Carolina High School

carolina.jpg
2725 Anderson Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States
2725 Anderson Road Greenville South Carolina 29611 US

Class AAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Navy / Orange / White
Principal Michael Delaney   mdelaney@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Thomas E. Fair   tfair@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Lisa Gist   lgist@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Matthew Schuette   mschuette@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Matthew Schuette   mschuette@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Thomas E. Fair   tfair@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Lance Powers   lpowers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Stephanie Watkins   swatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Stephanie Watkins   swatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Kyle Bishop   Kbishop62@gmail.com
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Edward Brittain   ebrittain@greenvilleschools.us
Soccer, Girls Brandon Prevett   bprevett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Erin Driggers   edriggers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys Phillip Kistler   pkistler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Phillip Kistler   pkistler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer Melanie Stukes   mstukes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Stephanie Watkins   swatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Stephanie Watkins   swatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Alexandria Barmakina   abarmakian@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Andrew Appenheimer   aappenheimer@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

carolina.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
southside.jpg
6630 Frontage at white horse, greenville, sc 29681 2.86 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Orange / Black / White ...
powdersville.jpg
145 Hood Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 4.36 km
864-312-5641864-312-5641
864-312-5640
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot:    Patriots School Colors: Navy Blue / Red / ...
greenville.jpg
1 Vardry Street, Greenville, SC 29601, United States 4.42 km
Class AAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Red & White ...
mauldin.jpg
701 East Butler Road Mauldin, sc 29662-1699 6.01 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Mavericks School Colors: Orange / Brown / White...
greenville tech.jpg
506 S. Pleasantburg De. Bld 119 Greenville 29607 6.79 km
864-250-8844864-250-8844
864-250-8846
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Royal Blue / White / B...
berea.jpg
201 Burdine Drive, Greenville, SC 29617, United States 7.31 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Green / White / Gold ...
christ church.jpg
245 Cavalier Drive, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 8.75 km
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Cavalier Blue / Whit...
St. Joseph's.jpg
100 St. Joseph’s Drive Greenville 29607 9.39 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
j l mann.jpg
160 Fairforest Way, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 9.65 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Columbia Blue / Red / W...
wade hampton.jpg
100 Pine Knoll Drive, Greenville, SC 29609, United States 11.5 km
Class AAAAA      Region 2     Mascot: Generals School Colors: Red / Gray ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 75 results