Catawba Ridge High School

Verified
catawba ridge.jpg
1180 Fort Mill Parkway Fort Mill SC 29715

Class AAA  Region 4

Mascot: Copperheads
School Colors: Vegas Gold and Dark Green

 

Principal M. Dee Christopher christopherd@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Rick Lewis lewisr@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Secretary n/a
Assistant AD Kate Edwards edwardsk@fortmillschools.org
Baseball Stas Swerdzewski swerdzewskis@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Boys Bret Childers childersb@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Kate Edwards edwardsk@fortmillschools.org
Competitive Cheer Kristin Rhodes rhodesk@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Boys David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Girls David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Football Zac Lendyak lendyakz@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Boys Mickey Joslin mickeyjoslin@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Mickey Joslin mickeyjoslin@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys Mike Gambrill gambrill.mike@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Julie Weiss julieweissjd@msn.com
Soccer, Boys Philip McCarter pmccarter@nationfordchem.com
Soccer, Girls Brandon Schmidt schmidtb@fortmillschools.org
Softball Julie Weiss julieweissjd@msn.com
Swimming, Boys Olivia May coacholiviacr@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Olivia May coacholiviacr@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys James Martin jamesmartin4boys@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Kate Runyon runyonk@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Boys David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Girls David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Volleyball Alicia Lisee liseea@fortmillschools.org
Wrestling Handley Weathers weathersh@fortmillschools.org

 

 

catawba ridge.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Chester Log0.jpg
1330 J A Cochran Bypass, Chester, SC 29706, United States 47.35 km

Class AAA    Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Cyclones
School Colors: Navy / Red / White
Principal Dr. Duane Graham dgraham@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Ricky Campbell rcampbell@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Denise Rice dlrice@chester.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Baseball Chuck Tauchman ctauchmanIV@chester.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Sebastian Hopkins shopkins@chester.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Felicia Minter fminter@chester.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Jack Sink jsink@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jack Sink jsink@chester.k12.sc.us
Football Victor Floyd vfloyd@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Ken Schofield kschofield@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Chris Gaddy Chrisgaddy63@icloud.com
Soccer, Girls Erik Lutjen elutjen@chester.k12.sc.us
Softball Chiquita Griffin Chigriffin1989@gmial.com
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls Rev. Ronald Feaster Odaye@truvista.net
Trainer TBA
Track/Field, Boys Victor Floyd vfloyd@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Victor Floyd vfloyd@chester.k12.sc.us
Volleyball  De’Harrion Mobley dmoblet@chester.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Dennis Jensen djensen@chester.k12.sc.us

 

blacksburg.jpg
201 West Ramseur Drive, Blacksburg, SC 29702, United States 52.38 km
864-206-2378864-206-2378
864-839-2960

Class AA     Region 2

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Hunter Jolley   hunter.jolley@cherokee1.org
Athletic Director Robbie Blanton   robbie.blanton@cherokee1.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Josh Batchler   josh.batchler@cherokee1.org
Basketball, Boys Danny Ham   danny.ham@cherokee1.org
Basketball, Girls Bobby Rodgers   bobby.rodgers@cherokee1.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Jet Turner   jet.turner@cherokee1.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Toby Elliott   toby.elliott@cherokee1.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Haley Gray   haley.gray@cherokee1.org
Track/Field, Boys Sam Sparks   samuel.sparks@cherokee1.org
Track/Field, Girls Tammy Kale   samuel.sparks@cherokee1.org
Volleyball Jessica Norman   jessica.norman@cherokee1.org
Wrestling      
great falls.jpg
411 Sunset Avenue, Great Falls, SC 29055, United States 53.54 km

Class A     Region 2

 

Mascot: Red Devils
School Colors: Black and Red

 

Principal Dr. Jamal Sanders rsanders@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Garrett Knight gknight@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Latoya Graham lgraham@chester.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Josh Heffner jheffner@chester.k12.sc.us
Baseball Josh Heffner jheffner@chester.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Alex Fair aqfyack@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls  Omar Lumpkin omarlumpkin@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Lynnique Johnson ljohnson@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Colonel John Corral jcorral@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Martha Hayes mhayes@chester.k12.sc.us
Football  DeMarcus Simons dsimons@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Garrett Knight gknight@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Martha Hayes mhayes@chester.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Jason Nussbaum jnussbaum@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Scotty Steen ssteen@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Kim Gray kgray@chester.k12.sc.us
Volleyball
Wrestling
andrew jackson.jpg
6925 Kershaw Camden Highway, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States 61.87 km
803-475-2381803-475-2381
803-475-7317

Class AA      Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Volunteers
School Colors: Orange / White

 

 

Principal Shuntay Miller   shuntay.miller@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jimbo Barton   jimbo.barton@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Cathie Pardue   cathie.pardue@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Mike Lucas   lucasgroup@comporium.net
Basketball, Boys Danny Wright   danny.wright@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Laura Taylor   lauraN.taylor@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Tonya Rape   tonya.rape@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Marc Truesdale   marc.truesdale@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Stephanie Truesdale   stephanie.truesdale@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Todd Shigley   todd.shigley@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Tyler Bradley   tyler.bradley@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Will Brice   will@perceptionbuilders.com
Soccer, Girls Lee Hanna   lee.hanna@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Wesley Kidd   wesley.kidd@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys LaCorey McIlwain   lacorey.mcilwain@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls TBD    
Volleyball John Verdugo   john.verdugo@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling TBD    
john e ewing ms.png
171 East Jr High Road Gaffney SC 29304 62.45 km
Mascot: Eagle
School Colors: Blue / Gold

 

