Cane Bay High School

cane bay.jpg
1624 State Road, Summerville, SC 29486, United States
1624 State Road Summerville South Carolina 29483 US
843-899-8786843-899-8786
843-899-8789

Class AAAAA       Region 7

 

Mascot: Cobras
School Colors: Black / Royal Blue

 

Admin or Head Coach Name Email
Principal Tim McDowell mcdowelt@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Adrian Busch buscha@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Greg Hall hallg@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Greg Hall hallg@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Shane Todd todds@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Cliff Washburn cliffwashburn2017@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Ira Owens owensi@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Jennifer Bellomy bellomyj@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Cole Littlefield littlefieldm@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Emily Banks bankse@bcsdcshools.net
Football Russell Zehr zehrr@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Jeff Babin babinj@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Jeff Babin babinj@bcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Greg Sharp sharpg@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Lynsey Phillips phillipsl@bcsdschools.net
Softball Kristen Hobbs hobbsk@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys David Horton hortond@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Amanda Duncan duncana@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Paul Brown brownp@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Sara McClellan mclellans@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Laren Siefken siefkenl@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Greg Hall hallg@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Greg Hall hallg@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Brian Lariviere lariviereb@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Tim Wash washt@bcsdschools.net

 

cane bay.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
stratf.png
951 Crowfield Boulevard, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 10.41 km
843-820-4000843-820-4000
843-820-4030
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Scarlet / Black / Wh...
berkeley.jpg
406 West Main Street, Moncks Corner, SC 29461, United States 14.15 km
Class AAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Stags School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gol...
summerville.jpg
1101 Boonehill Road, Summerville, SC, United States 15.18 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Sunfl...
286 Old Fort Dr, Ladson, SC 29456, USA 16.04 km
Principal Brandon Pitcher bpitcher@dorchester2.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Jaeson May jmay...
goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 17.33 km
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064
Class AAAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Black / Gold ...
fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 19.68 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Patriot School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver ...
stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 20.08 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240
Class AAAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Carolina Blue / Na...
ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, United States 22.62 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8       Mascot: Swamp Fox School Colors: Cardinal Red ...
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 22.85 km
843-300-4118843-300-4118
843-300-4123
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Phoenix School Colors: Blue / Burgandy ...
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 23.42 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716
Class AAA     Region 8   Mascot: Hawks School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange   ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 59 results