Bishop England High School

bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States
363 Seven Farms Drive Charleston South Carolina 29492 US
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342

Class AAA   Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Battling Bishops
School Colors: Kelly Green / White

 

Principal Patrick Finneran   pfinneran@behs.com
Athletic Director Paul Runey   pruney@behs.com
Athletic Secretary Sarah Allen   sallen@behs.com
Assistant AD Mike Darnell   mdarnell@behs.com
Baseball Mike Darnell   mdarnell@behs.com
Basketball, Boys Brian Grevey   gamecock40@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Paul Runey   pruney@behs.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Cross Country, Girls Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Football John Cantey   jcantey@behs.com
Golf, Boys Jeff Burton    
Golf, Girls Sarah Allen   sallen@behs.com
Lacrosse, Boys Tyler Tracy   tylertracey75@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Jeff Weiner   jeffnan@optionline.net
Soccer, Boys Ed Khouri   coachedkhouri@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Dave Snyder   profdss@comcast.net
Softball Chris Cusack   ccusack@behs.com
Swimming, Boys Rose VanMetre   rvanmetre@behs.com
Swimming, Girls Rose VanMetre   rvanmetre@behs.com
Tennis, Boys Kristin Arnold   kristin@eastcoastapp.com
Tennis, Girls Kristin Arnold   kristin@eastcoastapp.com
Trainer Heather Bellin   bellinheather@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Boys Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Track/Field, Girls Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Volleyball Cindy Baggott   cbaggs823@comcast.net
Wrestling Paul Spence   pspence@behs.com
bishop england.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 4.88 km

Class A     Region  7

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Red / White

 

Principal Robert Perrineau   robert_perrineau@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Harold Ross   harold_ross@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Ebony Shaw   ebony_shaw@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Harold Ross   harold_ross@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Alex Simmons   alex_simmons@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Nathaniel Taylor   nathaniel_taylor@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Mark Vonallmen   mark_vonallmen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Dawneen Zabinske-Smith   dawneen_zabinske-smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Alvarez Pringlew   alvarez_pringle@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Jerry White   jerry_white@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Luis Hernandez   luis_hernandez@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Robert Hedstrom   robert.hedstrom@rsfh.com
Track/Field, Boys Mark Vonallmen   mark_vonallmen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Dawneen Zabinske-Smith   dawneen_zabinske-smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Luis Hernandez   luis_hernandez@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Brendan McCann   brendan_mccann@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 6.39 km
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954

Class AA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Cougars
School Colors: Royal Blue / Athletic Gold
Principal Henry Darby henry_darby@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Raymond Knauer raymond_knauer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD TBA
Baseball Joseph Tronco joseph_tronco@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Christopher Brown christopher_brown@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Haley Weed haley_weed@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Megan Barbee megan_barbee@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Raymond Knauer raymond_knauer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Raymond Knauer raymond_knauer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Devon Smalls devon_smalls@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Adebambo Adesanya Adebambo_Adesanya@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Mary Priester Mary_Priester@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Alexander Matos Alexander_Matos@charleston.k12.sc..com
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Jaclyn Cachiaras jaclyn_cachiaras@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Rodney Murphy Rodney_Murphy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Megan Barbee Megan_Barbee@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Lindsey Sauls lindsey_sauls@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling TBA
char math & science.jpg
1002 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 6.76 km

Class A     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Riptide
School Colors: Blue / Red / White

 

Principal Melissa Frasier mfrasier@charlestonmathscience.org
Athletic Director Marc A. Klatt mklatt@charlestonmathscience.org
Athletic Secretary Kelly Ferderegos kferderegos@charlestonmathscience.org
Assistant AD Lakyn Traquair ltraquair@charlestonmathscience.org
Baseball Worth Smith worth.smith@charlestonmathscience.org
Basketball, Boys Ryan Smith rsmith@charlestonmathscience.org
Basketball, Girls Andrea Fox afox@charlestonmathscience.org
Competitive Cheer N/A N/A
Cross Country, Boys Chad Bond highgravityjazz@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Girls Chad Bond highgravityjazz@yahoo.com
Football Marc A. Klatt mklatt@charlestonmathscience.org
Golf, Boys N/A N/A
Golf, Girls N/A N/A
Lacrosse, Boys N/A N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A N/A
Soccer, Boys Austin Lassiter alassiter@charlestonmathscience.org
Soccer, Girls Ashley Peele apeele@charlestonmathscience.org
Softball Lakyn Traquair ltraquair@charlestonmathscience.org
Swimming, Boys Anne Foreman annekforeman@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Anne Foreman annekforeman@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys N/A N/A
Tennis, Girls N/A N/A
Trainer Ethan Konoza konoza@musc.edu
Track/Field, Boys N/A N/A
Track/Field, Girls N/A N/A
Volleyball Jorge Orozco orozcoja@g.cofc.edu
Wrestling N/A N/A
Burke.jpg
244 President Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 7.83 km

