Buford High School

buford.jpg
4290 Tabernacle Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States
4290 Tabernacle Road Lancaster South Carolina 29720 US
803-286-7068803-286-7068
803-286-8147

Class AA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jacket    
School Colors: Maroon / Gold    
       
Principal Rodney Miller   rodney.miller@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Director Michael “Eric” Funderburk   michael.funderburk@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Secretary Earline Bowers   earline.bowers@lcsdmail.net
Assistant AD Bob Bowen   bob.bowen@lcsdmail.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Raheem Waller   raheemwaller@hotmail.com
Basketball, Girls Troy Armbrust   troy.armbrust@lcsdmail,net
Competitive Cheer Julie Thompson   julie.thompson@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Boys Patrick Marshall   patrick.marshall@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Girls Patrick Marshall   patrick.marshall@lcsdmail.net
Football Tripp Watts   tripp.watts@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Boys Patrick Marshall   patrick.marshall@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys John Bundy   john.bundy@lcsdmail.net
Soccer, Girls Bob Bowen   bob.bowen@lcsdmail.net
Softball Lael Allen   lael.allen@lcsdmail.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Jareth Bailey   jareth.bailey@lcsdmail.net
Track/Field, Girls Susan Jenkins   susan.jenkins@lcsdmail.net
Volleyball Taylor Roberts   taylor.roberts@lcsdmail.net
Wrestling Garrett Plyler   gplyler@ed.sc.gov

 

buford.jpg 8 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
lacanster 2.jpg
617 Normandy Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 14.17 km
803-283-2001803-283-2001
803-286-6962
Class AAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Navy Blue / Athletic G...
andrew jackson.jpg
6925 Kershaw Camden Highway, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States 21.1 km
803-475-2381803-475-2381
803-475-7317
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Volunteers School Colors: Orange / White ...
central.jpg
200 Zion Church Road, Pageland, SC 29728, United States 24.75 km
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Red / White / Columbia ...
indian land.jpg
8063 River Road, Fort Mill, SC 29707, United States 29.51 km
Class AAA     Region 4     Mascot: Warrior School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold ...
great falls.jpg
411 Sunset Avenue, Great Falls, SC 29055, United States 33.35 km
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Red Devils     School Colors: Red / Bla...
lewsiville.jpg
3971 Lewisville High Road Richburg 29720 34.49 km
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Lions     School Colors: Blue / Gold &n...
rock hill 2.png
320 West Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730, United States 35.73 km
803-981-1300803-981-1300
803-981-1343
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Bearcat     School Colors: Garnet /...
north central.jpg
3000 Lockhart Road, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States 37.92 km
Class AA      Region 4 Mascot: Knights School Colors: Green / Gold Principal Dav...
fort mill.jpg
215 North Highway 21 BP, Fort Mill 29715 40.42 km
Class AAAAA Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Royal Blue / Yello...
nation ford.jpg
1400 A O Jones Blvd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, United States 41.32 km
Class AAAAA Region 4     Mascot: Falcons     School Colors: Red / Black ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 54 results