Carvers Bay High School

carvers bay.jpg
13002 Choppee Road, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States
13017 Choppee Road Hemingway South Carolina 29554 US
843-558-6920843-558-6920
843-558-6926

Class A     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Bears
School Colors: Cardinal Red / Vegas Gold
Principal Larry Odom   lodom@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jeff Mezzatesta   jmezzatesta@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Terry Cox   tcox@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Donna Owens   dbowens@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Melissa Grier   mgrier@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Lance McDanel   LMcDanel@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jeff Mezzatesta   jmezzatesta@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Issiah Tucker   itucker@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Jeff Mezzatesta   jmezzatesta@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Donna Owens   dbowens@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Matthew Richard   mrichard@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Mike Tagliente   MTagliente@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Mike Tagliente   MTagliente@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Kimberly Baker   kbaker@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Amy Tanner   atanner@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Amy Tanner   atanner@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Trainer Jada Vanderlip   JVanderlip@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Matthew Richard   mrichard@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Matthew Richard   mricahrd@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Kimberly Baker   kbaker@gcsd.k12.sc.us

 

carvers bay.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Conway logo.jpg
2301 Church Street, Conway, SC 29526, United States 35.44 km
843-488-0662843-488-0662
843-488-0686
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Forest Green / Athlet...
Carolina Forest NEW.png
700 Gardner Lacy Road, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579, United States 38.1 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Cardinal / Black / ...
2131 S Pamplico Hwy, Pamplico, SC 29583, USA 42.01 km
843-493-5588843-493-5588
843-493-5461
Principal Legrande Richardson lrichardson@fsd2.org Athletic Director Jamie Johnson jjohnso...
Hannah Pamplico 2.jpg
2055 South Pamplico Highway, Pamplico, SC 29583, United States 42.32 km
843-493-5781843-493-5781
843-493-5424
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511 43.78 km
Class AAA      Region 7   Mascot: Blue Jackets School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue ...
myrtle beach.jpg
3302 Robert M Grissom Parkway, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States 44.42 km
Class AAAA      Region 6   Mascot: Seahawks School Colors: Green / Bright Gold ...
kingstree.jpg
615 Martin L. King Avenue Kingstree SC 29556 45.4 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Jaguars School Colors: Black / Gold ...
710 3rd Avenue, Kingstree, SC, USA 46.63 km
Mascot: Jaguars School Colors: Black / Gold   Principal James A. Carrawa...
151 Sheffield Parkway myrtle beach sc 46.66 km
Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Black & Gol Principal Lisa Melchione LMelchione@h...
Ronald E Mc Nair.jpg
311 Carver Street, Lake City, SC, USA 49.6 km
  Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Blue / Gold   Principal Deitra M....
Showing 11 - 20 of 54 results