Boiling Springs Middle School

boiling springs.png
4801 Highway 9, Inman, SC, 29349
4801 South Carolina 9 Inman South Carolina 29349 US
864-578-5954864-578-5954
864-599-5489
Mascot: Bulldog
School Colors: Red / Black / White

 

 

Principal Andy Rogers   andy.rogers@spart2.org
Athletic Director Don Lark   donald.lark@spart2.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Jonathan Fowler   jonathan.fowler@spart2.org
Basketball, Boys Nathan Maynor   nathan.maynor@spart2.org
Basketball, Girls Wenzler Butler   wenzler.butler@spart2.org
Competitive Cheer Jolene McCall   jolene.mccall@spart2.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Josh Pruitt   joshua.pruitt@spart2.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Bobby Curtis    
Soccer, Girls Bandon Atkins   brandon.atkins@spart2.org
Softball Shelby Covington   shelby.covington@spart2.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Holly Kugler   holly.kugler@spart2.org
Wrestling Cameron Martin   cameron.martin@spart2.org

 

boiling springs.png 9 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Boiling Springs.JPG
2251 Old Furnace Road, Boiling Springs, SC 29316, United States 3.63 km
Class AAAAA     Region 3 Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Red, Black, White &nbs...
chapman.jpg
1420 Compton Bridge Road, Inman, SC 29349, United States 8.63 km
Class AAA     Region 2   Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Navy / Orange / White &n...
High Point.jpg
6655 Pottery Road, Spartanburg, SC 29303, United States 9.02 km
Class A      Region 1     Mascot: Grizzlies School Colors: Navy /Red / White ...
chesnee.PNG
795 South Alabama Avenue, Chesnee, SC 29323, United States 15.2 km
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Black / Yellow ...
Chesnee MS.jpg
805 South Alabama Avenue, Chesnee, SC 29323, USA 15.46 km
864-461-3900864-461-3900
864-461-3950
Mascot: Eagle School Colors: Black and Gold   Principal Robert Hayes   rober...
spartanburg.jpg
2250 E. Main St. Spartanburg, SC 29307 15.76 km
864-594-4410864-594-4410
864-594-6142
Class AAAAA  Region 2     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Navy & Gold ...
landrum.jpg
18818 Asheville Highway Landrum 29322 16.45 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Cardinals School Colors: Red / Black / White ...
d r hill.jpg
1303 Holly Springs Road, Lyman, SC, USA 17.27 km
864-949-2370864-949-2370
864-949-2369
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Gold   Principal Terry Glasgow te...
broome.jpg
381 Cherry Hill Road, Spartanburg, SC 29307, United States 17.37 km
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Centurions School Colors: Royal/White/Vegas ...
byrnes 2.jpg
150 East Main Street, Duncan, SC 29334, United States 18.33 km
864-949-2355864-949-2355
864-949-2362
Class AAAAA      Region 2     Mascot: Rebel School Colors: Royal Blue & Gray...
Showing 1 - 10 of 86 results