Camden High School

camden (2).jpg
1022 Ehrenclou Drive, Camden, SC 29020, United States
1022 Ehrenclou Drive Camden South Carolina 29020 US

Class AAA     Region 6

 

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Vegas Gold &  Black

 

Principal Lesley Corner   lesley.corner@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Brian Rimpf   brian.rimpf@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Jacquie Buckelew   jacqueline.buckelew@kcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Natalie Norris   natalie.norris@kcsdschools.net
Baseball Denny Beckley   dennis.beckley@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Ron McKie   ron.mckie@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Natalie Norris   natalie.norris@kcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Jerry Stokes   jerry@stokesmessier.com
Cross Country, Girls Mark Chickering   mark.chickering@kcsdschools.net
Football Brian Rimpf   brian.rimpf@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Matt McCarley   matthewmccarley@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls Matt McCarley   matthewmccarley@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Jerry Jones   jerryjones3721@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Pam Chickering   pamela.chickering@kcsdschools.net
Softball Lynn Looney   elizabeth.looney@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Daniel Boyce   daniel.boyce@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Jackie Viotto   jacqueline.viotto@kcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Pamela Smoak   pamela.smoak@kcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Pamela Smoak   pamela.smoak@kcsdschools.net
Trainer Vincent Albano   vincent.albano@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Louis Clyburn   louis.clyburn@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Angie Brennen   angela.brennen@kcsdschools.net
Volleyball Paige Wilson   paige.wilson@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Daniel Sisk   daniel.sisk@kcsdschools.net

 

camden (2).jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
RNE 2.jpg
7500 Brookfield Road, Columbia, SC, United States 35.97 km
Class AAAA  Region 4       Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Blue / Orange ...
andrew jackson.jpg
6925 Kershaw Camden Highway, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States 36.71 km
803-475-2381803-475-2381
803-475-7317
Class AA      Region 3     Mascot: Volunteers School Colors: Orange / White ...
kennanlogo.gif
200 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, 37.52 km
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593
Class AAA      Region 4     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold ...
lee central 2.png
1800 Wisacky Highway, Bishopville, SC 29010, United States 37.78 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Stallions School Colors: Vegas Gold / Black ...
731 Horrell Hill Rd, Hopkins, SC 29061, USA 38.83 km
803-695-5700803-695-5700
803-695-5703
Principal Inger M. Ferguson inger.fergusn@richlandone.org Athletic Director Warren Sewell ...
lower richland.jpg
2615 Lower Richland Boulevard, Hopkins, SC 29061, United States 40.27 km
Class AAA      Region 4     Mascot: Diamond Hornets School Colors: Black / Gold ...
3455 Pine Belt Rd, Columbia, SC, USA 41.07 km
Mascot: Golden Tiger School Colors: Cardinal / Gold   Principal Andrenna...
mcbeemage1.jpg
264 East Pine Ave, McBee, SC 29101, United States 41.75 km
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Red / Black ...
crestwood.jpg
2000 Oswego Highway, Sumter, SC 29153, United States 41.76 km
803-469-6200803-469-6200
803-469-7703
Class AAA    Region 6     Mascot: Knight School Colors: Black / Silver / Purple ...
a c flora.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 42.02 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue /...
Showing 11 - 20 of 102 results