Camden High School

camden (2).jpg
1022 Ehrenclou Drive, Camden, SC 29020, United States
1022 Ehrenclou Drive Camden South Carolina 29020 US

Class AAA     Region 6

 

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Vegas Gold &  Black

 

Principal Lesley Corner   lesley.corner@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Brian Rimpf   brian.rimpf@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Jacquie Buckelew   jacqueline.buckelew@kcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Natalie Norris   natalie.norris@kcsdschools.net
Baseball Denny Beckley   dennis.beckley@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Ron McKie   ron.mckie@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Natalie Norris   natalie.norris@kcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Jerry Stokes   jerry@stokesmessier.com
Cross Country, Girls Mark Chickering   mark.chickering@kcsdschools.net
Football Brian Rimpf   brian.rimpf@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Matt McCarley   matthewmccarley@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls Matt McCarley   matthewmccarley@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Jerry Jones   jerryjones3721@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Pam Chickering   pamela.chickering@kcsdschools.net
Softball Lynn Looney   elizabeth.looney@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Daniel Boyce   daniel.boyce@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Jackie Viotto   jacqueline.viotto@kcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Pamela Smoak   pamela.smoak@kcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Pamela Smoak   pamela.smoak@kcsdschools.net
Trainer Vincent Albano   vincent.albano@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Louis Clyburn   louis.clyburn@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Angie Brennen   angela.brennen@kcsdschools.net
Volleyball Paige Wilson   paige.wilson@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Daniel Sisk   daniel.sisk@kcsdschools.net

 

camden (2).jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
lugoff-elgin.jpg
1284 U.S. 1, Lugoff, SC 29078, United States 8.56 km

Class AAAA       Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Demons
School Colors: Navy/White/Red

 

Principal Worth Thomasson worth.thomasson@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Matt Campbell mathew.campbell@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Kelly Bowers kelly.bowers@kcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Mike Armstrong michael.armstrong@kcsdschools.net
Baseball Randy Stokes randall.stokes@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Brenden Marcell brenden.marcell@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Von Duncan von.duncan@kcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Brittney White whiteba93@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys    
Cross Country, Girls Kelli Burt kelli.burt@kcsdschools.net
Football Matt Campbell mathew.campbell@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Mike Robinson wayne.robinson@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Zoe Dommel zoe.dommel@kcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys N/A  
Lacrosse, Girls N/A  
Soccer, Boys Alan Riches alan.riches@kcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Rebecca Sofish rebecca.sofish@kcsdschools.net
Softball Savannah Starling savannah.starling@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Daniel Boyce daniel.boyce@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Jackie Viotto jacqueline.viotto@kcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Jonathan Blevins jonathan.blevins@kcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Lonnie Burris lonnie.burris@kcsdschools.net
Trainer Lindsay Sane lindsay.sane@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Stanley Rogers stanley.rogers@kcsdschols.net
Track/Field, Girls Kelli Burt kelli.burt@kcsdschools.net
Volleyball Katie Ham kathryn.ham@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Ted Monroe stanley.monroe@kcsdschools.net
1649 Smyrna Road, Elgin, SC, USA 17.11 km
Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Michael Garity michael.garity@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Director David Stokes david.stokes@kcsdschools.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Calvin Johnson calvin.johnson@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls TBA
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Matthew Benge matthew.benge@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Grace Robinette grace.robinette@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Coleman Smith coleman.smith@kershaw.sc.gov

 

North central ms.png
805 Keys Lane, Kershaw, SC, USA 22.24 km
Mascot: Patriots
School Colors: Cardinal / Navy Blue
Principal Chad Dixon Roger.Dixon@kcsdchools.net
Athletic Director Angie Smith Angela.Smith@kcsdschools.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Craig Smith Craig.Smith@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Vacant
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Paul Worley No email address
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball David Pollock David.Pollock@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Jeremy Cogdill Jeremy.Cogdill@kcsdschools.net
200 Summit Parkway, Columbia, SC, USA 26.72 km
803-699-3580803-699-3580
803-699-3682
Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Cardinal / Grey

 

Principal April Shell ashell@richland2.org
Athletic Director Calvernetta W. Brown cabrown@richland2.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Jon Smith josmith@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Robert Dunkin rdunkin@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football TBA TBA
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Tracy Thomas trthomas@richland2.org
Soccer, Girls Elizabeth (Betsy) Dew bdew@richland2.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Mary McAllister mary.mcallister@palmettohealth.org
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Deanna Rudnik ddrmonigan@gmail.com
Wrestling

