Blue Ridge High School

blue ridge.jpg
2151 Fews Chapel Road, Greer, SC 29651, United States
2151 Fews Chapel Road Greer South Carolina 29651 US

Class AAAA     Region 2

 

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Red/Black/White

 

Principal Renee Watson rwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Shane Clark spclark@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Aaron Cottingham
Baseball Travis Henson thenson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Richie Stevens rstevens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Alex Smith harsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Brianna Kellett bkellet@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Zack Beach zbeach@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Victoria Niemela vniemela@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football James Thurn jthurn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Randy Cisson crsisson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Randy Cisson crsisson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys TBA
Soccer, Girls Samantha Petit
Softball Alecia Rhinehart arhinehart@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Will Snipes wsnipes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Ray Riley rriley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer Kelly Polin kpolin@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys James McLendon jamclendon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls TBA
Volleyball Coralita Williams mcwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Austin Weathers aweathers@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

blue ridge.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
greer.jpg
3000 East Gap Creek Road, Greer, SC 29651, United States 8.17 km

Class AAAA     Region 2

 

Mascot:     Yellow Jackets
School Colors:      Black / Vegas Gold
Principal Justin Ludley   jludley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director      
Athletic Secretary Rebecca Barbare   rbarbare@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Greg Miller , Marvin Miller   gmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us; mamiller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Josh Smith   jospsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Greg Miller   gmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Demarcio Downs   ddowns@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Anna Brown   annabrown@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Todd Roberts   robertstodd@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Girls Mike Meade   mmeade@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Will Young   wyoung@greenvilleschools.us
Golf, Boys Rob Gravley   robgravley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Nick Roberson   neroberson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Jorge Santos   jsantos@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Shane Craig   scraig@greenvillecounty.org
Swimming, Boys Paul Dean   mtdhome@bellsouth.net
Swimming, Girls Paul Dean   mtdhome@bellsouth.net
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Linda Sandusky   lsandusky@bellsouth.net
Trainer Zack Parker   zparker@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Silas Jenkins   sajenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Chad Henkin   chadhenkin@gmail.com
GreerMC.jpg
138 West McElhaney Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 8.28 km
864-469-7571864-469-7571
864-469-7573

Class AA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Blazers
School Colors: Columbia Blue / White / Navy Blue

 

Principal Fred Crawford   fcrawford@greermiddlecollege.org
Athletic Director Kelley Bailey   kbailey@greermiddlecollege.org
Athletic Secretary Denise Clark   dclark@greermiddlecollege.org
Assistant AD Kaci Elliott   kelliott@greermiddlecollege.org
Baseball TBD    
Basketball, Boys Jamar Armstrong   Jamar.armstrong@greermiddlecollege.org
Basketball, Girls Janza Walker   janzawalker@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys David Smith   dsmith@greermiddlecollege.org
Cross Country, Girls David Smith   dsmith@greermiddlecollege.org
Football N/A    
Golf, Boys Joel Frans   jfrans@greermiddlecollege.org
Golf, Girls Brent Waddell   brent.waddell@jci.com
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Roger Davis   droger499@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Brooke Porter   bporter@greermiddlecollege.org
Softball N/A    
Swimming, Boys Matthew Anderson   gmcswimming@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Katherine Anderson   katherinegracern@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer TBD    
Track/Field, Boys David Smith   dsmith@greermiddlecollege.org
Track/Field, Girls David Smith   dsmith@greermiddlecollege.org
Volleyball Jordahn Shiley   jshiley@greermiddlecollege.org
Wrestling N/A    

 

d r hill.jpg
1303 Holly Springs Road, Lyman, SC, USA 13.06 km
864-949-2370864-949-2370
864-949-2369
Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal Terry Glasgow terry.glasgow@spart5.net
Athletic Director Bill Teal bill.teal@spart5.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys James Hensler james.hensler@spart5.net
Basketball, Girls Latoya Gibson latoya0021@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Michael Rennison mcrennison@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Anna McCarthy a.mac0324@gmail.com
Wrestling Rich Guerra rich.guerra@spart5.net

 

riverside.jpg
794 Hammett Bridge Road, Greer, SC 29650, United States 15.51 km

Class AAAAA Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Warrior
School Colors: Royal Blue / Red / White

 

 

