Carolina Forest High School

Carolina Forest NEW.png
700 Gardner Lacy Road, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579, United States
700 Gardner Lacy Road Myrtle Beach South Carolina 29579 US

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Cardinal / Black / White

 

 

Principal Gaye Driggers   gdriggers@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Tripp Satterwhite   tsatterwhite@g.horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Tracy McClellan   tmcclellan@horrycountyschools.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Joey Worley   jworley@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Emmanuel DeWalt   edewalt@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Stacy Hughes   shughes@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer Johnnie Neal   coachjohnnieneal@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Jesse Patrick   jpatrick@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Jaimelyn Marvulli   jmarvulli@horrycountyschools.net
Football Marc Morris   mmorris002@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Mike Gray   mikesgolf1023@msn.com
Golf, Girls Mike Gray   mikesgolf1023@msn.com
Lacrosse, Boys Ryan Gross   bbgiants1@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Beth Williams   cfhslaxgirls@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Eugene Dougherty   edougherty@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Will Hall   whall@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Nichole David   ndavid@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys Michelle Barnhill   mbarnhill@ripleys.com
Swimming, Girls Jeff Goodman   jgoodman@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Boys Mark Schminke   markschminke@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Mark Schminke   markschminke@gmail.com
Trainer Kary Anne Chiarizio   kchiarizio@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Jesse Patrick   jpatrick@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Jesse Patrick   jpatrick@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Connor Cooper   ccooper001@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Forest Blake   hblake@horrycountyschools.net

 

Carolina Forest NEW.png 10 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
socastee.jpg
4900 Socastee Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588, United States 10.82 km

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

Mascot: Braves
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold

 

 

Principal Jeremy Rich jrich@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Tim Renfrow trenfrow@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Gail Bond gbond@horrycountyschools.net
Assistant AD
Baseball Curtis Hudson chudson001@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Derrick Hilton dhilton@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Kelly Lewis klewis004@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer Shelley Reathaford sreathaford@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls Randy Melko rmelko@horrycountyschools.net
Football Ben Hampton bhampton@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Chuck Hutchinson chuckh@eastcoastgolfmanagement.com
Golf, Girls Roni Shoemaker rshoemaker@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys Matt Fox mfox@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Girls Hampton Campbell hcampbell@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Boys Chris Miller cmiller001@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Memo Suarez msuarez@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Steve Hodge shodge@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys Jessica Cody jcody@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Girls Nicholas Cody nicholas.james.cody@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Beth Warstler beth.warstler24@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Jason Williams jwilliams002@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Jason Keesee jkeesee@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Van Arrington varrington@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Van Arrington varrington@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Rachael Gray rgray002@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Jeff Gibbins jgibbins@horrycountyschools.net
coastal leadership.jpeg
3710 Palmetto Pointe Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC, USA 11.23 km

Class A    Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Buccaneer
School Colors: Green, Blue and White

 

Principal Joe Greenberg jgreenberg@coastalleadership.org
Athletic Director Patrick Lewis  plewis@coastalleadership.com
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Patrick Lewis  plewis@coastalleadership.com
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Patrick Lewis plewis@coastalleadership.com
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Patrick Lewis plewis@coastalleadership.com
Cross Country, Girls Patrick Lewis plewis@coastalleadership.com
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Kaitlin Burns kburns@coastalleadership.org
Wrestling
myrtle beach.jpg
3302 Robert M Grissom Parkway, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States 11.9 km

Class AAAA      Region 6

 

Mascot: Seahawks
School Colors: Green / Bright Gold

 

