Bluffton High School

Bluffton 2.JPG
12 H. E. McCracken Circle, Bluffton, SC 29910, United States
12 H. E. McCracken Circle Bluffton South Carolina 29910 US

Class AAAA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Bobcats
School Colors: Black /Silver / Kelly Green

 

Principal Denise Donica   denise.donica@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Todd Stewart   todd.stewart@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Phil Kiser   phillip.kiser@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Derek Dickinson   derek.dickinson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Baseball Bryant Kitty   bryant.kitty@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Michael Tew   michael.tew@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Lonnie Roberts   lonnie.roberts@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Tawny Powers   tawny.powers@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Dana House   dana.house@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Dana House   dana.house@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Football John Houpt   john.houpt@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Ryan Floyd   ryan.floyd@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Ryan Floyd   ryan.floyd@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls Kayla Mattingly   klguillerault@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Enrique Baez   payjavier@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Brian McCarthy   mccarthybj13@gmail.com
Softball William Rose   william.rose@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Yorlliry.Moreno   yollirymoreno@yahoo.com
Swimming, Girls Yorlliry.Moreno   yollirymoreno@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys Christine Wagner   christine.wagner@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Christine Wagner   christine.wagner@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Trainer Kelli Adams   kelli.adams@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Trainer Sean Fitzsimmons   sean.fitzsimmons@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Eddie Johnson   eddie.johnson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Eddie Johnson   eddie.johnson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Tina Franklin   tina.franklin@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      
Bluffton 2.JPG 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1450 Columbia Hwy, Estill, South Carolina, 29918 60.9 km
Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Green / Gold

 

Principal Shronda Taylor   taylshr@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Cliff Hopkins   chopkins@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Isaac Williams    
Basketball, Girls Dr. Sarah Williams   greesar@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Roman Singleton   singrom@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      

 

 

 

wade hampton h.jpg
115 Airport Rd, Varnville, SC 29924, United States 69.84 km
803-943-3568803-943-3568
803-943-5036

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Red Devils
School Colors: Red / White

 

Principal Rod Taylor    rftaylor@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jerry Brown   jbrown@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Jessica Mixson   jmixon@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD NA    
Baseball Cody McCullum   cmccollum@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Romon Gray   rgray@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Anthony Elams   anthonyelam1@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer TBA    
Cross Country, Boys Myrriah Hanna   mhanna@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls “          “    
Football Jerry Brown   as above
Golf, Boys Nelson Foster   nelsonfoster@gmail.com
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Brett Terry   beterry@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Trey Stanley   southerngreen419@hotmail.com
Softball Antonio Martin   amartin@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Stephen Crosby   swcrosby@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Trainer Devon Palmer   dpalmer@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Rob Hanna   rhanna@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Myrriah Hanna    
Volleyball Anthony Elam   anthonyelam1@gmail.com
Wrestling      

 

baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 79.84 km

Class A      Region 7

 

Mascot: Bobcats
School Colors: Maroon / Grey

 

Principal Charles Benton charles_benton@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Marion Brown marion_brown@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Ethel Anderson ethel_anderson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Justin Fields justin_fields@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Justin Fields
Basketball, Girls William Harrington william_harrington@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Tenise Holoway tenise_holoway@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Damien Callum damein_callum@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Damien Callum
Football Marion Brown
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys William Dolley william_dolley@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Andrew Dyson andrew_dyson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Nikisha Lee nikisha_lee@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Leanna Mcmillian leanna_mcmillian@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Russell Feaster russel_feaster@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Malik Jones malik_jones@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Nikisha Lee
Wrestling Marion Brown

 

colleton county.jpg
150 Cougar Nation Drive, Walterboro, SC 29488, United States 80.93 km

Class AAAA      Region 7

 

Mascot: Cougar
School Colors: Navy / Silver

 

Principal Maurice Cannon   mcannon@colleton.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Wayne Alston   walston@colleton.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Holli Glover   colletoncountycougarsathletics@gmail.com
Assistant AD      
Baseball Jermale Paige   jpaige@colleton.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Matthew Mullins   mmullins@colleton.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer Meagan Driggers   lowcountrygym@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys MyLinda O’Quinn   oquinnml@dhec.sc.gov
Cross Country, Girls MyLinda O’Quinn   oquinnml@dhec.sc.gov
Football Coby Peeler   cpeeler@colleton.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Roman Cunningham   roman19561@outlook.com
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Justin White   jawhite@colleton.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Brian Reid   breid@colleton.k12.sc.us
Softball Tavara Edwards   tootie002004@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Jaymie Strickland   jaystrick13@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Imani Carr   icarr@colleton.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Courtney Singleton   czsingleton@colleton.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Courtney Singleton   czsingleton@colleton.k12.sc.us
Volleyball      
Wrestling Jaques Glover   jaquesglover@gmail.com
5139 Gibson Road, Meggett, SC 29449, United States 83.01 km

Class A     Region 7

 

Mascot: NaviGators
School Colors: Royal Blue /Athletic Gold

 

Principal Brianne Hudak   bhudak@lowcountryleadership.org
Athletic Director Brady Johnson   bjohnson@lowcountryleadership.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Zach Denton   zdenton@lowcountryleadership.org
Basketball, Boys Jay Godbolt   Jayg183@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Morgan Sott   msott@lowcountryleadership.org
Competitive Cheer Riley Crook   rcrook@lowcountryleadership.org
Cross Country, Boys Charles Sears   csears@lowcountryleadership.org
Cross Country, Girls Charles Sears   csears@lowcountryleadership.org
Football      
Golf, Boys Gus Ruff   gruff@lowcountryleadership.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Brady Johnson   bjohnson@lowcountryleadership.org
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Randy Donaldson   donaldre@musc.edu
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Christina Peeples   cpeeples@lowcountryleadership.org
Wrestling      