 

north central.jpg
874 Vocational Lane Camden, SC 29020 27.69 km

Class AA      Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Knights
School Colors: Dark Green / Athletic Gold / White
Principal David Branham   david.branham@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Tyronne Drakeford   tyronne.drakeford@kcsdchools.net
Athletic Secretary Jill White   jill.white@kcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Christy Holley   christy.holley@kcsdschools.net
Baseball Brandon Faulkenberry   brandon.faulkenberry@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Kerry Hayes   kerry.hayes@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Vacant    
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Jeremy Cogdill   jeremy.cogdill@kcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Jeremy Cogdill   jeremy.cogdill@kcsdschools.net
Football Tyronne Drakeford   tyronne.drakeford@kcsdchools.net
Golf, Boys Mitch Lowder   mitch.lowder@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Mitch Lowder   mitch.lowder@kcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Jesus Martinez   jesus.martinez6490@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Josh Baker   josh.aqualocofishing@gmail.com
Softball Michael Grisby   michael.grisby@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Samatha Snipes   samantha.snipes@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Christopher Campbell   christopher.campbell@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Tiffany Bracey   tiffany.bracey@kcsdschools.net
Volleyball Andy Johnson   andy.johnson@kcsdschools.net
ridge view 2.jpg
4801 HardScrabble Rd, Columbia, SC, United States 28.39 km
803-699-2999803-699-2999
803-699-2888

Class AAAAA  Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Blazer
School Colors: Purple / Silver
Principal Dr. Brenda Mack-Foxworth   bmack@richland2.org
Athletic Director Brian Rosefield   brosefield@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary Jordan Stafford   Jstafford@richland2.org
Assistant AD Yerrick Stoneman/Perry Parks   ystoneman@richland2.org/pparks@richland2.org
Baseball Julio Iglesias   jiglesias@richland2.org
Basketball, Boys Yerrick Stoneman   ystoneman@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Terrence Gibson   tgibson@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer Porche Cameron   rvhcheer@richland2.org
Cross Country, Boys Michael Stackhouse   mstackhouse@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls Michael Stackhouse   mstackhouse@richland2.org
Football Perry Parks   pparks@richland2.org
Golf, Boys Seth Gilmer   sgilmer@richland2.org
Golf, Girls Brooke Bedenbaugh   bbedenba@richland2.org 

 

Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls John Powers   jpp6365@yahoo.com

 

Soccer, Boys Jonathan Parker    
Soccer, Girls Nick Judy   njudy@richland2.org
Softball Rodney Robinson   rlr352002@yahoo.com

 

Swimming, Boys Karen Fitch    ridgeviewswim@gmail.com 

 

Swimming, Girls Karen Fitch    ridgeviewswim@gmail.com 

 

Tennis, Boys Terrence Gibson   tgibson@richland2.org
Tennis, Girls Terrence Gibson   tgibson@richland2.org
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys Kendrick Pressley   Kpressley@richland2.org
Track/Field, Girls Warren Eure   weure@richland2.org
Volleyball Alexis Moses   amoses@richland2.org
Wrestling Logan Raabe   lraabe@richland2.org

 

spring valley.jpg
120 Sparkleberry Lane, Columbia, SC 29229, United States 28.42 km
803-699-3500803-699-3500
803-699-3541

Class AAAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Vikings
School Colors: Green / Gold

 