Principal Darah Huffman   djhuffma@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Michael Pettit   mpettit@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Sam Oates   soates@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Erie Williams   eriwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Allen Arnold   rarnold@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD David Beam   dbeam@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Michael Pettit   mpettit@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Allen Arnold   rarnold@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Brianne Jones   bhjones@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Cindy Armstrong   carmstro@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Eric Cummings   ercummin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Eric Cummings   ercummin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Erie Williams   eriwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Bryan Woody   bwoody@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Bryan Woody   bwoody@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Jay Black   4032REHABDOR@hcr-manorcare.com
Lacrosse, Girls Thomas Riley   thomasmriley@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Todd Lea   Todd.lea@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Carley Victor   cvictor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Jordan Farmer   jefarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Eddie Hughes   cehughes@spinxco.com
Swimming, Girls Eddie Hughes   cehughes@spinxco.com
Tennis, Boys Jeremy Williams   jerwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Heather Gage   Heather210@gmail.com
Trainer Samantha Nance   snnance@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Deon Kelly   dekelly@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Deon Kelly   dekelly@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Jen Palmateer   riversidehsvolleyball@gmail.com
Wrestling Travis Wynn   twynn@greenville.k12.sc.us
landrum.jpg
18818 Asheville Highway Landrum 29322 15.72 km

Class AA      Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Cardinals
School Colors: Red / Black / White
Admin or Head Coach Name Email
Principal Kegan Flynn kegan.flynn@spart1.org
Athletic Director Mike Gentry mike.gentry@spart1.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD David Kirkland david.kirkland@spart1.org
Baseball Daniel Little daniel.little@spart1.org
Basketball, Boys Lyn Smith lyn.smith@spart1.org
Basketball, Girls Jared St. Charles stcharlesjared@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Summer Parsons summer.parsons@spart1.org
Cross Country, Boys Brett Morley brett.morley@spart1.org
Cross Country, Girls Brett Morley
Football Jason Farmer jason.farmer@spart1.org
Golf, Boys Adam Jolley adam.jolley@spart1.org
Golf, Girls Adam Jolley
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Stephen Doar stephen.doar@spart1.org
Soccer, Girls Jennifer Phillips jennifer.phillips@spart1.org
Softball Sandy Price sandy.price@spart1.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Paul Schulman paul.schulman@spart1.org
Tennis, Girls Paul Schulman
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Brett Morley brett.morley@spart1.org
Track/Field, Girls Scott Aughtry saughtry@swofford.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Taylor Motts taylor.motts@spart1.org
Wrestling C.J. Bell cj.bell@spart1.org

 

eastside.jpg
1300 Brushy Creek Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 16.35 km

Class AAAA      Region 2

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Royal Blue / White

 

Principal Tina Bishop   tbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jack Kosmicki   jkosmick@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD David Craig   dcraig@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Tiffany Watson   twatson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Scott Erwin   serwin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Tom Chamness   tchamnes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls TBA   TBA
Competitive Cheer Anna Catherine English   English.anna@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Rob Henderson   rohender@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Ethan Cox   emcox@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Andre Woolcock   Andre.woolcock@gmail.com
Golf, Boys Jeff Ware   jeff@jeffwareinsurance.com
Golf, Girls Jeff McGlouphlin   jeff_mclau29@msn.com
Lacrosse, Boys Justin Bell   justinbell2813@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Lauren Gulledge   ldgulledge@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Michael Martin   mmartin088@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls David Craig   dcraig@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball TBA    
Swimming, Boys Tiffany Watson   twatson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Tiffany Watson   twatson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys TBA   TBA
Tennis, Girls TBA   TBA
Trainer David Webb   David.Webb2@PrismaHealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Matt Haley   mhaley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Matt Haley   mhaley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Susan Meadows   smeadows@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Jack Kosmicki   kosmick@greenville.k12.sc.us
travelers rest.jpg
301 North Main Street, Travelers Rest, SC, United States 16.84 km

Class AAAA     Region 1

 

Mascot: Devildogs
School Colors: Blue /Gold
Principal Daniel Bruce   wobruce@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Erin Keen   ekeen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary NA    
Assistant AD Heather Foster   hfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Brian McKitrick   bmckitri@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Josh Mills   jmills@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Lindsay Baber   lbaber@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Shelley Kozic   skozic@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys John King   jcking@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls John King   jcking@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Ray Gould   pgould@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Corey Scheffers   cscheffers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls TBD    
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Dave Hennigan   dhennigan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Zoren Rierson   zrrierson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Erin Keen   ekeen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Lindsay Baber   lbaber@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Lindsay Baber   lbaber@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys George Harrelson   Gharrels44@yahoo.com
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Frank Briceland    
Track/Field, Boys John King   jcking@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Lindsay Baber   lbaber@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Holly Bowser   hhendley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Ted Henderson   thenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

chapman.jpg
1420 Compton Bridge Road, Inman, SC 29349, United States 17.19 km

Class AAA     Region 2

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Navy / Orange / White

 

