Buford High School

buford.jpg
4290 Tabernacle Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States
4290 Tabernacle Road Lancaster South Carolina 29720 US
803-286-7068803-286-7068
803-286-8147

Class AA      Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jacket
School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold
Principal Michael Belk   michael.belk@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Eric Funderburk   michael.funderburk@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Earline Bowers   earline.bowers@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Bob Bowen   bob.bowen@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Hank Harris   hank.harris75@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Steve Sellers   lori.sellers@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Susan Scott   susan.scott@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Brook Griffin   brook.griffin@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys TBA    
Cross Country, Girls TBA    
Football Tripp Watts   tripp.watts@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Scott Kendrick   jon.kendrick@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Natalie Korda   natalie.korda@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys n/a    
Lacrosse, Girls n/a    
Soccer, Boys John Bundy   john.bundy@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Bob Bowen   bob.bowen@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Lael Allen   lael.allen@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys n/a    
Swimming, Girls n/a    
Tennis, Boys n/a    
Tennis, Girls n/a    
Trainer Dr. Kristina Medinger   kristina.medinger@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys TBA    
Track/Field, Girls TBA    
Volleyball Taylor Roberts   taylor.roberts@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Garret Plyler   gplyler@ed.sc.gov
buford.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
14445 Hwy 9, Chesterfield, SC 29709, USA 44.94 km
Principal Neil Adams nadams@chesterfieldschools.org Athletic Director Gregg Demby gdemby@c...
northwesern 2.png
2503 West Main Street, Rock Hill, SC 29732, United States 46.48 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Purple / Gold ...
mcbeemage1.jpg
264 East Pine Ave, McBee, SC 29101, United States 47.22 km
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Red / Black ...
york prep.png
1047 Golden Gate Court, Rock Hill, SC, 29732 48.48 km
803-324-4400803-324-4400
866-496-2083
Class AA  Region 3   Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Navy Blue, Gray & White &nb...
chesterfield.jpg
401 North Page Street, Chesterfield, SC 29709, United States 49.42 km
Class AA     Region 3     Mascot: Golden Rams School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
1014 McCandless Rd, Chester, SC, USA 50.16 km
Mascot: Cyclones School Colors: Red / Navy Blue   Principal Sheka Housto...
Chester Log0.jpg
1330 J A Cochran Bypass, Chester, SC 29706, United States 53 km
Class AAA    Region 4     Mascot: Cyclones School Colors: Navy / Red / White ...
north central.jpg
874 Vocational Lane Camden, SC 29020 57.34 km
Class AA      Region 3     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Dark Green / Athletic ...
camden (2).jpg
1022 Ehrenclou Drive, Camden, SC 29020, United States 57.76 km
Class AAA     Region 6   Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Vegas Gold &  Black ...
lugoff-elgin.jpg
1284 U.S. 1, Lugoff, SC 29078, United States 60.75 km
Class AAAA       Region 4     Mascot: Demons School Colors: Navy/White/Red &...
Showing 21 - 30 of 77 results