Carvers Bay High School

carvers bay.jpg
13002 Choppee Road, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States
13017 Choppee Road Hemingway South Carolina 29554 US
843-558-6920843-558-6920
843-558-6926

Class A     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Bears
School Colors: Cardinal Red / Vegas Gold
Principal Larry Odom   lodom@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jeff Mezzatesta   jmezzatesta@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Terry Cox   tcox@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Donna Owens   dbowens@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Melissa Grier   mgrier@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Lance McDanel   LMcDanel@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jeff Mezzatesta   jmezzatesta@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Issiah Tucker   itucker@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Jeff Mezzatesta   jmezzatesta@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Donna Owens   dbowens@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Matthew Richard   mrichard@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Mike Tagliente   MTagliente@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Mike Tagliente   MTagliente@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Kimberly Baker   kbaker@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Amy Tanner   atanner@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Amy Tanner   atanner@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Trainer Jada Vanderlip   JVanderlip@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Matthew Richard   mrichard@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Matthew Richard   mricahrd@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Kimberly Baker   kbaker@gcsd.k12.sc.us

 

carvers bay.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
hemingway.jpg
402 South Main Street, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 18.79 km
Class A      Region 4     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
waccamaw.jpg
2412 Kings River Road, Pawleys Island, SC 29585, United States 24.59 km
843-237-9899843-237-9899
843-237-8516
Class AAA    Region 7     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Scarlet / Black ...
georgetown.jpg
2500 Anthuan Maybank Drive, Georgetown, SC 29440, United States 24.97 km
843-546-8516843-546-8516
843-546-8521
Class AAA     Region 7                            Mascot: Bulldogs   School Colo...
johnsonville.png
237 South Georgetown Highway, Johnsonville, SC 29555, United States 25.01 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Golden Flashes School Colors: Gold / Black / Wh...
247 Wildcat Way, Pawleys Island, SC, USA 25.36 km
(843) 237-0106(843) 237-0106
(843) 237-0237
Mascot: Wildcat School Colors: Black / Silver   Principal Jamie Curry j...
st james.jpg
10800 Highway 707, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576, United States 25.68 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Sharks School Colors: Blue / Silver ...
9775 St James Rd, Murrells Inlet, SC, USA 27.29 km
Mascot: Sharks School Colors: Blue / Silver   Principal Olga Toggas   oto...
andrews 2.png
12890 County Line Road, Andrews, SC 29510, United States 28.2 km
843-264-3414843-264-3414
843-264-3326
Class AA      Region 7   Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Gold / Black   ...
socastee.jpg
4900 Socastee Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588, United States 31.8 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6   Mascot: Braves School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
coastal leadership.jpeg
3710 Palmetto Pointe Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC, USA 33.88 km
Class A    Region 6     Mascot: Buccaneer School Colors: Green, Blue and White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 54 results