Boiling Springs Middle School

boiling springs.png
4801 Highway 9, Inman, SC, 29349
4801 South Carolina 9 Inman South Carolina 29349 US
864-578-5954864-578-5954
864-599-5489
Mascot: Bulldog
School Colors: Red / Black / White

 

 

Principal Andy Rogers   andy.rogers@spart2.org
Athletic Director Don Lark   donald.lark@spart2.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Jonathan Fowler   jonathan.fowler@spart2.org
Basketball, Boys Nathan Maynor   nathan.maynor@spart2.org
Basketball, Girls Wenzler Butler   wenzler.butler@spart2.org
Competitive Cheer Jolene McCall   jolene.mccall@spart2.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Josh Pruitt   joshua.pruitt@spart2.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Bobby Curtis    
Soccer, Girls Bandon Atkins   brandon.atkins@spart2.org
Softball Shelby Covington   shelby.covington@spart2.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Holly Kugler   holly.kugler@spart2.org
Wrestling Cameron Martin   cameron.martin@spart2.org

 

boiling springs.png 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Boiling Springs.JPG
2251 Old Furnace Road, Boiling Springs, SC 29316, United States 3.63 km

Class AAAAA     Region 3

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Red, Black, White

 

Principal Chuck Gordon   chuck.gordon@spart2.org
Athletic Director Hal McManus   harold.mcmanus@spart2.org
Athletic Secretary Leslie Delozier   leslie.delozier@spart2.org
Assistant AD John David Goodwin   john.goodwin@spart2.org
Baseball Jeff Lipscomb   jeffrey.lipscomb@spart2.org
Basketball, Boys Hal McManus   harold.mcmanus@spart2.org
Basketball, Girls Dwayne Lytle   dwayne.lytle@spart2.org
Competitive Cheer Katie Towery   katircobb96@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Caleb Weathers   caleb.weathers@spart2.org
Cross Country, Girls Greg Moore   greg.moore@spart2.org
Football, AAD Rick Tate   johnathan.tate@spart2.org
Golf, Boys Josh Pruitt   joshua.pruitt@spart2.org
Golf, Girls Macy Tate   mary.tate@spart2.org
Lacrosse, Boys Justin Mills   clemsonmills@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Michelle Lockwood   michelle.lockwood@spart2.org
Soccer, Boys Jack Underwood   robertunderwood1969@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Jonathan Burnett   jonathan.burnett@spart2.org
Softball Randy Piazza   randall.piazza@spart2.org
Swimming, Boys Lanie Peden   melanie.peden@spart2.org
Swimming, Girls Lanie Peden   melanie.peden@spart2.org
Tennis, Boys Caleb Weathers   caleb.weathers@spart2.org
Tennis, Girls Jill Cooke   angela.cooke@spart2.org
Trainer Laurie James   laurie.james@spart2.org
Track/Field, Boys Wenzler Butler   wenzler.butler@spart2.org
Track/Field, Girls Wenzler Butler   wenzler.butler@spart2.org
Volleyball Allyson Elliott   allyson.elliott@spart2.org
Wrestling Lee Thomas   robert.thomas@spart2.org
chapman.jpg
1420 Compton Bridge Road, Inman, SC 29349, United States 8.63 km

Class AAA     Region 2

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Navy / Orange / White

 

