Branchville High School

branchville.jpg
1349 Dorange Road, Branchville, SC 29432, United States
1349 Dorange Road Branchville South Carolina 29432 US

Class A     Region 6

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Purple / Gold

 

Principal TBD    
Athletic Director Ron Nester   ronald.nester@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Candace Ilderton   candace.ilderton@ocsdsc.org
Assistant AD N/a    
Baseball Sandy Dukes   wayne.dukes@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Hal Hayden   doyle.hayden@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls TBD    
Competitive Cheer Ashley Smith   ashley.smith@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Boys N/a    
Cross Country, Girls N/a    
Football Sandy Dukes   wayne.dukes@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys N/a    
Golf, Girls N/a    
Lacrosse, Boys N/a    
Lacrosse, Girls N/a    
Soccer, Boys Ricardo Earlington   Ricardo.earlington@hotmail.com
Soccer, Girls N/a    
Softball Brett Banks   bbanks@mcteng.com
Swimming, Boys N/a    
Swimming, Girls N/a    
Tennis, Boys N/a    
Tennis, Girls N/a    
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Natasha Grigg   natasha.grigg@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Natasha Grigg   natasha.grigg@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Ron Nester   ronald.nester@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling N/a    
branchville.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
bethune-bowman.jpg
4857 Charleston Highway Rowesville, SC 29133 18.44 km

Class A      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Mohawks
School Colors: Burgundy / Gold

 

Principal LaKekia Lewis   lakekia.lewis@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Fred Styles   fred.styles@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Shirley Adams   shirley.adams@ocsdsc.org
Assistant AD Glynn Darby   glynn.darby@ocsdsc.org
Baseball Quenshawn Graves    
Basketball, Boys Charles McCray III   cmccray1204@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Jarionne Avinger   jarione.avinger@ocsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer Rasheeda Hopkins   rasheeda.hopkins@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Boys NA    
Cross Country, Girls Lakista Keitt   lakistakeitt@yahoo.com
Football Glynn Darby   glynn.darby@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys NA    
Golf, Girls NA    
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys NA    
Soccer, Girls NA    
Softball Jasmine Graves   jasmine.graves@ocsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys NA    
Tennis, Girls Samantha Bentley   samantha.bentley@ocsdsc.org
Trainer Aubrey Purvis   aubrey.purvis@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Boys Glynn Darby   glynn.darby@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Kay Griffin   kay.griffin@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Rhonda Hook   rhonda.hook@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling NA    
bamberg- ehr.jpg
267 Red Raider Drive Bamberg 29003 22.99 km
803-245-3030803-245-3030
803-245-6502

Class A     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Red Raiders
School Colors: Garnet/ Black

 

Principal Dennis Ulmer   dulmer@bamberg1.net
Athletic Director Robert Williams   rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Athletic Secretary Brandie Stanfield   bstanfield@bamberg1.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Gene Schwarting   gschwarting@bamberg1.net
Basketball, Boys Corey Crosby   cocrosby@bamberg1.net
Basketball, Girls Craig Walker   cwalker@bamberg1.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Bridget Kinard   bkinard@bamberg1.net
Cross Country, Girls Bridget Kinard   bkinard@bamberg1.net
Football Robert Williams   rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Golf, Boys Sarah Catherine Williams   swilliams@bamberg1.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys David Choi   dchoi@bamberg1.net
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Robert Williams   rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Jan McCormack   jmcmormack@bamberg1.net
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Travis Wilson   twilson@bamberg1.net
Track/Field, Girls Travis Wilson   twilson@bamberg1.net
Volleyball Deanna Merchant   dmerchant@bamberg1.net
Wrestling Mark Moody   mamoody@bamberg1.net
edisto.jpg
500 R M Foster Road, Cordova, SC 29039, United States 25.88 km

Class AA      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Cougar
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold

 

