C. A. Johnson High School

c a johnson.jpg
2219 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, United States
2219 Barhamville Road Columbia South Carolina 29204 US

Class AA      Region 3

 

Mascot: Green Hornet
School Colors: Green / Gold
Principal Dr. Veronica Scott veronica.scott@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Dameon Franklin dameon.franklin@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary Sandra Jamison sandra.jamison@richlandone.org
Assistant AD
Baseball Brian Baumgardner brian.baumgardner@richlandone,org
Basketball, Boys Darrell Watkins darrell.watkins@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Lonnie Kluttz lonnie.kluttz@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Paula Wrighten paula.wrighten@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Boys Darrell Watkins darrell.watkins@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Lonnie Kluttz lonnie.kluttz@richlandone.org
Football Stephen Roberson stephen.roberson@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Stacee Whittle swhitle5778@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Jane Steinberg jane.steinberg@palmettohealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Wayne Johnson wayne.johnson@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Eric Fogle eric.fogle@richlandone.org
Volleyball Justin Johnson jsjball@yahoo.com
Wrestling Eric Reid eric.reid@richlandone.org

 

c a johnson.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
2600 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, USA 0.96 km
Principal Dr. Robin Coletrain robin.coletrain@richlandone.org Athletic Director Tyrone Davi...
3455 Pine Belt Rd, Columbia, SC, USA 3.13 km
Mascot: Golden Tiger School Colors: Cardinal / Gold   Principal Andrenna...
a c flora.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 3.27 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue /...
eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 3.45 km
Class AA    Region 3     Mascot: Shamrocks School Colors: Green / White / Orange...
dreher.jpg
3319 Millwood Ave, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 3.56 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal Blue / Whit...
316 South Beltline Boulevard, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 5.37 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Columbia Blue / Royal B...
brookland-cayce.jpg
1300 State Street, Cayce, SC 29033, United States 5.86 km
803-791-5000803-791-5000
803-739-4970
Class AAAA      Region 5   Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Black / Maroon &...
columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States 7.27 km
Class AA     Region 3     Mascot: Capitals School Colors: Maroon / Gold / White ...
RNE 2.jpg
7500 Brookfield Road, Columbia, SC, United States 8.32 km
Class AAAA  Region 3       Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Blue / Orange ...
kennanlogo.gif
361 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 8.88 km
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593
Class AAA      Region 4     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Blue / Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 99 results