Bethune-Bowman High School

bethune-bowman.jpg
4857 Charleston Highway Rowesville, SC 29133
4857 Charleston Highway Rowesville South Carolina 29133 US

Class A      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Mohawks
School Colors: Burgundy / Gold

 

Principal LaKekia Lewis   lakekia.lewis@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Fred Styles   fred.styles@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Shirley Adams   shirley.adams@ocsdsc.org
Assistant AD Glynn Darby   glynn.darby@ocsdsc.org
Baseball Quenshawn Graves    
Basketball, Boys Charles McCray III   cmccray1204@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Jarionne Avinger   jarione.avinger@ocsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer Rasheeda Hopkins   rasheeda.hopkins@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Boys NA    
Cross Country, Girls Lakista Keitt   lakistakeitt@yahoo.com
Football Glynn Darby   glynn.darby@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys NA    
Golf, Girls NA    
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys NA    
Soccer, Girls NA    
Softball Jasmine Graves   jasmine.graves@ocsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys NA    
Tennis, Girls Samantha Bentley   samantha.bentley@ocsdsc.org
Trainer Aubrey Purvis   aubrey.purvis@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Boys Glynn Darby   glynn.darby@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Kay Griffin   kay.griffin@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Rhonda Hook   rhonda.hook@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling NA    
bethune-bowman.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
north.jpg
692 Cromer Avenue, North, SC 29112, United States 41.45 km
803-247-2541803-247-2541
803-247-5090
Class A      Region 3     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
hkt.jpg
7066 Norway Road, Neeses, SC 29107, United States 42.24 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Carolina Blue /& Sil...
midlands stem.jpg
112 Crane Street WInnsboro SC 44.75 km
Class A Region 2 Mascot: Mavericks School Colors: Red, White, and Blue   Principa...
scotts branch.jpg
9253 Alex Harvin Highway, Summerton, SC 29148, United States 44.9 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gold ...
Blackvile-hilda 2.jpg
76 Atkins Circle, Blackville, SC 29817, United States 48.87 km
Class A     Region 3   Mascot: Fighting Hawks School Colors: Maroon / Gold   ...
swansea.jpg
500 East 1st Street, Swansea, SC 29160, United States 49.26 km
803-490-7007803-490-7007
803-399-7967
Class AAA      Region 5     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Purple / Gold ...
colleton county.jpg
150 Cougar Nation Drive, Walterboro, SC 29488, United States 51.3 km
Class AAAA      Region 7   Mascot: Cougar School Colors: Navy / Silver &nb...
cross.jpg
1293 Old Highway 6, Cross, SC 29436, United States 53.72 km
843-899-8900843-899-8900
843-899-8910
Class A     Region 7     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Blue / White ...
1101 W L Hamilton Rd, Manning, SC, USA 56.83 km
Mascot: Monarch School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold   Principal Terri Ard ...
manning.jpg
2155 Paxville Highway, Manning, SC 29102, United States 57.27 km
Class AAA    Region 6     Mascot: Monarchs School Colors: Black / Gold  ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 100 results