Bishop England High School

bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States
363 Seven Farms Drive Charleston South Carolina 29492 US
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342

Class AAA   Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Battling Bishops
School Colors: Kelly Green / White

 

Principal Patrick Finneran   pfinneran@behs.com
Athletic Director Paul Runey   pruney@behs.com
Athletic Secretary Sarah Allen   sallen@behs.com
Assistant AD Mike Darnell   mdarnell@behs.com
Baseball Mike Darnell   mdarnell@behs.com
Basketball, Boys Brian Grevey   gamecock40@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Paul Runey   pruney@behs.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Cross Country, Girls Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Football John Cantey   jcantey@behs.com
Golf, Boys Jeff Burton    
Golf, Girls Sarah Allen   sallen@behs.com
Lacrosse, Boys Tyler Tracy   tylertracey75@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Jeff Weiner   jeffnan@optionline.net
Soccer, Boys Ed Khouri   coachedkhouri@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Dave Snyder   profdss@comcast.net
Softball Chris Cusack   ccusack@behs.com
Swimming, Boys Rose VanMetre   rvanmetre@behs.com
Swimming, Girls Rose VanMetre   rvanmetre@behs.com
Tennis, Boys Kristin Arnold   kristin@eastcoastapp.com
Tennis, Girls Kristin Arnold   kristin@eastcoastapp.com
Trainer Heather Bellin   bellinheather@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Boys Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Track/Field, Girls Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Volleyball Cindy Baggott   cbaggs823@comcast.net
Wrestling Paul Spence   pspence@behs.com
bishop england.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
3080 River Village Drive, Charleston, sc 29492 8.27 km
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Iron Horses School Colors: Purple / Gray / Wh...
ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, United States 16.32 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8       Mascot: Swamp Fox School Colors: Cardinal Red ...
summerville.jpg
1101 Boonehill Road, Summerville, SC, United States 20.42 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Sunfl...
baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 23.23 km
Class A      Region 7   Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Maroon / Grey  ...
colleton county.jpg
150 Cougar Nation Drive, Walterboro, SC 29488, United States 24.08 km
Class AAAA      Region 7   Mascot: Cougar School Colors: Navy / Silver ...
5139 Gibson Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 24.84 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
286 Old Fort Dr, Ladson, SC 29456, USA 25.92 km
Principal Brandon Pitcher bpitcher@dorchester2.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Jaeson May jmay...
fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 27.53 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Patriot School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver ...
st johns.jpg
1518 Old Main Road, Johns Island, SC 29455, United States 29.92 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Islanders School Colors: Royal Blue / Cardinal ...
stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 30.16 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240
Class AAAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Carolina Blue / Na...
Showing 1 - 10 of 62 results