Boiling Springs Middle School

boiling springs.png
4801 Highway 9, Inman, SC, 29349
4801 South Carolina 9 Inman South Carolina 29349 US
864-578-5954864-578-5954
864-599-5489
Mascot: Bulldog
School Colors: Red / Black / White

 

 

Principal Andy Rogers   andy.rogers@spart2.org
Athletic Director Don Lark   donald.lark@spart2.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Jonathan Fowler   jonathan.fowler@spart2.org
Basketball, Boys Nathan Maynor   nathan.maynor@spart2.org
Basketball, Girls Wenzler Butler   wenzler.butler@spart2.org
Competitive Cheer Jolene McCall   jolene.mccall@spart2.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Josh Pruitt   joshua.pruitt@spart2.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Bobby Curtis    
Soccer, Girls Bandon Atkins   brandon.atkins@spart2.org
Softball Shelby Covington   shelby.covington@spart2.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Holly Kugler   holly.kugler@spart2.org
Wrestling Cameron Martin   cameron.martin@spart2.org

 

boiling springs.png 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1300 E Blackstock Rd, Moore, SC, USA 18.35 km
864-576-8088864-576-8088
864-595-2418
Mascot: Bearcats School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver / White   Principal ...
scsdb.jpg
35 Cedar Springs Road, Spartanburg, SC 29302, United States 18.91 km
864-585-7711864-585-7711
864-577-7624
Class A    Region 1     Mascot: Hornet School Colors: Kelly Green / White ...
ep todd.jpg
150 Old Canaan Rd, Spartanburg, SC 29306, USA 19.57 km
864-594-4475864-594-4475
864-594-6152
Principal Katrina Robinson kjrobinson@spart7.org Athletic Director Dustin Kite dmkite@spar...
greer.jpg
3000 East Gap Creek Road, Greer, SC 29651, United States 22.42 km
Class AAAA     Region 2   Mascot:     Yellow Jackets School Colors:      Black / Vega...
dorman.jpg
1050 Cavalier Way, Roebuck, SC 29376, United States 24.22 km
864-582-4347864-582-4347
864-342-8996
Class AAAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Navy / White / Col...
blue ridge.jpg
2151 Fews Chapel Road, Greer, SC 29651, United States 25.58 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Red/Black/White   Principal Renee Watson   rwa...
riverside.jpg
794 Hammett Bridge Road, Greer, SC 29650, United States 28.95 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Warrior School Colors: Royal Blue / Red / White...
GreerMC.jpg
138 McElhaney Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 28.98 km
864-469-7571864-469-7571
864-469-7573
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Blazers School Colors: Navy / Blazer Blue ...
Gaffney logo.jpg
149 Twin Lake Road, Gaffney, SC 29340, United States 29.51 km
Class AAAAA       Region 3     Mascot: Indians School Colors: Vegas Gold / Black...
eastside.jpg
1300 Brushy Creek Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 32.84 km
Class AAAA      Region 2   Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / White / Gold ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 86 results