Principal Andrew McMillan   andrew.mcmillan@spart1.org
Athletic Director Greg Wilson   greg.wilson@spart1.org
Athletic Secretary Patsy Fain   patsy.fain@spart1.org
Assistant AD Steven Fusaro   steven.fusaro@spart1.org
Baseball Steven Fusaro   steven.fusaro@spart1.org
Basketball, Boys Greg Wilson   greg.wilson@spart1.org
Basketball, Girls Leslie Boyd   leslie.boyd@spart1.org
Competitive Cheer Taylor Till   taylor.till@spart1.org
Cross Country, Boys James Pratt   james.pratt@spart1.org
Cross Country, Girls Rachael Edwards   rachael.edwards@spart1.org
Football Harry Cabaniss   harris.cabaniss@spart1.org
Golf, Boys Dustin Batson   dustin.batson@spart1.org
Golf, Girls Kevin Atkins   kevin.atkins@spart1.org
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Will Maley   william.maley@spart1.org
Soccer, Girls Aubrey Stewart   aubrey.stewart@spart1.org
Softball Chelsie Skinner   chelsie.skinner@spart1.org
Swimming, Boys NA    
Swimming, Girls NA    
Tennis, Boys Caleb Crittendon   caleb.crittendon@spart1.org
Tennis, Girls Zach Williams    
       
Track/Field, Boys Robert Gray   robert.gray@spart1.org
Track/Field, Girls Robert Gray   robert.gray@spart1.org
Volleyball Brittany Phillips   brittany.phillips@spart1.org
Wrestling Josh Williams   josh.williams@spart1.org
High Point.jpg
6655 Pottery Road, Spartanburg, SC 29303, United States 9.02 km

Class A      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Grizzlies
School Colors: Navy /Red / White

 

Principal Cameron Collier   ccollier@hpaspart.org
Athletic Director Eric Wells   ewells@hpaspart.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD TBA    
Baseball Wes Schuler   wschuler@hpaspart.org
Basketball, Boys Marcus Watts   mwatts@hpaspart.org
Basketball, Girls Grace Franklin   gfranklin@hpaspart.org
Competitive Cheer Keasha Currence   kcurrence@hpaspart.org
Cross Country, Boys Tammy Shirts   tshirts@hpaspart.org
Cross Country, Girls TBA    
Football      
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys TBA    
Soccer, Girls TBA    
Softball Makaylah Plemmons   mplemmons@hpaspart.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball TBA    
Wrestling George McDaniel   gmcdaniel@hpaspart.org

 

chesnee.PNG
795 South Alabama Avenue, Chesnee, SC 29323, United States 15.2 km

Class AA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Black / Yellow

 

Principal Angela Ramsey   angela.ramsey@spart2.org
Athletic Director James R. Hyatt   james.hyatt@spart2.org
Athletic Secretary Susan Horne   susan.horne@spart2.org
Assistant AD Clay Lewis   alan.lewis@spart2.org
Baseball Scott Wease   david.wease@spart2.org
Basketball, Boys Andy Pitt   andrew.pitt@spart2.org
Basketball, Girls Carey Burns   carey.burns@spart2.org
Competitive Cheer Allie Tyner   actyner26@sccsc.edu
Cross Country, Boys Joseph D. Brooks   joseph.brooks@spart2.org
Cross Country, Girls Joseph D. Brooks   joseph.brooks@spart2.org
Football Clay Lewis   alan.lewis@spart2.org
Golf, Boys Andy Pitt   andrew.pitt@spart2.org
Golf, Girls Kyle Scruggs   terry.scruggs@spart2.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Scott Faust   scott.faust@spart2.org
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Trip Fogle   william.fogle@spart2.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls TBA    
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys James C. Davis   james.davis@spart2.org
Track/Field, Girls Jeffrey Scruggs   jeffrey.scruggs@spart2.org
Volleyball Katherine Jolley   katherine.Jolley@spart2.org
Wrestling Jon Rentz   jon.rentz@spart2.org
Chesnee MS.jpg
805 South Alabama Avenue, Chesnee, SC 29323, USA 15.46 km
864-461-3900864-461-3900
864-461-3950
Mascot: Eagle
School Colors: Black and Gold

 

