Bishop England High School

bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States
363 Seven Farms Drive Charleston South Carolina 29492 US
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342

Class AAA   Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Battling Bishops
School Colors: Kelly Green / White
Principal Patrick Finneran pfinneran@behs.com
Athletic Director Paul Runey pruney@behs.com
Athletic Secretary Jeff Scofield jscofield@behs.com
Assistant AD Mike Darnell mdarnell@behs.com
Baseball Mike Darnell mdarnell@behs.com
Basketball, Boys Bryan Grevey Gamecock40@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Paul Runey pruney@behs.com
Competitive Cheer Kate Condon kcondon@behs.com
Cross Country, Boys Tony Colizzi tcolizzi@behs.com
Cross Country, Girls Tony Colizzi tcolizzi@behs.com
Football John Cantey jcantey@behs.com
Golf, Boys John Greavu john@theboomagency.com
Golf, Girls Christine Ronco cronco@behs.com
Lacrosse, Boys Sean Keiper Seankeiper12@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Jeff Weiner jeffnan@optonline.net
Soccer, Boys Ed Khouri coachedkhouri@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Dave Snyder profdss@comcast.net
Softball Chris Cusack ccusack@behs.com
Swimming, Boys Rose Van Metre rvanmetre@behs.com
Swimming, Girls Rose Van Metre rvanmetre@behs.com
Tennis, Boys Kristin Fleming Arnold kristin@eastcoastap.com
Tennis, Girls Kristin Fleming Arnold kristin@eastcoastap.com
Trainer Greg Banks gbanks@rcctherapy.com
Track/Field, Boys Tony Colizzi tcolizzi@behs.com
Track/Field, Girls Tony Colizzi Tcolizzi@behs.com
Volleyball Cindy Baggott Cbaggs823@comcast.net
Wrestling Paul Spence pspence@behs.com
bishop england.jpg 8 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 4.88 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Eagles       School Colors: Red / ...
north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 6.39 km
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Cougars     School Colors: Blue / Gold...
char math & science.jpg
1002 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 6.76 km
Class A     Region 4       Mascot: Riptide School Colors: Royal Blue, Red, ...
Burke.jpg
244 President Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 7.83 km
843-579-4815843-579-4815
843-579-3651
Class AA     Region 6    
garrett.jpg
2731 Gordon Street, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 8.06 km
Class AA     Region 6   Mascot: Falcon School Colors: Navy Blue / Cardinal Red ...
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 8.46 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310
Class AA     Region 6   Mascot: Raptors School Colors: Green / Black / White ...
3080 River Village Drive, Charleston, sc 29492 9.33 km
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Iron Horses     School Colors: Purple...
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 10.72 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716
Class AAA     Region 7     Mascot: Hawks School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange ...
South Morgan’s Pointe #254 Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466 12.9 km
Class AAA      Region 7     Mascot: Landshark School Colors: Blue / White ...
james island.jpg
1000 Fort Johnson Road, Charleston, SC 29412, United States 14.02 km
843-762-2754843-762-2754
843-762-5228
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Trojan     School Colors: Royal / O...
Showing 1 - 10 of 42 results