Principal Andrew McMillan   andrew.mcmillan@spart1.org
Athletic Director Greg Wilson   greg.wilson@spart1.org
Athletic Secretary Patsy Fain   patsy.fain@spart1.org
Assistant AD Steven Fusaro   steven.fusaro@spart1.org
Baseball Steven Fusaro   steven.fusaro@spart1.org
Basketball, Boys Greg Wilson   greg.wilson@spart1.org
Basketball, Girls Leslie Boyd   leslie.boyd@spart1.org
Competitive Cheer Taylor Till   taylor.till@spart1.org
Cross Country, Boys James Pratt   james.pratt@spart1.org
Cross Country, Girls Rachael Edwards   rachael.edwards@spart1.org
Football Harry Cabaniss   harris.cabaniss@spart1.org
Golf, Boys Dustin Batson   dustin.batson@spart1.org
Golf, Girls Kevin Atkins   kevin.atkins@spart1.org
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Will Maley   william.maley@spart1.org
Soccer, Girls Aubrey Stewart   aubrey.stewart@spart1.org
Softball Chelsie Skinner   chelsie.skinner@spart1.org
Swimming, Boys NA    
Swimming, Girls NA    
Tennis, Boys Caleb Crittendon   caleb.crittendon@spart1.org
Tennis, Girls Zach Williams    
       
Track/Field, Boys Robert Gray   robert.gray@spart1.org
Track/Field, Girls Robert Gray   robert.gray@spart1.org
Volleyball Brittany Phillips   brittany.phillips@spart1.org
Wrestling Josh Williams   josh.williams@spart1.org
wade hampton.jpg
100 Pine Knoll Drive, Greenville, SC 29609, United States 18.17 km

Class AAAAA      Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Generals
School Colors: Red / Gray

 

Principal Dr. Carlos Grant   ccgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Reggie Choplin   rchoplin@greenville.k12.s.cus
Athletic Secretary Anne Peterson   rpeterson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Abby Cook,

Travis Miller

  acook@greenville.k12.sc.us tcmiller@greenvile.k12.sc.us

 

Baseball Matt Large   mlarge@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Reggie Choplin   rchoplin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Eric Burrow   jburrow@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Hannah Bryant   Starrett4952@ngu.edu
Cross Country, Boys Rick Zeller   rzeller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Rick Zeller   rzeller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Travis Miller   tcmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Zach McCrary   zmccrary@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys Matthew Barstow   mbarstow@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Sydney Line   spline@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Bret Baker   Bbaker.coach@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls PJ Mancuso   pmancuso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Deanna Faircloth   dfaircloth@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Heather Nelson   heatherbnelsonuga@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Bekki Benjamin   bbenjami@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Bryce Staggs   brycestaggs@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Bryce Staggs   brycestaggs@gmail.com
Trainer Nathan Scoggins   Timothy.scoggins@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Rick Zeller   rzeller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Jim Hendricks   jhendric@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Grant Hunter   ghunter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Conor Caffrey   ccaffrey@greenville.k12.sc.us
byrnes 2.jpg
150 East Main Street, Duncan, SC 29334, United States 18.69 km
864-949-2355864-949-2355
864-949-2362

Class AAAAA      Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Rebel
School Colors: Royal Blue & Gray

 

Principal Todd Hardy   todd.hardy@spart5.net
Athletic Director Tony Gillespie   tony.gillespie@spart5.net
Athletic Secretary Pam Gregory   pam.gregory@spart5.net
Assistant AD Reggie Shaw   reggie.shaw@spart5.net
Baseball Michael Maus   michael.maus@spart5.net
Basketball, Boys Layne Fowler   layne.fowler@spart5.net
Basketball, Girls Missy Fowler   missy.fowler@spart5.net
Competitive Cheer Erika Rodgers   erika.rodgers@spart5.net
Cross Country, Boys Kevin Wyatt   kevin.wyatt@spart5.net
Cross Country, Girls Kevin Wyatt   kevin.wyatt@spart5.net
Football Reggie Shaw    
Golf, Boys Mickey Deering   mickey.deering@spart5.net
Golf, Girls Arthur Brooks   arthur.brooks@spart5.net
Lacrosse, Boys Frank Quaranta   fquaranta40@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Siobhan Ragan   sragan@meetingstreetschools.org
Soccer, Boys Josh Gutierrez   joshuaguticfc@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Fernando Gomez   tusa1163@gmail.com
Softball Brandi Aiken   brandi.aiken@spart5.net
Swimming, Boys Sarah Assey   sarah.assey@spart5.net
Swimming, Girls Sarah Assey   sarah.assey@spart5.net
Tennis, Boys Bethany Poppe   bethany.poppe@spart5.net
Tennis, Girls Bethany Poppe   bethany.poppe@spart5.net
Trainer Brad Sain   brad.sain@spart5.net
Track/Field, Boys Clayton Worthy   clayton.worthy@spart5.net
Track/Field, Girls Clayton Worthy   clayton.worthy@spart5.net
Volleyball James Woods   woodsy40@yahoo.com
Wrestling Russ Howard   russ.howard@spart5.net

 

Showing 1 - 10 of 73 results