Principal Brad Coleman   brad.coleman@ocsd4sc.net
Athletic Director Chris Carter   chris.carter@ocsd4sc.net
Athletic Secretary Detria Dantzler   detria.dantzler@ocsd4sc.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Seth Cooper   seth.cooper@ocsd4sc.net
Basketball, Boys Herman Johnson   herman.johnson@ocsd4sc.net
Basketball, Girls Detria Dantzler   detria.dantzler@ocsd4sc.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Greg Waters   greg.waters@ocsd4sc.net
Cross Country, Girls Greg Waters   greg.waters@ocsd4sc.net
Football Chris Carter   chris.carter@ocsd4sc.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Thomas Stephens   thomas.stephens@ocsd4sc.net
Soccer, Girls Michelle Whitman   michelle.whitman@ocsd4sc.net
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Brinttany Simons    
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Elizabeth Anderson   elizabeth.anderson@ocsd4sc.net
Wrestling Melvin Wright   melvin.wright@ocsd4sc.net
woodland.jpg
4128 U.S. 78, Dorchester, SC 29437, United States 29.1 km

Class AA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Wolverines
School Colors: Hunter Green / White / Silver
Principal      
Athletic Director Tydles Sibert   tsibert@dd4.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Kaysee Sullivan   ksullivan@dd4.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Eddie Ford   eford@dd4.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Joseph Mackey   emackey@dd4.k12.sc.us
Baseball Keith Lowman   klowman@dd4.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Leon Wheaton   lwheaton@dd4.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Tamara Washington   twashington@dd4.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Football Eddie Ford   eford@dd4.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Justin Scott   jscott@dd4.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Ray Hawkins   rhawkins@dd4.k12.sc.us
Softball Kimberly Braxton   kbraxton@dd4.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Andrew Chariker   achariker@dd4.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Gladys Summers   gladys4653@gmail.com
Trainer Rebekkah Scott   rscott@dd4.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Kayla Klinger   kklinger@dd4.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      
william j clark.jpg
919 Bennett St, Orangeburg, SC 29115, USA 29.84 km
803-531-2200803-531-2200
803-533-6503
Principal Dr. Donyale Mosley donyale.mosley@ocsd5.net
Athletic Director Antoine Payton antoine.payton@ocsd5.net
Baseball Jacob Moorer jacob.moorer@ocsd5.net
Basketball, Boys Jacob Moorer jacob.moorer@ocsd5.net
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer Penelope Ellis-Williams penelope.ellis-williams@ocsd5.net
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Antoine Payton antoine.payton@ocsd5.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys La’Toya Miller latoya.miller@ocsd5.net
Track/Field, Girls La’Toya Miller latoya.miller@ocsd5.net
Volleyball Jackie Williams jackie.williams@ocsd5.net
Wrestling
1508 Grays Highway Ridgeland, SC 29488 30.89 km
843-645-0605843-645-0605
803-491-6314

Class A   Region 6

Mascot: Phoenix
School Colors: Purple & Columbia Blue

 

Principal Melissa Crosby   melissacrosby@polaristech.org
Athletic Director Mallory Crawford   mallorycrawford@polaristech.org
Athletic Secretary Daquan Washington   daquanwashington@polaristech.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys      
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Cress Stephens   cressstephens@polaristech.org
Cross Country, Girls Cress Stephens   cressstephens@polaristech.org
Football      
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Tyler Anderson   tyleranderson@polaristech.org
Soccer, Girls Tyler Anderson   tyleranderson@polaristech.org
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      
owlogo.jpg
601 Bruin Drive, Orangeburg, SC 29118, United States 31.18 km

Class AAA      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Bruins
School Colors: Orange / Maroon

 

