Carvers Bay High School

carvers bay.jpg
13002 Choppee Road, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States
13017 Choppee Road Hemingway South Carolina 29554 US
843-558-6920843-558-6920
843-558-6927

Class AA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Bears    
School Colors: Cardinal / Vegas Gold    
       
Principal      
Athletic Director Walter Poston   wposton@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Melissa Grier   mgrier@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Joan Cribb   jcribb@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Jeff Mezzatesta   jmezzatesta@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls Donna Owens   dbowens@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Nate Thompson   jnthompson@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Walt Poston   wposton@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Lindsay Weirich   lweirich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Jada Vanderlip   jvanderlip@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls Donna Owens   dbowens@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Kimberly Baker   kbaker@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      

 

carvers bay.jpg 8 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
hemingway.jpg
402 South Main Street, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 18.79 km
Class A      Region 6     Mascot: Tigers     School Colors: Royal Blue /...
waccamaw.jpg
2412 Kings River Road, Pawleys Island, SC 29585, United States 24.59 km
843-237-9899843-237-9899
843-237-9883
Class AAA    Region 5     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Scarlet / Black ...
georgetown.jpg
2500 Anthuan Maybank Drive, Georgetown, SC 29440, United States 24.97 km
843-546-8516843-546-8516
843-546-8521
Class AAA     Region 5                            Mascot: Bulldog       ...
johnsonville.png
237 South Georgetown Highway, Johnsonville, SC 29555, United States 25.01 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Golden Flashes     School Colors: Gold...
st james.jpg
10800 Highway 707, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576, United States 25.68 km
Class AAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Sharks School Colors: Blue & Silver ...
andrews.jpg
12890 County Line Road, Andrews, SC 29510, United States 28.2 km
843-264-3414843-264-3414
843-264-3326
Class AA      Region 7     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Gold / Black ...
socastee.jpg
4900 Socastee Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588, United States 31.8 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6   Mascot: Braves     School Colors: Black / Vegas Go...
Conway logo.jpg
2301 Church Street, Conway, SC 29526, United States 35.44 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Tiger     School Colors: Forest Gre...
carolina forest.jpg
700 Gardner Lacy Road, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579, United States 38.1 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Panthers     School Colors: Cardina...
Hannah Pamplico 2.jpg
2055 South Pamplico Highway, Pamplico, SC 29583, United States 42.32 km
843-493-5781843-493-5781
843-493-5424
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Raiders     School Colors: Red / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 44 results