Blythewood High School

Blythewood logo.jpg
10901 Wilson Boulevard, Blythewood, SC 29016
10901 Wilson Boulevard Blythewood South Carolina 29016 US

Class AAAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Bengals
School Colors: Vegas Gold / Navy Blue

 

Principal Matt Sherman   msherman@richland2.org
Athletic Director Barry Mizzell   bmizzell@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary Anita Heyward   aheyward@richland2.org
Assistant AD Ryan Johnson   rjohnson@richland2.org
Baseball Banks Faulkner   dfaulkner@richland2.org
Basketball, Boys Zeke Washington   ewashington@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Steve Inabinet   sinabine@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer Brittany Little-John   Brittany.tumbletree@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Will Epps   wepps@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls Aleshia Hawkins   Aleshia.hawkins@va.gov
Football Jason Seidel   jseidel@richland2.org
Golf, Boys Jason Minkel   jminkel@richland2.org
Golf, Girls Jason Minkel   jminkel@richland2.org
Lacrosse, Boys Jason Cuzzupe   Jason.cuzzupe88@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Margaret Roberson   mroberson@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Kathy Knight   liknight@richland2.org
Softball Jordan Atkinson   jatknson@richland2.org
Swimming, Boys Nicole Smith   msmith@richland2.org
Swimming, Girls Nicole Smith   msmith@richland2.org
Tennis, Boys Jessica Kivett   Kivett.jessica@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Kelley Myers   Kelley.r.myers@hotmail.com
Trainer Steve Meisel   Smeisel@richland2.org
Track/Field, Boys Jason Warren   Jwarren@richland2.org
Track/Field, Girls Aleshia Hawkins   Aleshia.hawkins@va.gov
Volleyball Mary Hall   Mhall.richland2.org
Wrestling Paul Watson   pwatson@richland2.org
Blythewood logo.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Westwood.jpg
180 Turkey Farm Road Blythewood 29223 4.39 km
803-691-4049803-691-4049
803-738-7521
Class AAAA      Region 4     Mascot: Redhawks School Colors: Red / Black / Grey ...
1160 Longreen Pkwy, Columbia, SC 29229, USA 7.27 km
803-691-4870803-691-4870
803-691-4043
Principal Robert Jackson rjackson@richland2.org Athletic Director David Walker dawalker@Ri...
ridge view 2.jpg
4801 HardScrabble Rd, Columbia, SC, United States 7.95 km
803-699-2999803-699-2999
803-699-2888
Class AAAAA  Region 4     Mascot: Blazer School Colors: Purple / Silver ...
200 Summit Parkway, Columbia, SC, USA 11.37 km
803-699-3580803-699-3580
803-699-3682
Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Cardinal / Grey   Principal April Shell a...
north central.jpg
874 Vocational Lane Camden, SC 29020 11.98 km
Class AA      Region 3     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Dark Green / Athletic ...
kennanlogo.gif
200 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, 12.05 km
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593
Class AAA      Region 4     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold ...
spring valley.jpg
120 Sparkleberry Lane, Columbia, SC 29229, United States 13.86 km
803-699-3500803-699-3500
803-699-3541
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Green / Gold ...
RNE 2.jpg
7500 Brookfield Road, Columbia, SC, United States 17.18 km
Class AAAA  Region 4       Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Blue / Orange ...
1649 Smyrna Road, Elgin, SC, USA 17.54 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gold   Principal Michae...
eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 18.67 km
Class AA    Region 4     Mascot: Shamrocks School Colors: Green / White / Orange...
Showing 1 - 10 of 103 results