Bethune-Bowman High School

bethune-bowman.jpg
4857 Charleston Highway Rowesville 29133
4857 Charleston Highway Rowesville South Carolina 29133 US
803-516-6011803-516-6011
803-516-6066

Class A      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Mohawks
School Colors: Maroon / Gold

 

Principal Lakekia Lewis lakekia lewis @ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Fred Styles fred.styles@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Shirley Mack shirley.mack @ocsdsc.org
Assistant AD Glynn Darby glynn.darby@ocsdsc.org
Baseball John Infinger john.infinger@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Charles Mccray III cmccray1204@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Jarione Avinger tutavinger@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Glynn Darby glynn.darby@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Glynn Darby glynn.darby@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Kay Griffin kay.griffin@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball
Wrestling

 

bethune-bowman.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
owlogo.jpg
601 Bruin Drive, Orangeburg, SC 29118, United States 15.86 km
803-534-6180803-534-6180
803-533-6310

Class AAAA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Bruins
School Colors: Orange / Maroon

 

Principal
Athletic Director Troy Johnson troy.johnson@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball Reggie Jamison regginald.jamison@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Willie Thomas willie.thomas@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls Cedrick Simpson cedric.simpson@ocsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer Suzette Young suzetteyoung@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Boys Evan Wardlaw evan.wardlaw@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls Evan Wardlaw evan.wardlaw@ocsdsc.org
Football Kevin Crosby kevin.crosby@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys Horace Bookman horace.bookman@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys William Razor william.razor@ocsdsc.org
Soccer, Girls Lauren Henry lauren.henry@ocsdsc.org
Softball Charles Manigault charles.manigault@ocsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys William Davis wdavis@myflcs.org
Tennis, Girls William Davis wdavis@myflcs.org
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Damion Johnson damion.johnson@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Evan Wardlaw evan.wardlaw@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Denolis Wright denolis.wright@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling Joseph Mavins joseph.mavins2ocsdsc.org
william j clark.jpg
919 Bennett St, Orangeburg, SC 29115, USA 16.2 km
803-531-2200803-531-2200
803-533-6503
Principal Dr. Donyale Mosley donyale.mosley@ocsd5.net
Athletic Director Antoine Payton antoine.payton@ocsd5.net
Baseball Jacob Moorer jacob.moorer@ocsd5.net
Basketball, Boys Jacob Moorer jacob.moorer@ocsd5.net
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer Penelope Ellis-Williams penelope.ellis-williams@ocsd5.net
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Antoine Payton antoine.payton@ocsd5.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys La’Toya Miller latoya.miller@ocsd5.net
Track/Field, Girls La’Toya Miller latoya.miller@ocsd5.net
Volleyball Jackie Williams jackie.williams@ocsd5.net
Wrestling
branchville.jpg
1349 Dorange Road, Branchville, SC 29432, United States 18.44 km

Class A     Region 6

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Purple / Gold

 

Principal TBD    
Athletic Director Ron Nester   ronald.nester@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Candace Ilderton   candace.ilderton@ocsdsc.org
Assistant AD N/a    
Baseball Sandy Dukes   wayne.dukes@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Hal Hayden   doyle.hayden@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls TBD    
Competitive Cheer Ashley Smith   ashley.smith@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Boys N/a    
Cross Country, Girls N/a    
Football Sandy Dukes   wayne.dukes@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys N/a    
Golf, Girls N/a    
Lacrosse, Boys N/a    
Lacrosse, Girls N/a    
Soccer, Boys Ricardo Earlington   Ricardo.earlington@hotmail.com
Soccer, Girls N/a    
Softball Brett Banks   bbanks@mcteng.com
Swimming, Boys N/a    
Swimming, Girls N/a    
Tennis, Boys N/a    
Tennis, Girls N/a    
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Natasha Grigg   natasha.grigg@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Natasha Grigg   natasha.grigg@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Ron Nester   ronald.nester@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling N/a    
edisto.jpg
500 R M Foster Road, Cordova, SC 29039, United States 18.84 km

Class AAA      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Cougar
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold

 

Principal Brad Coleman brad.coleman@ocsd4sc.net
Athletic Director Chris Carter chris.carter@ocsd4sc.net
Athletic Secretary Jacuqueline Weeks jacuqueline.weeks@ocsd4sc.net
Assistant AD
Baseball Seth Cooper seth.cooper@ocsd4sc.net
Basketball, Boys Herman Johnson herman.johnson@ocsd4sc.net
Basketball, Girls Deteria Schuler detria.schuler@ocsd4sc.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Michelle Whitman mhichelle.whitman@ocsd4sc.net
Cross Country, Girls
Football Preston Deavers
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Brett.Butler brett.butler@ocsd4sc.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Herman Johnson
Track/Field, Girls Greg Waters greg.waters@ocsd4sc.net
Volleyball Elizabeth Anderson elizabeth.anderson@ocsd4sc.net
Wrestling Melvin.Wright melvin.wright@ocsd4sc.net

 

lake view 2.gif
3656 Tee Vee Road, Santee, SC 29142, United States 21.36 km
803-854-9213803-854-9213
803-854-5202

Class AAA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors:
Green /Gold / Black / White

 