Principal TBA    
Athletic Director Troy Johnson   troy.johnson@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Reginald Jamison   reginald.jamison@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Willie Thomas   willie.thomas@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls Cedric Simpson   cedric.simpson@ocsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer Suzette Young   suzetteyoung@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Boys Evan Wardlaw   evan.wardlaw@ocsd5.net
Cross Country, Girls Evan Wardlaw   evan.wardlaw@ocsd5.net
Football Kevin Crosby   kevin.crosby@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys Horace Bookman   horace.bookman@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys William Razor   william.razor@ocsdsc.org
Soccer, Girls Lauren Henry   lauren.henry@ocsdsc.org
Softball Charles Manigault   charles.manigault@ocsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys TBA    
Tennis, Girls TBA    
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys Damion Johnson   damion.johnson@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls TBA    
Volleyball Denolis Wright   denolis.wright@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling Morris Hodge   morris.hodges@yahoo.com

 

 

denmarkolar.jpg
197 Viking Circle, Denmark, SC 29042, United States 32.19 km

Class A     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Vikings
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold

 

Principal Dr. Deonia Simmons   dsimmons@bamberg2.org
Athletic Director Jarvis Littlejohn   TBD
Athletic Secretary Lataryl Youmans   lyoumans@bamberg2.org
Assistant AD NA    
Baseball NA    
Basketball, Boys Hercules Davis   hdavis@bamberg2.org
Basketball, Girls Terrance Jones   tjones@bamberg2.org
Competitive Cheer Laura Hampton   lhampton@bamberg.org
Cross Country, Boys NA    
Cross Country, Girls NA    
Football Jarvis Littlejohn   TBD
Golf, Boys Walter Baker   wbaker@bamberg2.org
Golf, Girls NA    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Kingsley Cobbinah-Gyapong   kcobbinahgyapong@bamberg2.org
Soccer, Girls Kingsley Cobbinah-Gyapong   kcobbinahgyapong@bamberg2.org
Softball NA    
Swimming, Boys NA    
Swimming, Girls NA    
Tennis, Boys NA    
Tennis, Girls NA    
Trainer NA    
Track/Field, Boys Hercules Davis   hdavis@bamberg2.org
Track/Field, Girls Laura Hampton   lhampton@bamberg2.org
Volleyball TBD    
Wrestling NA    
lake view 2.gif
3656 Tee Vee Road, Santee, SC 29142, United States 34.04 km
803-854-9213803-854-9213
803-854-5202

Class AAA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors:
Green /Gold / Black / White

 

Principal Dr. Daryl Brockington   daryl.brockington@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Ernest Cooper   ernest.cooper@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Carmen Futch   carmen.futch@ocsdsc.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Lawerence Shingler   lawerence.shingler@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Henry Butler   henry.butler@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls Elaine Capers   elaine.capers@ocsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Roy Brown   roy.brown@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls      
Football William Davis   william.davis@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Barrington Dixon   barrington.dixon@ocsdsc.org
Softball Raenita Clark   raenita.clark@ocsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys William Davis   william.davis@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Shaniek Smith   shaniek.smith@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Tequilla Allen    tequilla.allen@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling      
colleton county.jpg
150 Cougar Nation Drive, Walterboro, SC 29488, United States 35.23 km

Class AAAA      Region 7

 

Mascot: Cougar
School Colors: Navy / Silver

 

Principal Maurice Cannon   mcannon@colleton.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Wayne Alston   walston@colleton.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Holli Glover   colletoncountycougarsathletics@gmail.com
Assistant AD      
Baseball Jermale Paige   jpaige@colleton.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Matthew Mullins   mmullins@colleton.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer Meagan Driggers   lowcountrygym@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys MyLinda O’Quinn   oquinnml@dhec.sc.gov
Cross Country, Girls MyLinda O’Quinn   oquinnml@dhec.sc.gov
Football Coby Peeler   cpeeler@colleton.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Roman Cunningham   roman19561@outlook.com
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Justin White   jawhite@colleton.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Brian Reid   breid@colleton.k12.sc.us
Softball Tavara Edwards   tootie002004@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Jaymie Strickland   jaystrick13@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Imani Carr   icarr@colleton.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Courtney Singleton   czsingleton@colleton.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Courtney Singleton   czsingleton@colleton.k12.sc.us
Volleyball      
Wrestling Jaques Glover   jaquesglover@gmail.com
Showing 1 - 10 of 91 results