Buford High School

buford.jpg
4290 Tabernacle Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States
4290 Tabernacle Road Lancaster South Carolina 29720 US
803-286-7068803-286-7068
803-286-8147

Class AA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jacket
School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold
Principal Michael Belk   michael.belk@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Director Michael (Eric) Funderburk   michael.funderburk@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Secretary Earline Bowers   earline.bowers@lcsdmail.net
Assistant AD Bob Bowen   bob.bowen@lcsdmail.net
Baseball Hank Harris    
Basketball, Boys Steve Sellers    
Basketball, Girls Susan Scott   susan.scott@lcsdmail.net
Competitive Cheer Brook Self   brook.self@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Boys Holly Craig   holly.craig@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Girls Holley Craig   holly.craig@lcsdmail.net
Football Tripp Watts    
Golf, Boys TBA    
Golf, Girls Natalie Korda   natalie.korda@lcsdmail.nety
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys John David Bundy   john.bundy@lcsdmail.net
Soccer, Girls Bob Bowen   bob.bowen@lcsdmail.ney
Softball Lael Allen   lael.allen@lcsdmail.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Dr. Kristina Medinger   kristina.medinger@lcsdmail.net
Track/Field, Boys Jareth Bailey   jareth.bailey@lcsdmail.net
Track/Field, Girls Jareth Bailey   jareth .bailey@lcsdmail.net
Volleyball Taylor Roberts   taylor.roberts@lcsdmail.net
Wrestling Garrett Plyler   gplyler@ed.sc.gov

 

buford.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
422 Old Dixie Rd, Lancaster, SC, USA 10.97 km
803-416-8555803-416-8555
803-285-1534
Mascot: Rams School Colors: Navy / White / Carolina Blue   Principal Ani...
lacanster 2.jpg
617 Normandy Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 14.17 km
803-283-2001803-283-2001
803-286-6962
Class AAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Navy Blue / Athletic G...
andrew jackson.jpg
6925 Kershaw Camden Highway, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States 21.1 km
803-475-2381803-475-2381
803-475-7317
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Volunteers School Colors: Orange / White ...
new heights.JPG
5738 SC-151, Jefferson, SC 29718, USA 22.8 km
Principal Nikki Miller nbmiller@chesterfieldschools.org Athletic Director Reginald Dye rdy...
central.jpg
200 Zion Church Road, Pageland, SC 29728, United States 24.75 km
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Red /White / Columbia Bl...
indian land.jpg
8063 River Road, Fort Mill, SC 29707, United States 29.51 km
Class AAA     Region 4 Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold Principal ...
great falls.jpg
411 Sunset Avenue, Great Falls, SC 29055, United States 33.35 km
Class A     Region 2   Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Black and Red   ...
lewsiville.jpg
3971 Lewisville High Road Richburg 29720 34.49 km
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Lions School Colors: Royal / Gold / White ...
rock hill 2.png
320 West Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730, United States 35.73 km
Class AAAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Garnet / Black / Gol...
RiverwalkAcademy.jpg
5750 Mt. Gallant Road Rock Hill SC 29732 36.22 km
    Mascot: Lions     School Colors: Blue, Black, White    ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 78 results