Buford High School

buford.jpg
4290 Tabernacle Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States
4290 Tabernacle Road Lancaster South Carolina 29720 US
803-286-7068803-286-7068
803-286-8147

Class AA      Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jacket
School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold
Principal Michael Belk   michael.belk@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Eric Funderburk   michael.funderburk@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Earline Bowers   earline.bowers@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Bob Bowen   bob.bowen@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Hank Harris   hank.harris75@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Steve Sellers   lori.sellers@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Susan Scott   susan.scott@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Brook Griffin   brook.griffin@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys TBA    
Cross Country, Girls TBA    
Football Tripp Watts   tripp.watts@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Scott Kendrick   jon.kendrick@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Natalie Korda   natalie.korda@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys n/a    
Lacrosse, Girls n/a    
Soccer, Boys John Bundy   john.bundy@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Bob Bowen   bob.bowen@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Lael Allen   lael.allen@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys n/a    
Swimming, Girls n/a    
Tennis, Boys n/a    
Tennis, Girls n/a    
Trainer Dr. Kristina Medinger   kristina.medinger@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys TBA    
Track/Field, Girls TBA    
Volleyball Taylor Roberts   taylor.roberts@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Garret Plyler   gplyler@ed.sc.gov
buford.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
North central ms.png
805 Keys Lane, Kershaw, SC, USA 38.22 km
Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Cardinal / Navy Blue Principal Chad Dixon Roger....
Legion.jpg
505 University Drive Rock Hill, SC 29730 38.93 km
Class AA   Region 3   Mascot: School Colors:   Principal TK Kenn...
fort mill.jpg
215 North Highway 21 BP, Fort Mill 29715 40.42 km
Class AAAAA   Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Royal Blue / Yel...
Sullivan.jpg
1825 Eden Terrace, Rock Hill, SC, USA 40.72 km
Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Royal Blue and White   Principal Juan Rol...
2300 Saluda Road, Rock Hill, SC, USA 40.93 km
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold   Principal Elissa Cox ...
nation ford.jpg
1400 A O Jones Blvd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, United States 41.32 km
Class AAAAA   Region 3     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Black / Silver ...
south pointe.jpg
801 Neely Road, Rock Hill, SC, 29730 41.84 km
Class AAAA    Region 3     Mascot: Stallions School Colors: Red / Silver / White...
1711 Springfield Pkwy, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA 42.79 km
Principal Keith Griffin griffink@fortmillschools.org Athletic Director Dr. Ernest Tolbert J...
catawba ridge.jpg
1180 Fort Mill Parkway Fort Mill SC 29715 43.66 km
Class AAA  Region 4 Mascot: Copperheads School Colors: Vegas Gold and Dark Green   ...
pleasant knoll.jpg
2320 Pleasant Rd, Fort Mill, SC, USA 44.8 km
Mascot: Knighthawks School Colors: Navy Blue / Orange / White   Principa...
Showing 11 - 20 of 77 results