Blythewood High School

Blythewood logo.jpg
10901 Wilson Boulevard, Blythewood, SC 29016, United States
10901 Wilson Boulevard Blythewood South Carolina 29016 US

Class AAAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Bengals
School Colors: Vegas Gold / Navy Blue
Principal Matt Sherman msherman@richland2.org
Athletic Director Barry Mizzell bmizzell@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary Anita Heyward aheyward@richland2.org
Assistant AD Ryan Johnson rjohnson@richland2.org
Baseball Banks Faulkner dfaulkner@richland2.org
Basketball, Boys Zeke Washington ewashington@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Steve Inabinet sinabinet@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer Kelly Edrington Kelly.edgrington@att.net
Cross Country, Boys Will Epps wepps@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls Aleshia Hawkins Aleshia.hawkins@va.gov
Football Jason Seidel jseidel@richland2.org
Golf, Boys Jason Minkel jminkel@richland2.org
Golf, Girls Jason Minkel
Lacrosse, Boys Jason Cuzzupe Jasoncuzzupe88@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Kristen Chaisson kchaisson@richardwinn.org
Soccer, Boys Peter Wittig Pwittig@richland2.org
Soccer, Girls Kathy Knight liknight@richland2.org
Softball Jordan Atkinson jatkinson@richland2.org
Swimming, Boys Macy Hunter mhunter@richland2.org
Swimming, Girls Macy Hunter
Tennis, Boys Brenda Jacobs brejacobs@richland2.org
Tennis, Girls Brenda Jacobs
Trainer Steve Meisel smeisel@richland2.org
Track/Field, Boys Alonso Wilson Alwilson@richland2.org
Track/Field, Girls Aleshia Hawkins Aleshia.hawkins@va.gov
Volleyball Mary  Hall mhall@richland2.org
Wrestling
Blythewood logo.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Westwood.jpg
180 Turkey Farm Road Blythewood 29223 4.39 km
803-691-4049803-691-4049
803-738-7521
Class AAAA      Region 3     Mascot: Redhawks School Colors: Red / Black / Silve...
ridgeview.png
4801 HardScrabble Rd, Columbia, SC, United States 7.95 km
Class AAAA  Region 3     Mascot: Blazer School Colors: Purple / Silver ...
kennanlogo.gif
361 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 12.05 km
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Raiders     School Colors: Blue / Gol...
spring valley.jpg
120 Sparkleberry Lane, Columbia, SC 29229, United States 13.86 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Green / Gold ...
RNE 2.jpg
7500 Brookfield Road, Columbia, SC, United States 17.18 km
Class AAAA  Region 3       Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Blue / Orange ...
eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 18.67 km
Class AA    Region 3     Mascot: Shamrocks     School Colors: Green / Wh...
fairfield central.jpg
836 US Highway 321 By-Pass South Winnsboro, SC 29180 20.07 km
Class AAA     Region 4     Mascot: Griffin School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States 20.41 km
Class AA     Region 3     Mascot: Capitals School Colors: Maroon / Gold / White ...
c a johnson.jpg
2219 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 20.73 km
Class AA      Region 3     Mascot: Green Hornets School Colors: Kelly Green / Go...
a c flora.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 21.15 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue /...
Showing 1 - 10 of 77 results