 

bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States 85.37 km
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342

Class AAA   Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Battling Bishops
School Colors: Kelly Green / White

 

Principal Patrick Finneran   pfinneran@behs.com
Athletic Director Paul Runey   pruney@behs.com
Athletic Secretary Sarah Allen   sallen@behs.com
Assistant AD Mike Darnell   mdarnell@behs.com
Baseball Mike Darnell   mdarnell@behs.com
Basketball, Boys Brian Grevey   gamecock40@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Paul Runey   pruney@behs.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Cross Country, Girls Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Football John Cantey   jcantey@behs.com
Golf, Boys Jeff Burton    
Golf, Girls Sarah Allen   sallen@behs.com
Lacrosse, Boys Tyler Tracy   tylertracey75@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Jeff Weiner   jeffnan@optionline.net
Soccer, Boys Ed Khouri   coachedkhouri@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Dave Snyder   profdss@comcast.net
Softball Chris Cusack   ccusack@behs.com
Swimming, Boys Rose VanMetre   rvanmetre@behs.com
Swimming, Girls Rose VanMetre   rvanmetre@behs.com
Tennis, Boys Kristin Arnold   kristin@eastcoastapp.com
Tennis, Girls Kristin Arnold   kristin@eastcoastapp.com
Trainer Heather Bellin   bellinheather@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Boys Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Track/Field, Girls Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Volleyball Cindy Baggott   cbaggs823@comcast.net
Wrestling Paul Spence   pspence@behs.com
Allendalefairfax.jpg
3581 Allendale-Fairfax Highway Fairfax 26827 88.4 km

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold
Principal Darlene Hall   halld@acs.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Coby Brandyburg   brandyburgc@acs.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Annette Flowers   flowersa@acs.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Andrew Bowers   bowersa@acs.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Coby Brandyburg   brandyburgc@acs.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Austin Jeffries   jeffriesa@acs.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Patty Dopson   dopsonp@acs.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Jim Shuman   shumanj@acs.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball TBA    
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys Ronald Geohaghan   Rongeohaghan@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Girls Eddie Dixon   dixone@acs.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Laval Anderson   Levalanderson@yahoo.com
Wrestling      

 

3080 River Village Drive, Charleston, sc 29492 92.94 km

Class AA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Iron Horses
School Colors: Purple / Gray / White / Black

 

Principal TBA
Athletic Director Dan Minkin minkind@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Diane Moore-Hazlett moore-hazlettd@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary

Assistant AD

Anne Magill Payne

Eric Bendig

payneanne@bcsdschools.net

bendige@bcsdschools.net

Baseball Josh Kubisz kubiszj@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Garrett Campbell campbelltommy@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Dustin Williams williamsdustin@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Ellyn Bowen bowene@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Josh Michael  michaelj@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Josh Michael michaelj@bcsdschools.net
Football Eric Bendig bendige@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Ashley Harvey harveya@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls N/A
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls Beth Smiley smileye@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Boys Evan Thornton thorntone@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Jay Watterworth watterworthj@bcsdschools.net
Softball Tba
Swimming, Boys N/A
Swimming, Girls N/A
Tennis, Boys Richard Schulz raschulz45@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Richard Schulz raschulz45@gmail.com
Trainer Allison Kunze kunzea@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys William Muhn muhnw@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls William Muhn muhnw@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Jay Watterworth watterworthj@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Anthony Sardelli sardellia@bcsdschools.net

 

st johns.jpg
1518 Old Main Road, Johns Island, SC 29455, United States 95.51 km

Class A     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Islanders
School Colors: Royal Blue / Cardinal

 

Principal Steve Larson   stephen_larson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Kevin Hammack   kevin_hammack@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Kevin Hammack   kevin_hammack@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls David Campbell   dcampbell3@ccprc.com
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys N/A    
Cross Country, Girls Clarence Rattley   clarence_rattley@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Mikel Howard   michael_howard@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Robert Smith   robert_smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls N/A    
Softball Kaytie Wilson   kaytie_wilson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Adam Mutz   daniel.mutz@rsfh.com
Track/Field, Boys Steven Jeffcoat   steven_jeffcoat@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Clarence Rattley   clarence_rattley@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball TBD    
Wrestling Kevin Bayer   kevin_bayer@charleston.k12.sc.us
ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, 29485 United States 97.24 km

Class AAAAA   Region 8

 

 

 

Mascot: Swamp Fox
School Colors: Cardinal Red / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Karen Radcliffe   kradcliffe@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Randall Tucker   rtucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Tammy Johns   tjohns@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Brian Givens   bgivens@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Curtis Capers   cucapers@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Eric Witten   ewitten@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Jeff Plane   jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jeff Plane   jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Football Shane Fidler    
Golf, Boys Scott Stevenson   sstevenson@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Scott Stevenson   sstevenson@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Nate Harris   nharris@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Mark Weaver   mweaver@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Softball Larissa Shannon   lshannon@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Victoria Merritt   vmerritt@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Victoria Merritt   vmerritt@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Sean McCawley   smccawley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Sean McCawley   smccawley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Trainer Kenny Snider   kensnider@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Jeff Plane   jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Jeff Plane   jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Leigh-Ann Carter   lcarter@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Stacey Woods   swoods@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
       

 

Showing 11 - 20 of 21 results