Calhoun County High School

calhoun county.jpg
150 Saints Ave., St Matthews, SC 29135, United States
125 Herlong Avenue Saint Matthews South Carolina 29135 US
803-874-3071803-874-3071
803-655-5948

Class A      Region 3

 

Mascot: Saints
School Colors: Red / White / Black

 

Principal Milton Howard   mhoward@ccpsonline.net
Athletic Director Curtis Jackson   cjackson@ccpsonline.net
Athletic Secretary Amie Barton   abarton@ccpsonline.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Dukes Isgett   isgettforestry@windstream.net
Basketball, Boys Zam Fredrick   zfredrick@ccpsonline.net
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Wayne Farmer   wfarmer@ccpsonline.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Reginald Brown   rbrown@ccpsonline.net
Soccer, Girls      
Softball David Edwards   jsedwards77@windstream.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Wayne Farmer   wfarmer@ccpsonline.net
Track/Field, Girls Wayne Farmer   wfarmer@ccpsonline.net
Volleyball Stacy Cokley   scokley@ccpsonline.net
Wrestling      
calhoun county.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
owlogo.jpg
601 Bruin Drive, Orangeburg, SC 29118, United States 16.99 km
Class AAA      Region 5     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Orange / Maroon ...
william j clark.jpg
919 Bennett St, Orangeburg, SC 29115, USA 19.67 km
803-531-2200803-531-2200
803-533-6503
Principal Dr. Donyale Mosley donyale.mosley@ocsd5.net Athletic Director Antoine Payton ant...
midlands stem.jpg
112 Crane Street WInnsboro SC 27.63 km
Class A Region 2 Mascot: Mavericks School Colors: Red, White, and Blue   Principa...
edisto.jpg
500 R M Foster Road, Cordova, SC 29039, United States 28.89 km
Class AA      Region 5     Mascot: Cougar School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
swansea.jpg
500 East 1st Street, Swansea, SC 29160, United States 29.45 km
803-490-7007803-490-7007
803-399-7967
Class AAA      Region 5     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Purple / Gold ...
bethune-bowman.jpg
4857 Charleston Highway Rowesville, SC 29133 29.72 km
Class A      Region 6     Mascot: Mohawks School Colors: Burgundy / Gold ...
north.jpg
692 Cromer Avenue, North, SC 29112, United States 30.22 km
803-247-2541803-247-2541
803-247-5090
Class A      Region 3     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
731 Horrell Hill Rd, Hopkins, SC 29061, USA 30.96 km
803-695-5700803-695-5700
803-695-5703
Principal Inger M. Ferguson inger.fergusn@richlandone.org Athletic Director Warren Sewell ...
lower richland.jpg
2615 Lower Richland Boulevard, Hopkins, SC 29061, United States 31.71 km
Class AAA      Region 4     Mascot: Diamond Hornets School Colors: Black / Gold ...
lake view 2.gif
3656 Tee Vee Road, Santee, SC 29142, United States 35.29 km
803-854-9213803-854-9213
803-854-5202
Class AAA      Region 6     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green /Gold / Blac...
Showing 1 - 10 of 93 results