Principal Kristin Altman   kaltman@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director John Cahill   jcahill@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Te-Anne Cahill   tcahill@horrycountyschools.net
Assistant AD Daryl Van Dyke   jvandyke@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Tim Christy   tchristy@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Craig Martin   cmartin001@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Jennifer Dennison   jenniferdennison23@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer Betsi Taylor   btyalor@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Ryan Caputo   coachryancaputo@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Meredith Jiorle   mjiorle@horrycountyschools.net
Football Mickey Wilson   mwilson@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Lowell Counce   ndngolf1@sccoast.net
Golf, Girls Lowell Counce   ndngolf1@sccoast.net
Lacrosse, Boys Vince Keene   rvksol@hotmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls April Armstrong   armstronga203@strose.edu
Soccer, Boys Jason Himmelsbach   jason@glensgolfgroup.com
Soccer, Girls Blaire Muellar   blairm@sparkstoyota.com
Softball Meredith Jiorle   mjiorle@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys Katie Detcliff   katherinedettflaff@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Kaitlyn Earnest   kaitlynearnest@hotmail.com
Tennis, Boys Matthew Adzema   madzema@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Girls Matthew Adzema   madzema@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Andrea Owens   aowens@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Ryan Caputo   coachryancaputo@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Leandra Walcott   lwalcott@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Alyssa Hunter   adstinne@coastal.edu
Wrestling Brandon Feix   brandon.feix@gmail.com
Conway logo.jpg
2301 Church Street, Conway, SC 29526, United States 12.6 km
843-488-0662843-488-0662
843-488-0686

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Forest Green / Athletic Gold

 

Principal Tanika McKissick tmckissick@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Jason Cox jcox@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball Anthony Carroll acarroll@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Michael Hopkins mhopkins@horycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Tymesha Hosch thosch@horrycountyhschools.net
Competitive Cheer Brynne Mesimer brynnemesimer@pavingservicesinc.com
Cross Country, Boys Christopher Courson ccourson@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Christopher Courson ccourson@horrycountyschools.net
Football Carlton Terry cterry@horrycountryschools.net
Golf, Boys Kyle Chandler echandler@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Girls Kyle Chandler echandler@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys N/A N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A N/A
Soccer, Boys Keith Francis keith.francis@smithturf.com
Soccer, Girls Sean Ward wardsean15@gmail.com
Softball Mike Skipper mskipccu94@yahoo.com
Swimming, Boys Austin Smithwick asmithwick@horryountryschools.net
Swimming, Girls Katie Finklea ktfink520@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys TBA TBA
Tennis, Girls Patrick Howle patrick.howle@santeecooper.com
Trainer Dr. Jim Berry jberry@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Steve Parsley sparsley@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Christopher Courson ccourson@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Rachel Doutt rdoutt@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Thomas Josephson tjosephson@horrycountyschools.net

 

9775 St James Rd, Murrells Inlet, SC, USA 18.52 km
Mascot: Sharks
School Colors: Blue / Silver

 

Principal Olga Toggas   otoggas@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Donna Jacobs   djacobs@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Robbie  Centracchio   rcentracchio@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Greg Simpson   gsimpson@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Hannah Price   hrpice@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer Reagan Davis    
Cross Country, Boys Joe Grega   jgrega@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Ken McSorley   kmcsorley@horrycountyschools.net
Football Greg Simpson   gsimpson@horrycountyschooos
Golf, Boys Kent Barhydt    
Golf, Girls Kent Barhydt    
Lacrosse, Boys Tom Moxley   patriot55service@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Michelle Parr    
Soccer, Boys Raphael Carr    
Soccer, Girls Kate Jacobs   kjacobs001@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Richard Effinger   reffinger@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys Samantha Chapman   schapman@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Girls Samantha Chapman   schapman@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Boys Lee Cannon    
Tennis, Girls Patrick Cannon    
Trainer Bill Krauss   bkrauss@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Ken McSorley   kmcsorley@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Ken McSorley   kmcsorley@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Katie Davis   kdavis@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Matt Anderson   manderson003@horrycountyschools.net

 

st james.jpg
10800 Highway 707, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576, United States 19.76 km

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Sharks
School Colors: Blue / Silver

 

Principal Vann Pennell   vpennell@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Billy Hurston   bhurston@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Tommy Norwood   tnorwood@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Robbie Centracchio   rcentracchio@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Chris Tibbits   ctibbits@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Paul Hudacko   phudacko@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer Jessica Harrell   jharrell@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Joe Grega   jgrega@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Ken McSorley   kmcsorley@horrycountyschools.net
Football Tommy Norwood   tnorwood@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Kent Barhydt   kentbarhydt@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Denise Noll   dnoll@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys Tom Moxley   patriot55services@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Michelle Parr   mparr@tidelands health.org
Soccer, Boys Raphael Carr   raphaelcarr@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Katelyn Jacobs   kjacobs001@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Adam Jones   ajones001@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys Michael Chapman   mchapman@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Girls Samantha Chapman   schapman@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Boys Patrick Cannon    pcannon001@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Girls Patrick Cannon   pcannon001@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Bill Krauss   bkrauss@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Jacob Scheuer   jscheuer@horrycountyschool.net
Track/Field, Girls Ken McSorley   kmcsorley@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Katie Davis   kdavis@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Matt Anderson   manderson@horrycountyschools.net
151 Sheffield Parkway myrtle beach sc 20.01 km
Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Black & Gol
Principal Lisa Melchione LMelchione@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Tim Renfrow TRenfrow@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Lorenzo Burgess JGibbins@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Nikki Naccaruto NNaccarato@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Jeff Gibbins JGibbins@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling
NMB.jpg
3750 Sea Mountain Highway, Little River, SC 29566, United States 29.46 km

