Blackville-Hilda High School

Blackvile-hilda 2.jpg
76 Atkins Circle, Blackville, SC 29817, United States
76 Atkins Circle Blackville South Carolina 29817 US

Class A     Region 3

 

Mascot: “Fighting Hawks”
School Colors: Maroon / Yellow Gold
Principal Christina Snider   christina.snider@barnwell19.net
Athletic Director Paris C. Mason   paris.mason@barnwell19.net
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Ricky Richburg   ricky.richburg@barnwell19.net
Basketball, Boys Adrian Bell    
Basketball, Girls Willie Carter   willie.carter@barnwell19.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Brandon Isaac   brandon.isaac@barnwell19.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Paris Mason   paris.mason@barnwell19.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Brandon Isaac   brandon.isaac@barnwell19.net
Track/Field, Girls Brandon Isaac   brandon.isaac@barnwell19.net
Volleyball Courtney Kemp   courtney.kemp@barnwell19.net
Wrestling      
Blackvile-hilda 2.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
denmarkolar.jpg
197 Viking Circle, Denmark, SC 29042, United States 13.68 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
williston-elko.jpg
12233 Main Street, Williston, SC 29853, United States 14.21 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal  Blue / White ...
hkt.jpg
7066 Norway Road, Neeses, SC 29107, United States 14.3 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Carolina Blue /& Sil...
guinyard-butler.jpg
779 Allen St, Barnwell, SC, 29812 USA 15.31 km
Principal Jessica Brabham-James jbrabham@bsd45.net Athletic Director David Anastasia danas...
barnwll.png
474 Jackson Street, Barnwell, SC 29812, United States 17.41 km
803-541-1390803-541-1390
803-541-0726
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Warhorses School Colors: Red / White ...
bamberg- ehr.jpg
267 Red Raider Drive Bamberg 29003 22.88 km
803-245-3030803-245-3030
803-245-6502
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Garnet/ Black ...
edisto.jpg
500 R M Foster Road, Cordova, SC 29039, United States 31.53 km
Class AAA      Region 5     Mascot: Cougar School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
north.jpg
692 Cromer Avenue, North, SC 29112, United States 31.92 km
803-247-2541803-247-2541
803-247-5090
Class A      Region 3     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
272 Main Street South, Wagener, SC 29164, United States 32.74 km
803-564-1100803-564-1100
803-564-1109
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Red / White / Blue ...
william j clark.jpg
919 Bennett St, Orangeburg, SC 29115, USA 40.17 km
803-531-2200803-531-2200
803-533-6503
Principal Dr. Donyale Mosley donyale.mosley@ocsd5.net Athletic Director Antoine Payton ant...
Showing 1 - 10 of 74 results