Catawba Ridge High School

Verified
catawba ridge.jpg
1180 Fort Mill Parkway Fort Mill SC 29715

Class AAA  Region 4

Mascot: Copperheads
School Colors: Vegas Gold and Dark Green

 

Principal M. Dee Christopher christopherd@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Rick Lewis lewisr@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Secretary n/a
Assistant AD Kate Edwards edwardsk@fortmillschools.org
Baseball Stas Swerdzewski swerdzewskis@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Boys Bret Childers childersb@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Kate Edwards edwardsk@fortmillschools.org
Competitive Cheer Kristin Rhodes rhodesk@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Boys David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Girls David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Football Zac Lendyak lendyakz@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Boys Mickey Joslin mickeyjoslin@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Mickey Joslin mickeyjoslin@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys Mike Gambrill gambrill.mike@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Julie Weiss julieweissjd@msn.com
Soccer, Boys Philip McCarter pmccarter@nationfordchem.com
Soccer, Girls Brandon Schmidt schmidtb@fortmillschools.org
Softball Julie Weiss julieweissjd@msn.com
Swimming, Boys Olivia May coacholiviacr@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Olivia May coacholiviacr@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys James Martin jamesmartin4boys@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Kate Runyon runyonk@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Boys David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Girls David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Volleyball Alicia Lisee liseea@fortmillschools.org
Wrestling Handley Weathers weathersh@fortmillschools.org

 

 

catawba ridge.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
york prep.png
1047 Golden Gate Court, Rock Hill, SC, 29732 20.55 km
803-324-4400803-324-4400
866-496-2083
Class AA  Region 3   Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Navy Blue, Gray & White &nb...
south pointe.jpg
801 Neely Road, Rock Hill, SC, 29730 21.58 km
Class AAAA    Region 3     Mascot: Stallions School Colors: Red / Silver / White...
2300 Saluda Road, Rock Hill, SC, USA 21.69 km
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold   Principal Elissa Cox ...
clover.jpg
1625 State Highway 55, Clover, SC 29710, United States 22.3 km
Class AAAAA Region 3     Mascot: Blue Eagles School Colors: Navy Blue / Gray /  ...
york.jpg
275 Alexander Love Hwy, York, SC 29745, United States 26.21 km
803-684-2336803-684-2336
803-684-1932
Class AAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Black/Silver/White ...
lewsiville.jpg
3971 Lewisville High Road Richburg SC 29729 38.03 km
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Lions School Colors: Royal / Gold / White ...
lacanster 2.jpg
325 Woodland Drive, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 39.68 km
803-283-2001803-283-2001
803-286-6962
Class AAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Navy Blue / Athletic G...
422 Old Dixie Rd, Lancaster, SC, USA 42 km
803-416-8555803-416-8555
803-285-1534
Mascot: Rams School Colors: Navy / White / Carolina Blue   Principal Ani...
1014 McCandless Rd, Chester, SC, USA 42.98 km
Mascot: Cyclones School Colors: Red / Navy Blue   Principal Sheka Housto...
buford.jpg
4290 Tabernacle Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 43.66 km
803-286-7068803-286-7068
803-286-8147
Class AA      Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Maroon / Vegas G...
Showing 11 - 20 of 54 results