Class AAAA     Region 6

 

Mascot: Chiefs
School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gold

 

Principal Teresa Todd   ttodd001@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Joseph Quigley   jquigley@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Janet Quigley   janet001@horrycountyschools.net
Assistant AD Brian Alderson   malderson@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Brian Alderson   malderson@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Ryan Walker   rwalker@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Brooke Smith   bsmith@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer Buffy Ashcraft   bashcraft@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Alex Booth   abooth@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Danielle Dunnigan   jdunnigan@horrycountyschools.net
Football Matt Reel   mreel@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Newt Merricks   nmerricks@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Girls Newt Merricks   nmerricks@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys Dan Rosa   chief127mb@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Aaron Wheeler   aaronwheeler21@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Kelsey Winkler   kwinkler@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Bobby Henderson   bhenderson@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys Kristen Henley   khenley@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Girls Kristen Henley   khenley@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Boys Jason Tester   coachjtester@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Jason Tester   coachtesterj@gmail.com
Trainer Crista Colaneri   ccolaneri@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Roderick White   rwhite@hrrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Jeff Pilcher   jpilcher@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Megan Griffin    
Wrestling Chris Mazyck   fmazyck@horrycountyschools.net
lake city.jpg
652 North Matthews Rd Lake City, SC 29560 30.85 km

Class AAA      Region 6

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Blue & Gold
 

 

Principal Dr. Fred Moore fmoore@fsd3.org
Athletic Director Matt Apicella mapicella@fsd3.org
Athletic Secretary Nakisha McKnight nmcknight@fsd3.org
Assistant AD Jamison Estep jestep@fsd3.org
Assistant AD Charm Eaddy ceaddy@fsd3.org
Baseball Matt Apicella mapicella@fsd3.org
Basketball, Boys Stan Adams sadams@fsd3.org
Basketball, Girls Debra Muldrow dmuldrow@fsd3.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Josh Jennings jjennings@fsd3.org
Cross Country, Girls Josh Jennings jjennings@fsd3.org
Football Ronnie Baker rbaker@fsd3.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Matt Luna mluna@fsd3.org
Soccer, Girls Josh Jennings jjennings@fsd3.org
Softball LaTia Fleming Ldfleming@fsd3.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Sierra Shemanskis sierra.shemanskis@mcleodhealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Rashad Myers rmyers@fsd3.org
Track/Field, Girls Ernest Graham ergraham@fsd3.org
Volleyball Miranda Atkinson matkinson@fsd3.org
Wrestling Kevin Graham kegraham@fsd3.org
loris-lions.png
301 Loris Lions Road, Loris, SC 29569, USA 30.94 km

Class AAA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Lions
School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gold

 

 

Principal Ricard Crumley   rcrumley@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Barry Brooks   bbrooks@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Krystal Causey   kcausey@horrycountyschools.net
Assistant AD Jodie Cox   jcox@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Tim Graham   tgraham@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Adrain Grady   agrady@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Douglas Gause   dgause@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Steve Westlund   swestlund@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Cathy Ellis   cellis@horrycountyschools.net
Football Greg Mance   wmance@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Jack Hord   jhord@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Girls Dave Albrecht   dalbrecht@horrycountyschools.et
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Andre White   awhite@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Nathan Dumbleton   ndumbleton@horrycountyschools.net
Softball David Smith    
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Tanner Sarvis   tsarvis@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Johanna Sharp  

 

jsharp@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Adrain Grady    
Track/Field, Girls Cathy Ellis    
Volleyball Jack Hord    
Wrestling Benzell Vereen    
Showing 1 - 10 of 39 results