross Country, Boys Brandon Gaither   brandon.gaither@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Andrea Hallmon-Lucas   andrea.hallmon-lucas@richlandone.org
Football Marlin Taylor   taylormarlinc@yahoo.com
Golf, Boys N/A   n/a
Golf, Girls N/A   n/a
Lacrosse, Boys N/A   n/a
Lacrosse, Girls N/A   n/a
Soccer, Boys Andrew Sears   andrew.sears@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Carlos Ocampo   carlos.ocampo@richlandone.org
Softball Sheree Jackson   sheree.jackson@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys N/A   n/a
Swimming, Girls N/A   n/a
Tennis, Boys Tyesha Deas   tyesha.deas@richlandone.org
Tennis, Girls Lisa Diaz   lisa.diaz@richlandone.org
Trainer Timothy Bailey   timothy.bailey@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Michael Steward   michael.steward@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Andrea Hallmon-Lucas   andrea.hallmon-lucas@richlandone.org
Volleyball Courtney Lemon   courtney.lemon@richlandone.org
Wrestling Charles Gilley   charles.gilley@richlandone.org
pelion.jpg
600 Lydia Drive, Pelion, SC 29123, United States 62.09 km
803-821-2100803-821-2100
803-821-2201

Class AA     Region 5

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold White

 

Principal Bryan Hearn   bhearn@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Dann Holland   dholland@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Alisa Gentry   akgentry@lexington1.net
Assistant AD David Smith   dsmith2@lexington1.net
Baseball Barry Fogle   bfogle@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys David Smith   dsmith2@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Kenneth Tucker   ktucker@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Kim Kirby   kkirby@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Mark Bedenbaugh   mbedenbaugh@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Girls Mark Bedenbaugh   mbedenbaugh@lexington1.net
Football Dann Holland   dholland@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Jody Truesdale   rtruesdale@lexington1.net
Golf, Girls Kathryn Cook   kcook@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls TBD    
Softball Larry Poole   jpoole@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Amy Miller   amiller@lexington1.net
Trainer Zach Richards   zrichards@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Boys Mark Bedenbaugh   mbedenbaugh@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls Carl Flowers   cflowers@lexington1.net
Volleyball Elizabeth Peeples   epeeples@lexington1.net
Wrestling Will Washburn   wwashburn@lexington1.net

 

williston-elko.jpg
12233 Main Street, Williston, SC 29853, United States 62.42 km

Class A     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Blue Devils
School Colors: Royal  Blue / White

 

Principal John Bradley jbradley@williston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Richard Bush rbush@williston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Darolyn Jackson djackson@williston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Alan LeRoy
aleroy@williston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Alan LeRoy aleroy@williston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Ernest Parker ernestparkerjr@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Mae Reed mreed@williston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Amanda Carter acarter@williston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Amanda Carter acarter@williston.k12.sc.us
Football Richard Bush rbush@williston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Zac Neville zneville@williston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Lindsay Baker bakerld18@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Bernard Walters bwalters@williston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Bernard Walters bwalters@williston.k12.sc.us
Trainer Andrea Ingram aingram@williston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Amanda Carter acarter@williston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Amanda Carter acarter@williston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Andrea Yon ayon@williston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
A L Corbett.png
10 AL Corbett Circle Wagener SC 29164 63.28 km
803-564-1050803-564-1050
803-564-1058
Mascot: Lions
School Colors: Blue and Yellow

 

Principal Robin Hill-Davidson   Rhill-Davidson@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Parrish Deans   pdeans@acpsd.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Keith James   bkeithjames@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer Barbie Hallman   bhallman@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Jamie Garvin   Jamesgarvin63@gmail.com
Golf, Boys Parrish Deans   pdeans@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Pam Klapko   pklapko@acpsd.net
Wrestling      

 

sumter.jpg
2580 McCrays Mill Road, Sumter, SC 29154, United States 63.39 km
803-481-4480803-481-4480
803-481-4021

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

Mascot: Fighting Gamecocks
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold

 

Principal Nicholas Pearson   nicholas.pearson@sumterschools.net
Athletic Director Curtis Johnson   curtis.johnson@sumterschools.net
Athletic Secretary Shelly Richardson   shelly.richardson@sumterschools.net
Assistant AD n/a    
Baseball Brooks Shumake   matthew.shumake@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Boys Bryan Brown   bryan.brown@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Girls Jeff Schaffer   jeffrey.schaffer@sumterschools.net
Competitive Cheer Sekenyia Williams   sekenyia.williams@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Ben Stiles   benjamin.stiles@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Karen McFadden   karen.mcfadden@sumterschools.net
Football Mark Barnes   paul.barnes@sumterschools.net
Golf, Boys Jeff Schaffer   jeffrey.schaffer@sumterschools.net
Golf, Girls Jeff Schaffer   jeffrey.schaffer@sumterschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys n/a    
Lacrosse, Girls n/a    
Soccer, Boys TBA    
Soccer, Girls Stephanie McCormick   stephanie.mccormick@sumterschools.net
Softball Mike Moss   michael.moss@sumterschools.net
Swimming, Boys Cathy Kirkhart   cathykirkhart@yahoo.com
Swimming, Girls Cathy Kirkhart   cathykirkhart@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys Ashley McDuffie   ashley.mcduffie@sumterschools.net
Tennis, Girls Ashley McDuffie   ashley.mcduffie@sumterschools.net
Trainer Gary Nelson   gary.nelson@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Corey Mitchell   corey.mitchell@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Karen McFadden   karen.mcfadden@sumterschools.net
Volleyball Heath Griffin   cokervb@yahoo.com
Wrestling Brian Wilson   brian.wilson@sumterschools.net
272 Main Street South, Wagener, SC 29164, United States 63.77 km
803-564-1100803-564-1100
803-564-1109

Class A     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: War Eagles
School Colors: Red / White / Blue

 

Principal TBA    
Athletic Director Willie Fox   wfox@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Linda Askew   lchandler@acpsd.net
Assistant AD Len Frederick   rfrederick@acpsd.net
Baseball TBA    
Basketball, Boys Mark Burnitz   mburnitz@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Len Frederick   rfrederick@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Willie Fox   wfox@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Parrish Deans   pdeans@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Jennifer Starnes   jstarnes@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Jordan Jones   jayyjoness16@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Maxie Joye   mjoye@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Girls Maxie Joye   mjoye@acpsd.net
Volleyball Shane Hutto   shutto2@acpsd.net
Wrestling Leonard Bynem   lbynemjr@acpsd.net
Showing 21 - 30 of 100 results