Principal Michael Mullinax michaelj.mullinax@cherokee1.org
Athletic Director Ric Phillips ric.phillips@cherokee1.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys William Sims william.sims@cherokee1.org
Basketball, Girls Ansley McCraw ansley.mccraw@cherokee1.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Ric Phillips ric.phillips@cherokee1.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Kristen Batchler kristen.batchler@cherokee1.org
Wrestling

 

 

central.jpg
200 Zion Church Road, Pageland, SC 29728, United States 63.37 km

Class AA     Region 3

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Red /White / Columbia Blue

 

Principal Damon Barnhill dbarnhill@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Mitch Leaird mleaird@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Secretary Rhonda Miles rmiles@chesterfieldschools.org
Assistant AD Brian Myers bmyers@chesterfieldschools.org
Baseball JR Mangum jrmangum1@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Boys Charles Brown cbrown@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Girls TBA
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Joel Dale jdale@fbcpageland.com
Cross Country, Girls  Keith Stevens kstevens@chesterfieldschools.org
Football Trent Usher tusher@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Boys TBA
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Eddie Rivers erivers@chesterfieldschools.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Dusty Bodenheimer student_trainer04@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Boys Billy Blakeney blakeneybilly@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls  Keith Stevens kstevens@chesterfieldschools.org
Volleyball  Brittney Sims basims@chesterfieldschools.org
Wrestling     
gaffney middle.png
805 E Frederick St, Gaffney, SC, USA 63.48 km
Mascot: Chiefs
School Colors: Black / Gold / White

 

Principal Dr. Eric Blanton eric.blanton@cherokee1.org
Athletic Director April Shelton april.shelton@cherokee1.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Josh Queen jqueen930@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Kenneth Logan
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Tyrone Dover dovertwin@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Amy Medley amy.medley@cherokee1.org
Wrestling

 

new heights.JPG
5738 SC-151, Jefferson, SC 29718, USA 64.36 km
Principal Nikki Miller nbmiller@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Reginald Dye rdye@chesterfieldschools.org
Baseball Tim Sullivan tjaysullivan@hotmail.com
Basketball, Boys Billy Blakeney blakeneybilly@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Shanethia Hamilton shamilton@chesterfieldschools.org
Cheerleading Bredae Baker bbaker@chesterfieldschools.org
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Billy Blakeney blakeneybilly@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Julian Harriott jharriott@chesterfieldschools.org
Soccer, Girls Julian Harriott jharriott@chesterfieldschools.org
Softball Whitley Airington wairington@chesterfieldschools.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball  

Nicole Johnson

 

njohnson6444@gmail.com

Wrestling
Gaffney logo.jpg
149 Twin Lake Road, Gaffney, SC 29340, United States 67.36 km

Class AAAAA       Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Indians
School Colors: Vegas Gold / Black
Principal Erik Gerstenacker erik.gerstenacker@cherokee1.org
Athletic Director Terrence Scriven terrence.scriven@cherokee1.org
Athletic Secretary Barbara Turney barbara.turney@cherokee1.org
Assistant AD
Baseball Jeff Osment jeff.osment@cherokee1.org
Basketball, Boys Phillip McHam phillip.mcham@cherokee1.org
Basketball, Girls Michael Dalton michael.dalton@cherokee1.org
Competitive Cheer Bailey Frye bailey.frye@cherokee1.org
Cross Country, Boys Will Deborde will.deborde@cherokee1.org
Cross Country, Girls Will Deborde will.deborde@cherokee1.org
Football Dan Jones dan.jones@cherokee1.org
Golf, Boys Brandon Coggins brandon.coggins@cherokee1.org
Golf, Girls Jack Key jack.key@cherokee1.org
Lacrosse, Boys No team
Lacrosse, Girls No team
Soccer, Boys Scott Simmons ghs26@hotmail.com
Soccer, Girls Lauren Lanham lanham.lauren@yahoo.com
Softball Jessica Ramsey jessramsey94@yahoo.com
Swimming, Boys Kelly Ellis kellyellis@cherokee1.org
Swimming, Girls Kelly Ellis kellyellis@cherokee1.org
Tennis, Boys David L. Reams david.reams@cherokee1.org
Tennis, Girls Rick Hopping rhopping1623@gmail.com
Trainer Cheltsea Staley cheltsea.staley@cherokee1.org
Track/Field, Boys Eric Agnew eric.agnew@cherokee1.org
Track/Field, Girls Eric Agnew eric.agnew@cherokee1.org
Volleyball Tori Bush tori.bush@cherokee1.org
Wrestling Daniel Grellman daniel.grellman@cherokee1.org
union county.jpg
1163 Lakeside Drive, Union, SC 29379, United States 69.13 km

Class AAA   Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal Kevin Farmer   kfarmer@union.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Scott Sherbert ssherbert_sjh@union.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball Jesse Dyar jdyar@union.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Mitchell Moss mmoss@union.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Imani Richard irichard@union.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer No Team
Cross Country, Boys Ian Kimbrell ikimbrell@union.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Ian Kimbrell ikimbrell@union.k12.sc.us
Football Brian Thompson brianthompson@union.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys TBA
Golf, Girls No Team
Lacrosse, Boys No Team
Lacrosse, Girls No Team
Soccer, Boys Greg Addison mgaddison21@icloud.com
Soccer, Girls Barclay Robinson barciniega@union.k12.sc.us
Softball Tommy Petty tpetty_SJH@union.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys No Team
Swimming, Girls No Team
Tennis, Boys Seth Whitehead swhitehead@union.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Kelly Jenkins kjenkins_sjh@union.k12.sc.us
Trainer TBA
Track/Field, Boys Brock Snyder bsnyder@union.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Brock Snyder bsnyder@union.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Tracie Campbell tcampbell@union.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Jon Lagenfeld jlagenfeld@union.k12.sc.us
Showing 21 - 30 of 54 results