Bethune-Bowman High School

bethune-bowman.jpg
4857 Charleston Highway Rowesville, SC 29133
4857 Charleston Highway Rowesville South Carolina 29133 US

Class A      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Mohawks
School Colors: Burgundy / Gold

 

Principal LaKekia Lewis   lakekia.lewis@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Fred Styles   fred.styles@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Shirley Adams   shirley.adams@ocsdsc.org
Assistant AD Glynn Darby   glynn.darby@ocsdsc.org
Baseball Quenshawn Graves    
Basketball, Boys Charles McCray III   cmccray1204@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Jarionne Avinger   jarione.avinger@ocsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer Rasheeda Hopkins   rasheeda.hopkins@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Boys NA    
Cross Country, Girls Lakista Keitt   lakistakeitt@yahoo.com
Football Glynn Darby   glynn.darby@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys NA    
Golf, Girls NA    
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys NA    
Soccer, Girls NA    
Softball Jasmine Graves   jasmine.graves@ocsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys NA    
Tennis, Girls Samantha Bentley   samantha.bentley@ocsdsc.org
Trainer Aubrey Purvis   aubrey.purvis@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Boys Glynn Darby   glynn.darby@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Kay Griffin   kay.griffin@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Rhonda Hook   rhonda.hook@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling NA    
bethune-bowman.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
owlogo.jpg
601 Bruin Drive, Orangeburg, SC 29118, United States 15.86 km
Class AAA      Region 5     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Orange / Maroon ...
william j clark.jpg
919 Bennett St, Orangeburg, SC 29115, USA 16.2 km
803-531-2200803-531-2200
803-533-6503
Principal Dr. Donyale Mosley donyale.mosley@ocsd5.net Athletic Director Antoine Payton ant...
branchville.jpg
1349 Dorange Road, Branchville, SC 29432, United States 18.44 km
Class A     Region 6   Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Purple / Gold   ...
edisto.jpg
500 R M Foster Road, Cordova, SC 29039, United States 18.84 km
Class AA      Region 5     Mascot: Cougar School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
lake view 2.gif
3656 Tee Vee Road, Santee, SC 29142, United States 21.36 km
803-854-9213803-854-9213
803-854-5202
Class AAA      Region 6     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green /Gold / Blac...
bamberg- ehr.jpg
267 Red Raider Drive Bamberg 29003 29.08 km
803-245-3030803-245-3030
803-245-6502
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Garnet/ Black ...
calhoun county.jpg
150 Saints Ave., St Matthews, SC 29135, United States 29.72 km
803-874-3071803-874-3071
803-655-5948
Class A      Region 3   Mascot: Saints School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
1508 Grays Highway Ridgeland, SC 29488 33.37 km
843-645-0605843-645-0605
803-491-6314
Class A   Region 6 Mascot: Phoenix School Colors: Purple & Columbia Blue   Pr...
woodland.jpg
4128 U.S. 78, Dorchester, SC 29437, United States 35.12 km
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Hunter Green / Whit...
denmarkolar.jpg
197 Viking Circle, Denmark, SC 29042, United States 36.66 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 100 results