C. E. Murray High School

c e murray.jpg
222 C E Murray Blvd, Greeleyville, SC 29056, United States
222 C E Murray Boulevard Greeleyville South Carolina 29056 US

Class A      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: War Eagles
School Colors: Maroon / Gold
Principal Gwendolyn Harris gharris@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Chad Wilkes cwilkes@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Marcella Fulton mlfulton@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Sonja Rush-Harvin s1rush@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Jasper Graham jgraham@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Neilson Hilton nhilton@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Natasha Bryant nbryant@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Melissa Lide mlide@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Chad Wilkes cwilkes@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys TBA
Golf, Girls TBA
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Retha Thompson rethompson@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Ernest Taylor etaylor@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Sonja Rush-Harvin s1rush@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Latoya Sabb lsabb@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
c e murray.jpg 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
kingstree.jpg
615 Martin L. King Avenue Kingstree 29556 18.6 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: The Mighty Jaguars School Colors: Black / Athl...
710 3rd Avenue, Kingstree, SC, USA 18.8 km
Mascot: Jaguars School Colors: Black / Gold   Principal James A. Carrawa...
manning.jpg
2155 Paxville Highway, Manning, SC 29102, United States 24.84 km
Class AAA    Region 7     Mascot: Monarch School Colors: Black / Gold  ...
1101 W L Hamilton Rd, Manning, SC, USA 25.18 km
Mascot: Monarch School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold   Principal Terri Ard ...
timberland.jpg
1418 Gravel Hill Road St. Stephen, sc 29470 29.03 km
843-567-8110843-567-8110
843-567-8116
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Wolves School Colors: Orange / Forrest Green ...
cross.jpg
1293 Old Highway 6, Cross, SC 29436, United States 29.88 km
843-899-8900843-899-8900
843-899-8910
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Blue / White ...
scotts branch.jpg
9253 Alex Harvin Highway, Summerton, SC 29148, United States 30.52 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gold ...
Est Clarendon.jpg
1171 Pope Street, Turbeville, SC 29162, United States 34.47 km
843-659-2185843-659-2185
843-659-2192
Class AA     Region 7   Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Navy Blue / White  ...
Ronald E Mc Nair.jpg
311 Carver Street, Lake City, SC, USA 38.32 km
  Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Blue / Gold   Principal Deitra M....
andrews 2.png
12890 County Line Road, Andrews, SC 29510, United States 41.87 km
843-264-3414843-264-3414
843-264-3326
Class AA      Region 7     Principal Dr. Paula Anderson panderson@gcsd.k12.sc.us ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 83 results