Class AA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Royal Blue & White
Principal Cheryl Swinton   cheryl_swinton@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Deon Richardson   deon_richardson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary D’anna Frasier   frasierdanna@gmail.com
Assistant AD Anthony Sterling   anthony_sterling@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Delonza Simmons   delonza.simmons@yahoo.com
Basketball, Boys Deon Richardson   deon_richardson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Vacant    
Competitive Cheer Alaina Brown   alainamonet@ymail.com
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Anthony Sterling   anthony_sterling@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Sukil Yom   sukil_yom@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Karen Thompson   karen_thompson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Laurel Hellake   laurel_hellake@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Gregory Gibbs   gregory_gibbs@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Leilani Worrell   leilani_worrell@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Hailey Vinchiarello   hailey_vinchiarello@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Daniel Ryan   daniel_ryan@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 8.46 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310

Class AAA     Region 8

 

Mascot: Raptors
School Colors: Hunter Green / Black

 

Principal Catherine Spencer catherine_spencer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Sharon Williams sharon_williams@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Brianna Robinson brianna_robinson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Andrew Rusciolelli andrew_rusciolelli@charleston.k12.sc.us
 Basketball, Boys Brett Johnsen brett_johnsen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Stevie Jones stevie_jones@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Myeshia Stevens myeshia_stevens@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Timothy Limbert timothy_limbert@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Gwen Hooffsetter gwen_hooffsetter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Steven Kamp steven_kamp@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Jason Stackhouse jason_stackhouse@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Jason Stackhouse
Lacrosse, Boys Steven Kamp steven_kamp@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Brianna Robinson brianna_robinsonn@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Jason Hamil jason_hamil@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Alister Delong alister_delong@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Brett Johnsen brett_johsen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Jacqueline Healy jacqueline_healy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Jacqueline Healy
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Travis Martin travism@musc.edu
Track/Field, Boys Gwen Hooffsetter gwen_hooffsetter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Gwen Hooffsetter
Volleyball Jennifer Koll jen_koll@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Juan Ruiz juan_ruiz@charleston.k12.sc.us
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 10.72 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716

Class AAA     Region 7

 

Mascot: Hawks
School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange
Principal Thomas Gallus   gallust@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Kimberly Joseph   josephk@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary John Blackmon   blackmonj@bcsdscools.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Brian Mitchell   mitchelb@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Pieter Smits   smithsp@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Stan Patterson   pattersonl@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Ada Samonte   samontea@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Craig Bachman   bachmanc@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Isabel Raisbeck   raisbecki@bcsdschools.net
Football David Morbitzer   morbitzerd@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Michele Singletary   singletarymichele@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys John Devereux   jpdevereux@fedex.com
Soccer, Girls Dave Johnson   coachdcj@gmail.com
Softball Katrina Moffett   moffettk@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Christy Swetchie   swetchiechristen@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Christy Swetchie   swetchiechristen@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Bradley Harrison   harrisonb@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Donna Butler   butlerd@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Eb Krebs   elizabeth.krebs@rsfh.com
Track/Field, Boys Thomas Walton   waltont@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Isabel Raisbeck   raisbecki@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Sheena Lanham   lanhams@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Ray Adkins   adkinsd@bcsdschools.net
580 Faison Rd, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, USA 13.9 km

Class AAA      Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Landsharks
School Colors: Blue / White

 

Principal Brenda Corley   bcorley@landsharks.org
Athletic Director Mark Meyer   mmeyer@landsharks.org
Athletic Secretary Murray Meyer   murray.meyer@landsharks.org
Athletic Secretary Wylie McCall   murray.meyer@landsharks.org
Assistant AD Joe Call   jcall@landsharks.org
Baseball Jerry Stoots   jstoots@landsharks.org
Basketball, Boys Quinton Hollis   qhollis@landsharks.org
Basketball, Girls Mandy Harrison   mharrison@oceansidecollegiateacademy.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Marie Domin   mdomin@landsharks.org
Cross Country, Girls Marie Domin   mdomin@landsharks.org
Football Joe Call   jcall@landsharks.org
Golf, Boys Billy Ross   billy.ross@landsharks.org
Golf, Girls Billy Ross   billy.ross@landsharks.org
Lacrosse, Boys Tom Harris   tharris@landsharks.org
Lacrosse, Girls Holly Bronco   hbronco@landsharks.org
Soccer, Boys Andre Berenzon   aberenzon@landsharks.org
Soccer, Girls Mark Meyer   mmeyer@landsharks.org
Softball Ken Oh   kenneth.oh@landsharks.org
Swimming, Boys Courtney Beauch   courtney.beauch@landsharks.org
Swimming, Girls Courtney Beauch   courtney.beauch@landsharks.org
Tennis, Boys Phil Whitesell   pwhitesell@landsharks.org
Tennis, Girls Phil Whitesell   pwhitesell@landsharks.org
Trainer Scott Yurcisin   scott.yurcisin@landsharks.org
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Amir Khaledi   amir.khaledi@landsharks.org
Wrestling      

