Blacksburg High School

blacksburg.jpg
201 West Ramseur Drive, Blacksburg, SC 29702, United States
201 West Ramseur Drive Blacksburg South Carolina 29702 US
864-206-2378864-206-2378
864-839-2960

Class AA     Region 1

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Black, Vegas Gold

 

Principal Carol Gallman carol.gallman@cherokee1.org
Athletic Director Robbie Blanton Robbie.blanton@cherokee1.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Drew Chisholm Andrew.chisholm@cherokee1.org
Baseball Josh Batchler Josh.batchler@cherokee1.org
Basketball, Boys Danny Ham Danny.ham@cherokee1.org
Basketball, Girls Bobby Rodgers Bobby.rodgers@cherokee1.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Drew Chisholm Andrew.chisholm@cherokee1.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Toby Elliott Toby.elliott@cherokee1.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Haley Gray Haley.gray@cherokee1.org
Track/Field, Boys Jerrod Dawkins Jerrod.Dawkins@cherokee1.org
Track/Field, Girls Tammy Kale tammy.kale@cherokee1.org
Volleyball Jessica Register Jessica.register@cherokee1.org
Wrestling

 

blacksburg.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
john e ewing ms.png
171 East Jr High Road Gaffney SC 29304 12.29 km
Mascot: Eagle School Colors: Blue / Gold   Principal Michael Mullinax michaelj.m...
gaffney middle.png
805 E Frederick St, Gaffney, SC, USA 12.56 km
Mascot: Chiefs School Colors: Black / Gold / White   Principal Dr. Eric ...
Gaffney logo.jpg
149 Twin Lake Road, Gaffney, SC 29340, United States 16.18 km
Class AAAAA       Region 2     Mascot: Indians School Colors: Vegas Gold and Bla...
york.jpg
275 Alexander Love Hwy, York, SC 29745, United States 28.44 km
803-684-2336803-684-2336
803-684-1932
Class AAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Black/Silver/White ...
clover.jpg
1625 State Highway 55, Clover, SC 29710, United States 30.2 km
Class AAAAA Region 3     Mascot: Blue Eagles School Colors: Navy Blue / Gray /  ...
Chesnee MS.jpg
805 South Alabama Avenue, Chesnee, SC 29323, USA 31.42 km
864-461-3900864-461-3900
864-461-3950
Mascot: Eagle School Colors: Black and Gold   Principal Robert Hayes   rober...
chesnee.PNG
795 South Alabama Avenue, Chesnee, SC 29323, United States 31.7 km
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Black / Yellow ...
broome.jpg
381 Cherry Hill Road, Spartanburg, SC 29307, United States 33.08 km
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Centurions School Colors: Royal/White/Vegas ...
spartanburg.jpg
2250 E. Main St. Spartanburg, SC 29307 39.17 km
864-594-4410864-594-4410
864-594-6142
Class AAAAA  Region 2     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Navy & Gold ...
scsdb.jpg
35 Cedar Springs Road, Spartanburg, SC 29302, United States 40.04 km
864-585-7711864-585-7711
864-585-3555
Class A    Region 1     Mascot: Hornet School Colors: Kelly Green / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 72 results