Blue Ridge High School

blue ridge.jpg
2151 Fews Chapel Road, Greer, SC 29651, United States
2151 Fews Chapel Road Greer South Carolina 29651 US
Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Red/Black/White

 

Principal Renee Watson   rwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Shane Clark   spclark@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD Steve Eoute   seoute@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Travis Henson   thenson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Richie Stevens   rstevens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Alex Smith   harsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Brianna Kellett   bkellett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Zack Beach   zbeach@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jesse Cochran   jscochran@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football James Thurn   jthurn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Randy Cisson   crcisson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Randy Cisson   crcisson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Jody Childs   jchilds@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Jenny Miles   jemiles@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Donna Odom   dodom@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys Will Snipes   wsnipes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Jane Koubek   jkoubek@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys Zack Beach   zbeach@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls James McLendon   jamclendon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Coralita Williams   mcwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Matt Kowalski   mkowalski@geenville.k12.sc.us
blue ridge.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
greer.jpg
3000 East Gap Creek Road, Greer, SC 29651, United States 8.17 km
Class AAAA     Region 2   Mascot:     Yellow Jackets School Colors:      Black / Vega...
GreerMC.jpg
138 McElhaney Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 8.28 km
864-469-7571864-469-7571
864-469-7573
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Blazers School Colors: Navy / Blazer Blue ...
d r hill.jpg
1303 Holly Springs Road, Lyman, SC, USA 13.06 km
864-949-2370864-949-2370
864-949-2369
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Gold   Principal Terry Glasgow te...
riverside.jpg
794 Hammett Bridge Road, Greer, SC 29650, United States 15.51 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Warrior School Colors: Royal Blue / Red / White...
landrum.jpg
18818 Asheville Highway Landrum 29322 15.72 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Cardinals School Colors: Red / Black / White ...
eastside.jpg
1300 Brushy Creek Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 16.35 km
Class AAAA      Region 2   Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / White / Gold ...
travelers rest.jpg
301 North Main Street, Travelers Rest, SC, United States 16.84 km
Class AAAA     Region 1   Mascot: Devildogs School Colors: Blue /Gold Principa...
chapman.jpg
1420 Compton Bridge Road, Inman, SC 29349, United States 17.19 km
Class AAA     Region 2   Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Navy / Orange / White &n...
wade hampton.jpg
100 Pine Knoll Drive, Greenville, SC 29609, United States 18.17 km
Class AAAAA      Region 2     Mascot: Generals School Colors: Red / Gray ...
byrnes 2.jpg
150 East Main Street, Duncan, SC 29334, United States 18.69 km
864-949-2355864-949-2355
864-949-2362
Class AAAAA      Region 2     Mascot: Rebel School Colors: Royal Blue & Gray...
Showing 1 - 10 of 73 results