 

james island.jpg
1000 Fort Johnson Road, Charleston, SC 29412, United States 14.02 km

Class AAAAA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Trojan
School Colors: Royal / Orange
Principal Timothy Thorn timothy_thorn@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jeremy Holland jeremy_holland@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Anne Wright anne_wright@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Isaac Allred isaac_allred@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Matthew Spivey matthew_spivey@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Stan Wilkins christopher_wilkins@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Emily Beyoglides emily_beyoglides@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys David Lee david_lee@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Yvonne White yvonne_white@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Isaac Allred isaac_allred@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Dan Krysty daniel_krysty@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Danielle Davidson danielle_davidson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Matt Loda matthew_loda.c@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Sarah Updegraff sarah_updgraff@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Todd Robinson michael_robinson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Kim Cohn kimberly_cohn@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Courtney Hill courtney_hill@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Stephen Fernandez stephen_fernandez@kiawahresort.com
Swimming, Girls Stephen Fernandez stephen_fernandez@kiawahresort.com
Tennis, Boys Lindsay Howard lindsay_howard@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Lindsay Howard lindsay_howard@charleston.k12.sc.us
Trainer Stephanie Davey stephanie_davey.c@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Joe Eshelman joseph_eshelman@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Yvonne White yvonne_white@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball  Jason Yates Jason_yates@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Justin Iverson justin iverson@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

wando.jpg
1000 Warrior Way, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, United States 14.98 km

Class AAAAA     Region 7

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Cardinal Red / Black

 

Principal Sherry Eppelsheimer   sherry_eppelsheimer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Robert Hayes   robert_hayes@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Marie Bosch   marie_bosch@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Mark Buchman   mark_buchman@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Dirk Thomas   dirk_thomas@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Chris Warzynski   christopher_warzynski@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Jeff Emory   jeffrey_emory@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Jenay Martell   jenay_martell@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Bret Davis   bret_davis@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Christina Braun   christina_braun@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Rocco Adrian   rocco_adrian@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Jerry Lloyd   gerald_lloyd@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Jeff Emory   jeffrey_emory@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Lance Renes   lance_renes@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Shilo Tisdale   shilo_tisdale@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Shannon Champ   shannon_champ@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Brittany McPherson   brittany_mcpherson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Cheryl Durden   cheryl_durden@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Cheryl Durden   cheryl_durden@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Charlie Painter   cpainter1@woh.rr.com
Tennis, Girls Winde Ellenberg   winde_ellenberg@charleston.k12.sc.us
Trainer Mark Buchman   mark_buchman@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Kevin Shiver   kevin_shiver@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Kevin Shiver   kevin_shiver@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Alexis Glover   alexis_glover@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Adam Schneider   adam_schneider@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

 

west ash.png
4060 West Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 15.42 km

Class AAAAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Purple / Black / Silver

 

Principal Ryan Cumback ryan_cumback@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jeff Fipps jeffrey_flipps@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Brenda Claborn brenda_claborn@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Baseball Tyson Azevedo tyson_azevedo@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Ronnie Dupre james_dupre@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer Kelly LaCock
Cross Country, Boys Travis Dowdy travis_dowdy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Travis Dowdy travis_dowdy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Bill Wineberg william_wineberg@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys TBA
Golf, Girls Jenna Taylor jennifer_taylor@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls Jeffrey_Joiner jeffrey_joiner@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys John Teller john_teller@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Edward Leibe edward_leibe@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball TBA
Swimming, Boys Brad Blake bradley_blake@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Brad Blake bradley_blake@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys David Dowd david_dowd@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Jaima Kennedy jaima_kennedy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Trainer Robert McCarthy robert_mccarthy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys TBA
Track/Field, Girls TBA
Volleyball Catheryne Porter catheryne_porter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling TBA
Showing 1 - 10 of 45 results