Bishop England High School

bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States
363 Seven Farms Drive Charleston South Carolina 29492 US
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342

Class AAA   Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Battling Bishops
School Colors: Kelly Green / White

 

Principal Patrick Finneran   pfinneran@behs.com
Athletic Director Paul Runey   pruney@behs.com
Athletic Secretary Rosie Ryan   rryan@behs.com
Assistant AD Mike Darnell   mdarnell@behs.com
Baseball Mike Darnell   mdarnell@behs.com
Basketball, Boys Brian Grevey   gamecock40@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Paul Runey   pruney@behs.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Cross Country, Girls Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Football John Cantey   jcantey@behs.com
Golf, Boys John Greavu   john@theboomagency.com
Golf, Girls Christine Ronco   cronco@behs.com
Lacrosse, Boys Tyler Tracy   tylertracy75@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Jeff Weiner   jeffnan@optionline.net
Soccer, Boys Ed Khouri   coachedkhouri@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Dave Snyder   profdss@comcast.net
Softball Chris Cusack   ccusack@behs.com
Swimming, Boys Rosemary Van Metre   rvanmetre@behs.com
Swimming, Girls Rosemary Van Metre   rvanmetre@behs.com
Tennis, Boys Kristin Arnold   kristin@eastcoastapp.com
Tennis, Girls Kristin Arnold   kristin@eastcoastapp.com
Trainer Heather Bellin   bellinheather@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Boys Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Track/Field, Girls Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Volleyball Cindy Baggott   cbaggs823@comcast.net
Wrestling Paul Spence   pspence@behs.com
bishop england.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 4.88 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Red / White ...
north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 6.39 km
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Royal Blue / Athletic G...
char math & science.jpg
1002 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 6.76 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Riptide School Colors: Blue / Red / White ...
Burke.jpg
244 President Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 7.83 km
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Royal Blue & White ...
garrett.jpg
2731 Gordon Street, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 8.06 km
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red, White, Blue &n...
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 8.46 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310
Class AAA     Region 7   Mascot: Raptors School Colors: Green / Black / White ...
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 10.72 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716
Class AAA     Region 7   Mascot: Hawks School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange Prin...
580 Faison Rd, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, USA 13.9 km
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Landshark School Colors: Blue / White ...
james island.jpg
1000 Fort Johnson Road, Charleston, SC 29412, United States 14.02 km
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Trojan School Colors: Royal / Orange ...
wando.jpg
1000 Warrior Way, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, United States 14.98 km
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Cardinal Red / Blac...
Showing 1 - 10 of 46 results