Principal Jeff Temoney   jtemoney@richland2.org
Athletic Director Tim Hunter   thunter@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary Ronald Zimmerman   rzimmerman@richland2.org
Assistant AD Collin Liggett                    Mitch Moton   cliggett@richland2.orgmmoton@richland2.org
Baseball Robert Henrix   TBA
Basketball, Boys Perry Dozier   pdozier@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Megan Assey   massey@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer Cori Zimmerman   czimmerman@richland2.org
Cross Country, Boys Matthew Oberly   moberly@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls TBA    
Football Robin Bacon   rbacon@richland2.org
Golf, Boys Joe Beaman   coachjoegolf@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Natalie Huff   nhuff@richland2.org
Lacrosse, Boys Joey Thompson   joeythompson2fly@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Kathryn Molyneaux   kmolyneaux@richland2.org
Soccer, Boys Stephen McKinney   smckinney@richland2.org
Soccer, Girls Jamie Brindel   jbrindel@richland2.org
Softball Ricardo Thomas   rithomas@richland2.org
Swimming, Boys Michele Davis   micdavis@richland2.org
Swimming, Girls Michele Davis   micdavis@richland2.org
Tennis, Boys Weslynn Hutto   whutto@richland2.org
Tennis, Girls Weslynn Hutto   whutto@richland2.org
Trainer Julie Sandy   jsandy@richland2.org
Track/Field, Boys Matthew Oberly   moberly@richland2.org
Track/Field, Girls Kanisa Williams   kanwilliams@richland2.org
Volleyball Kaona Mercer   kmercer@richland2.org
Wrestling Cody Garnett   cgarnett@richland2.org
1160 Longreen Pkwy, Columbia, SC 29229, USA 31.46 km
803-691-4870803-691-4870
803-691-4043
Principal Robert Jackson rjackson@richland2.org
Athletic Director David Walker dawalker@Richland2.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Terry Martin
Basketball, Girls Leonard Hudnal lhudnal@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Kyle McMahon Kmcmahon@richland2.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Spencer Tinman Stinman@richland2.org
Soccer, Girls Kiersten Ottaway Kottaway@richland2.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Tamara Moss Tamoss@richland2.org
Wrestling
Blythewood logo.jpg
10901 Wilson Boulevard, Blythewood, SC 29016 33.47 km

Class AAAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Bengals
School Colors: Vegas Gold / Navy Blue

 

Principal Matt Sherman   msherman@richland2.org
Athletic Director Barry Mizzell   bmizzell@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary Anita Heyward   aheyward@richland2.org
Assistant AD Ryan Johnson   rjohnson@richland2.org
Baseball Banks Faulkner   dfaulkner@richland2.org
Basketball, Boys Zeke Washington   ewashington@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Steve Inabinet   sinabine@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer Brittany Little-John   Brittany.tumbletree@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Will Epps   wepps@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls Aleshia Hawkins   Aleshia.hawkins@va.gov
Football Jason Seidel   jseidel@richland2.org
Golf, Boys Jason Minkel   jminkel@richland2.org
Golf, Girls Jason Minkel   jminkel@richland2.org
Lacrosse, Boys Jason Cuzzupe   Jason.cuzzupe88@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Margaret Roberson   mroberson@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Kathy Knight   liknight@richland2.org
Softball Jordan Atkinson   jatknson@richland2.org
Swimming, Boys Nicole Smith   msmith@richland2.org
Swimming, Girls Nicole Smith   msmith@richland2.org
Tennis, Boys Jessica Kivett   Kivett.jessica@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Kelley Myers   Kelley.r.myers@hotmail.com
Trainer Steve Meisel   Smeisel@richland2.org
Track/Field, Boys Jason Warren   Jwarren@richland2.org
Track/Field, Girls Aleshia Hawkins   Aleshia.hawkins@va.gov
Volleyball Mary Hall   Mhall.richland2.org
Wrestling Paul Watson   pwatson@richland2.org
Westwood.jpg
180 Turkey Farm Road Blythewood 29223 34.45 km
803-691-4049803-691-4049
803-738-7521

Class AAAA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Redhawks
School Colors: Red / Black / Grey

 

Principal Robert Jackson   rjackson@richland2.org
Athletic Director Jason Powell   jpowell@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary Mia Briggs   mibriggs@richland2.org
Assistant AD Greg Bauldrick

Chelsea Pedersen

  gbauldrick@richland2.org

cpederesen@richland2.org

Baseball Mike McDermott   mjmcder@hotmail.com
Basketball, Boys John Combs   jcombs@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Greg Bauldrick   gbauldrick@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer Briana Gerald   egerald@richland2.org
Cross Country, Boys Brice Mann   bmann@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls Brice Mann   bmann@richland2.org
Football Matt Quinn   dquinn@richland2.org
Golf, Boys Drayton Queen   dqueen@richland2.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys John Rosier   jrosier@richland2.org
Soccer, Girls Chelsea Pedersen   cpedersen@richland2.org
Softball Steve Cruz   Redhawksoftball671@richland2.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Tara Bell   Westwoodtennis803@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Tara Bell   Westwoodtennis803@gmail.com
Trainer Heather Johnson   heajohnson@richland2.org
Track/Field, Boys Rod Lorick   Rodwade11@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Corey Head   Chead00@gmail.com
Volleyball Ciji Van Tyne   Ciji.vantyne@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Bryan Bush   bbush@richland2.org
Showing 1 - 10 of 102 results