Catawba Ridge High School

Verified
catawba ridge.jpg
1180 Fort Mill Parkway Fort Mill SC 29715

Class AAA  Region 4

Mascot: Copperheads
School Colors: Vegas Gold and Dark Green

 

Principal M. Dee Christopher christopherd@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Rick Lewis lewisr@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Secretary n/a
Assistant AD Kate Edwards edwardsk@fortmillschools.org
Baseball Stas Swerdzewski swerdzewskis@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Boys Bret Childers childersb@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Kate Edwards edwardsk@fortmillschools.org
Competitive Cheer Kristin Rhodes rhodesk@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Boys David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Girls David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Football Zac Lendyak lendyakz@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Boys Mickey Joslin mickeyjoslin@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Mickey Joslin mickeyjoslin@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys Mike Gambrill gambrill.mike@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Julie Weiss julieweissjd@msn.com
Soccer, Boys Philip McCarter pmccarter@nationfordchem.com
Soccer, Girls Brandon Schmidt schmidtb@fortmillschools.org
Softball Julie Weiss julieweissjd@msn.com
Swimming, Boys Olivia May coacholiviacr@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Olivia May coacholiviacr@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys James Martin jamesmartin4boys@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Kate Runyon runyonk@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Boys David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Girls David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Volleyball Alicia Lisee liseea@fortmillschools.org
Wrestling Handley Weathers weathersh@fortmillschools.org

 

 

catawba ridge.jpg 11 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1711 Springfield Pkwy, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA 0.95 km
Principal Keith Griffin griffink@fortmillschools.org Athletic Director Dr. Ernest Tolbert J...
nation ford.jpg
1400 A O Jones Blvd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, United States 2.57 km
Class AAAAA   Region 3     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Black / Silver ...
pleasant knoll.jpg
2320 Pleasant Rd, Fort Mill, SC, USA 2.62 km
Mascot: Knighthawks School Colors: Navy Blue / Orange / White   Principa...
fort mill.jpg
215 North Highway 21 BP, Fort Mill 29715 7.59 km
Class AAAAA   Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Royal Blue / Yel...
1640 Banks Rd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA 8.01 km
Mascot: Timberwolves School Colors: Purple and Black   Principal Marc Pyrc  ...
Sullivan.jpg
1825 Eden Terrace, Rock Hill, SC, USA 12.4 km
Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Royal Blue and White   Principal Juan Rol...
indian land.jpg
8063 River Road, Fort Mill, SC 29707, United States 14.29 km
Class AAAA     Region 3 Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold /White  ...
Legion.jpg
505 University Drive Rock Hill, SC 29730 16.76 km
Class AA   Region 3   Mascot: School Colors:   Principal TK Kenn...
rock hill 2.png
320 West Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730, United States 17.24 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Bearcats School Colors: Garnet / Black / Go...
northwesern 2.png
2503 West Main Street, Rock Hill, SC 29732, United States 17.5 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Purple / Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 54 results