Carolina High School

carolina.jpg
2725 Anderson Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States
2725 Anderson Road Greenville South Carolina 29611 US

Class AAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Navy / Orange / White
Principal Michael Delaney   mdelaney@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Thomas E. Fair   tfair@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Lisa Gist   lgist@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Matthew Schuette   mschuette@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Matthew Schuette   mschuette@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Thomas E. Fair   tfair@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Lance Powers   lpowers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Stephanie Watkins   swatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Stephanie Watkins   swatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Kyle Bishop   Kbishop62@gmail.com
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Edward Brittain   ebrittain@greenvilleschools.us
Soccer, Girls Brandon Prevett   bprevett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Erin Driggers   edriggers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys Phillip Kistler   pkistler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Phillip Kistler   pkistler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer Melanie Stukes   mstukes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Stephanie Watkins   swatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Stephanie Watkins   swatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Alexandria Barmakina   abarmakian@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Andrew Appenheimer   aappenheimer@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

carolina.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Easley.png
154 Green Wave Blvd, Easley, SC 29642, United States 12.98 km
Class AAAA      Region 1     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Whi...
325 N Flat Rock Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 13.6 km
School Colors: Royal Blue / White   Admin or Head Coach Name Email Principal J...
1010 Wren School Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 13.75 km
Mascot: Hurricanes School Colors: Blue and Gold   Principal Jon Shoffstall  ...
wren.jpg
905 Wren School Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 13.76 km
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Golden Hurricanes School Colors: Royal Blue /...
899 Thomas Mill Rd, Easley, SC 29640, USA 14.48 km
864-397-3525864-397-3525
864-859-2050
Principal Wanda Tharpe wandatharpe@pickens.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Donna Looper donnal...
woodmont.jpg
2831 West Georgia Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 15.69 km
Class AAAAA   Region 1     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
eastside.jpg
1300 Brushy Creek Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 15.84 km
Class AAAA      Region 2   Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / White / Gold ...
brasier.jpg
1830 West Georgia Road, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 16.59 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Hunter Green, Black, W...
southside christian.jpg
2211 Woodruff Road, Simpsonville, SC, 29681 17.38 km
Class A     Region 1 Mascot: Sabres School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue   ...
travelers rest.jpg
301 North Main Street, Travelers Rest, SC, United States 17.72 km
Class AAAA     Region 1   Mascot: Devildogs School Colors: Blue /Gold Principa...
Showing 11 - 20 of 75 results