Bridges Prep

1100 Boundary Street, Beaufort, SC, United States
1100 Boundary Street Beaufort South Carolina 29902 US
843-982-7737843-982-7737
843-982-7707

Class A   Region 4

 

Mascot: Buccaneers
School Colors: Blue / Green / White
Principal Chris Wilson cwilson@bridgesprep.org
Athletic Director John Townsend jtownsend@bridgesprep.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Cassandra Bolden cbolden@bridgesprep.org
Basketball, Girls Eric Schramm ericschramm96@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Kate Bussey kbussey@bridgesprep.org
Cross Country, Girls Kate Bussey kbussey@bridgesprep.org
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Cornel Ouma couma@bridgesprep.org
Soccer, Girls James Corbin jcorbin@bridgesprep.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Cassandra Bolden cbolden@bridgesprep.org
Wrestling
beaufort.jpg
84 Sea Island Parkway, Beaufort, SC 29907, United States 2.91 km
Class AAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Forest Green / White ...
Battery Creek.jpg
1 Blue Dolphin Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906, United States 6.43 km
Class AAA     Region 8     Mascot: Dolphin School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold ...
whale brach.gif
169 Detour Road, Seabrook, SC 29940, United States 12.2 km
Class AA  Region 5 Mascot: Warrior School Colors: Purple / Gold   Principal M...
hilton head.jpg
70 Wilborn Road, Hilton Head Island, SC 29926, United States 24.98 km
Class AAAA       Region 7     Mascot: Seahawk School Colors: Navy / White / Colu...
Bluffton 2.JPG
12 H. E. McCracken Circle, Bluffton, SC 29910, United States 29.59 km
Class AAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Black /Silver / Kelly...
Image2.jpg
250 Jaguar Trail, Ridgeland, SC 29936, United States 30.16 km
843-489-8844843-489-8844
843-717-1596
Class AAA     Region 7     Mascot: Jaguars School Colors: Black / Red / White ...
601 New Riverside Road, Bluffton, SC 29910, United States 37.59 km
843-836-4900843-836-4900
Class AAA     Region 7     Mascot: Sharks School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver / B...
1398 Church Road Hardeeville 29907 42.62 km
843-784-2630843-784-2630
843-784-2623
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Royal Knight School Colors: Royal Purple / Kell...
baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 50.32 km
Class A      Region 4     Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Maroon / Grey ...
5139 Gibson Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 53.54 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Navigators School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 38 results