Principal Dr. Daryl Brockington   daryl.brockington@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Ernest Cooper   ernest.cooper@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Carmen Futch   carmen.futch@ocsdsc.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Lawerence Shingler   lawerence.shingler@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Henry Butler   henry.butler@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls Elaine Capers   elaine.capers@ocsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Roy Brown   roy.brown@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls      
Football William Davis   william.davis@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Barrington Dixon   barrington.dixon@ocsdsc.org
Softball Raenita Clark   raenita.clark@ocsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys William Davis   william.davis@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Shaniek Smith   shaniek.smith@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Tequilla Allen    tequilla.allen@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling      
bamberg- ehr.jpg
267 Red Raider Drive Bamberg 29003 29.08 km
803-245-3030803-245-3030
803-245-6502

Class A     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Red Raiders
School Colors: Garnet/ Black

 

Principal Dennis Ulmer   dulmer@bamberg1.net
Athletic Director Robert Williams   rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Athletic Secretary Brandie Stanfield   bstanfield@bamberg1.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Gene Schwarting   gschwarting@bamberg1.net
Basketball, Boys Corey Crosby   cocrosby@bamberg1.net
Basketball, Girls Craig Walker   cwalker@bamberg1.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Bridget Kinard   bkinard@bamberg1.net
Cross Country, Girls Bridget Kinard   bkinard@bamberg1.net
Football Robert Williams   rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Golf, Boys Sarah Catherine Williams   swilliams@bamberg1.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys David Choi   dchoi@bamberg1.net
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Robert Williams   rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Jan McCormack   jmcmormack@bamberg1.net
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Travis Wilson   twilson@bamberg1.net
Track/Field, Girls Travis Wilson   twilson@bamberg1.net
Volleyball Deanna Merchant   dmerchant@bamberg1.net
Wrestling Mark Moody   mamoody@bamberg1.net
calhoun county.jpg
125 Herlong Avenue, St Matthews, SC 29135, United States 29.72 km
803-874-3071803-874-3071
803-655-5948

Class AA      Region 3

 

Mascot: Saints
School Colors: Red / White / Black

 

Principal Milton Howard   mhoward@ccpsonline.net
Athletic Director Curtis Jackson   cjackson@ccpsonline.net
Athletic Secretary Amie Barton   abarton@ccpsonline.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Dukes Isgett   isgettforestry@windstream.net
Basketball, Boys Zam Fredrick   zfredrick@ccpsonline.net
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Wayne Farmer   wfarmer@ccpsonline.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball David Edwards   jsedwards77@windstream.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Wayne Farmer   wfarmer@ccpsonline.net
Track/Field, Girls Wayne Farmer   wfarmer@ccpsonline.net
Volleyball      
Wrestling      
1508 Grays Highway Ridgeland, SC 29488 33.37 km
843-645-0605843-645-0605
803-491-6317

 

 

 

Principal Melissa Crosby   melissacrosby@polaristech.org
Athletic Director Mallory Crawford   mallorycrawford@polaristech.org
Athletic Secretary Daquan Washington   daquanwashington@polaristech.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Brandon Reichle   brandonreichle@polaristech.org
Basketball, Boys      
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football      
Golf, Boys Bryan Ulrich   bryanulrich@polaristech.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Tyler Anderson   tyleranderson@polaristech.org
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      

 

4128 U.S. 78, Dorchester, SC 29437, United States 35.12 km

Class AA      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Wolverines
School Colors: Hunter Green / White / Silver

 

Principal Micheal White   michaelwhite@dd4.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Tydles Sibert   tsibert@dd4.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Tracey Delee   tdelee@dd4.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Eddie Ford   eford@dd4.k12.sc.us
Baseball Keith Lowman   klowman@dd4.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Leon Wheaton   lwheaton@dd4.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Tamara Washington   tawashington@dd4.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Football Eddie Ford   eford@dd4.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Justin Scott   jscott@ddd4.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Ray Hawkins   rhawkins@dd4.k12.sc.us
Softball Kimberly Braxton   kbraxton@dd4.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Andrew Chariker   achariker@dd4.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Gladys Summers   gladys4653@gmail.com
Trainer Rebekkah Scott   rscott@dd4.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Kayla Klinger   kklinger@dd4.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      

 

denmarkolar.jpg
197 Viking Circle, Denmark, SC 29042, United States 36.66 km

Class A     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Vikings
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold
Principal Dr. Deonia Simmons   dsimmons@bamberg2.org
Athletic Director Gregory Wright   gwright@bamberg2.org; wrightgl35@gmail.com
Athletic Secretary LaTaryl Youmans   lyoumans@bamberg2.org
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball N/A    
Basketball, Boys Hercules Davis   hdavis@bamberg2.org
Basketball, Girls Terrance Jones   tjones@bamberg2.org
Competitive Cheer Lora Hampton    
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Gregory Wright   gwright@bamberg2.org; wrightgl35@gmail.com
Golf, Boys Walter Baker   wbaker@bamberg2.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Anthony Davis    
Soccer, Girls Anthony Davis    
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Hercules Davis   hdavis@bamberg2.org
Track/Field, Girls Lora Hampton    
Volleyball Charnica Williams    
Showing 1 - 10 of 100 results