Principal Robert Hayes   robert.hayes@spart2.org
Athletic Director Dacia Moore   dacia.moore@spart2.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Wes Boyd   wes.boyd@spart2.org
Basketball, Boys Chuck Whitt   chuck.whitt@spart2.org
Basketball, Girls Dacia Moore   dacia.moore@spart2.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Jeremy Baughman   jeremy.baughman@spart2.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Jessica Gowan   jessica.gowan@spart2.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Destiny Shannon   destiny.shannon@spart2.org
Wrestling Jeremy Baughman   jeremy.baughman@spart2.org
spartanburg.jpg
2250 E. Main St. Spartanburg, SC 29307 15.76 km
864-594-4410864-594-4410
864-594-6142

Class AAAAA  Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Vikings
School Colors: Navy & Gold

 

Principal Vance Jones   jljones@spart7.org
Athletic Director Todd Staley   mtstaley@spart7.org
Athletic Secretary Dana Mason   dcmason@spart7.org
Assistant AD Susan Tate                         Mike West   sptate@spart7.org   mcwest@spart7.org
Baseball Wes Brown   rwbrown@spart7.org
Basketball, Boys Fred Ford   fbford@spart7.org
Basketball, Girls Sharon Dillon   srdillon@spart7.org
Competitive Cheer Amirea Wilkins   wilkinsamirea@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Jack Todd   jdtodd@spart7.org
Cross Country, Girls Jack Todd   jdtodd@spart7.org
Football Mark Hodge   mjhodge@spart7.org
Golf, Boys Todd White   mtwhite@spart7.org
Golf, Girls Todd White   mtwhite@spart7.org
Lacrosse, Boys Nick Plaisted   naplaisted@spart7.org
Lacrosse, Girls Kelly Isaman   kaisaman@spart7.org
Soccer, Boys Kevin Brabham   ckbrabham@spart7.org
Soccer, Girls Cory Junker   coryjunker@yahoo.com
Softball Jeremy Dunlap   jsdunlap80@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Johnna Edwards   jmedwards@spart7.org
Swimming, Girls Johnna Edwards   jmedwards@spart7.org
Tennis, Boys Todd Seagle   dtseagle@spart7.org
Tennis, Girls Todd Seagle   dtseagle@spart7.org
Trainer April Taylor   altaylor@spart7.org
Track/Field, Boys Kevin Coleman   kkcoleman@spart7.org
Track/Field, Girls Audril Jones   amjones@spart7.org
Volleyball Deloris Culbertson   dwculbertson@spart7.org
Wrestling Gerard Gauthier   ggauthier@spart7.org
landrum.jpg
18818 Asheville Highway Landrum 29322 16.45 km

Class AA      Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Cardinals
School Colors: Red / Black / White
Admin or Head Coach Name Email
Principal Kegan Flynn kegan.flynn@spart1.org
Athletic Director Mike Gentry mike.gentry@spart1.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD David Kirkland david.kirkland@spart1.org
Baseball Daniel Little daniel.little@spart1.org
Basketball, Boys Lyn Smith lyn.smith@spart1.org
Basketball, Girls Jared St. Charles stcharlesjared@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Summer Parsons summer.parsons@spart1.org
Cross Country, Boys Brett Morley brett.morley@spart1.org
Cross Country, Girls Brett Morley
Football Jason Farmer jason.farmer@spart1.org
Golf, Boys Adam Jolley adam.jolley@spart1.org
Golf, Girls Adam Jolley
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Stephen Doar stephen.doar@spart1.org
Soccer, Girls Jennifer Phillips jennifer.phillips@spart1.org
Softball Sandy Price sandy.price@spart1.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Paul Schulman paul.schulman@spart1.org
Tennis, Girls Paul Schulman
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Brett Morley brett.morley@spart1.org
Track/Field, Girls Scott Aughtry saughtry@swofford.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Taylor Motts taylor.motts@spart1.org
Wrestling C.J. Bell cj.bell@spart1.org

