Blackville-Hilda High School

Blackvile-hilda 2.jpg
76 Atkins Circle, Blackville, SC 29817, United States
76 Atkins Circle Blackville South Carolina 29817 US

Class A     Region 3

 

Mascot: “Fighting Hawks”
School Colors: Maroon / Yellow Gold

 

Principal Christina Snider christina.snider@barnwell19.net
Athletic Director Paris Mason paris.mason@barnwell19.net
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Corey Crosby corey.crosby@barnwell19.net
Baseball Paris Mason paris.mason@barnwell19.net
Basketball, Boys Ryan Moody ryan.moody@barnwell19.net
Basketball, Girls Coretta Richmond coretta.richmond@barnwell19.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Corey Crosby corey.crosby@barnwell19.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball TBA
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Travis Wilson travis.wilson@barnwell19.net
Track/Field, Girls Coretta Richmond coretta.richmond@barnwell19.net
Volleyball Coretta Richmond coretta.richmond@barnwell19.net
Wrestling
Blackvile-hilda 2.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
denmarkolar.jpg
197 Viking Circle, Denmark, SC 29042, United States 13.68 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
williston-elko.jpg
12233 Main Street, Williston, SC 29853, United States 14.21 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal  Blue / White ...
hkt.jpg
7066 Norway Road, Neeses, SC 29107, United States 14.3 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Carolina Blue /& Sil...
barnwll.png
474 Jackson Street, Barnwell, SC 29812, United States 17.41 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Warhorses School Colors: Red / White ...
bamberg- ehr.jpg
267 Red Raider Drive Bamberg 29003 22.88 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Garnet/ Black ...
edisto.jpg
500 R M Foster Road, Cordova, SC 29039, United States 31.53 km
Class AAA      Region 5     Mascot: Cougar School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
north.jpg
692 Cromer Avenue, North, SC 29112, United States 31.92 km
803-247-2541803-247-2541
803-247-5090
Class A      Region 3     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
272 Main Street South, Wagener, SC 29164, United States 32.74 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Red / White / Blue ...
Allendalefairfax.jpg
3581 Allendale-Fairfax Highway Fairfax 26827 42.4 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
owlogo.jpg
601 Bruin Drive, Orangeburg, SC 29118, United States 43.43 km
803-534-6180803-534-6180
803-533-6310
Class AAAA      Region 4     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Orange / Maroon ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 56 results