 

d r hill.jpg
1303 Holly Springs Road, Lyman, SC, USA 17.27 km
864-949-2370864-949-2370
864-949-2369
Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal Terry Glasgow terry.glasgow@spart5.net
Athletic Director Bill Teal bill.teal@spart5.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys James Hensler james.hensler@spart5.net
Basketball, Girls Latoya Gibson latoya0021@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Michael Rennison mcrennison@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Anna McCarthy a.mac0324@gmail.com
Wrestling Rich Guerra rich.guerra@spart5.net

 

broome.jpg
381 Cherry Hill Road, Spartanburg, SC 29307, United States 17.37 km

Class AAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Centurions
School Colors: Royal/White/Vegas

 

Principal Rodney Graves   rgraves@spartanburg3.org
Athletic Director Lynn Fleming   lfleming@spartanburg3.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Ben Waddle   bwaddle@spartanburg3.org
Basketball, Boys Ben Martin   bmartin@spartanburg3.org
Basketball, Girls Sally Sprouse   ssprouse@spartanburg3.org
Competitive Cheer Christina Hyatt   Hyattcl12@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Skip Frye   sfrye@spartanburg3.org
Cross Country, Girls Nikki Ridgeway   nridgeway@spartanburg3.org
Football Lynn Fleming   Lfleming@spartanburg3.org
Golf, Boys Spencer Dearybury   sdeary@spartanburg3.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys J.K Van Arsdall   jvanarsdall@spartanburg3.org
Soccer, Girls Paula Fernandez   paulaleroy@yahoo.com
Softball Rebecca Cooper   recooper@spartanburg3.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Brad Tate   bt.tennis@hotmail.com
Tennis, Girls Brad Tate   bt.tennis@hotmail.com
Trainer Kristin Schmidt   kschmidt@spartanburg3.org
Track/Field, Boys Tony Sullivan   tsullivan2spartanburg3.org
Track/Field, Girls Sally Sprouse   ssprouse@spartanburg3.org
Volleyball Liz Cooksey   lizcooksey@gmail.com
Wrestling Steve Carruth   scarru@spartanburg3.org
byrnes 2.jpg
150 East Main Street, Duncan, SC 29334, United States 18.33 km
864-949-2355864-949-2355
864-949-2362

Class AAAAA      Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Rebel
School Colors: Royal Blue & Gray

 

Principal Todd Hardy todd.hardy@spart5.net
Athletic Director Tony Gillespie tony.gillespie@spart5.net
Athletic Secretary Pam Gregory pam.gregory@spart5.net
Assistant AD Reggie Shaw reggie.shaw@spart5.net
Baseball Michael Maus michael.maus@spart5.net
Basketball, Boys Layne Fowler layne.fowler@spart5.net
Basketball, Girls Missy Fowler missy.fowler@spart5.net
Competitive Cheer Erika Rodgers erika.rodgers@spart5.net
Cross Country, Boys Kevin Wyatt kevin.wyatt@spart5.net
Cross Country, Girls Kevin Wyatt kevin.wyatt@spart5.net
Football Reggie Shaw
Golf, Boys Mickey Deering mickey.deering@spart5.net
Golf, Girls Arthur Brooks arthur.brooks@spart5.net
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls Siobhan Ragan sragan@meetingstreetschools.org
Soccer, Boys Josh Gutierrez joshuaguticfc@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Fernando Gomez tusa1163@gmail.com
Softball Brandi Aiken brandi.aiken@spart5.net
Swimming, Boys Sarah Assey sarah.assey@spart5.net
Swimming, Girls Sarah Assey sarah.assey@spart5.net
Tennis, Boys Bethany Poppe bethany.poppe@spart5.net
Tennis, Girls Bethany Poppe bethany.poppe@spart5.net
Trainer Brad Sain brad.sain@spart5.net
Track/Field, Boys Clayton Worthy clayton.worthy@spart5.net
Track/Field, Girls Clayton Worthy clayton.worthy@spart5.net
Volleyball James Woods woodsy40@yahoo.com
Wrestling Russ Howard russ.howard@spart5.net

 

Showing 1 - 10 of 86 results