Catawba Ridge High School

Verified
catawba ridge.jpg
1180 Fort Mill Parkway Fort Mill SC 29715

Class AAA  Region 4

Mascot: Copperheads
School Colors: Vegas Gold and Dark Green

 

Principal M. Dee Christopher christopherd@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Rick Lewis lewisr@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Secretary n/a
Assistant AD Kate Edwards edwardsk@fortmillschools.org
Baseball Stas Swerdzewski swerdzewskis@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Boys Bret Childers childersb@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Kate Edwards edwardsk@fortmillschools.org
Competitive Cheer Kristin Rhodes rhodesk@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Boys David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Girls David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Football Zac Lendyak lendyakz@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Boys Mickey Joslin mickeyjoslin@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Mickey Joslin mickeyjoslin@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys Mike Gambrill gambrill.mike@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Julie Weiss julieweissjd@msn.com
Soccer, Boys Philip McCarter pmccarter@nationfordchem.com
Soccer, Girls Brandon Schmidt schmidtb@fortmillschools.org
Softball Julie Weiss julieweissjd@msn.com
Swimming, Boys Olivia May coacholiviacr@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Olivia May coacholiviacr@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys James Martin jamesmartin4boys@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Kate Runyon runyonk@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Boys David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Girls David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Volleyball Alicia Lisee liseea@fortmillschools.org
Wrestling Handley Weathers weathersh@fortmillschools.org

 

 

catawba ridge.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Chester Log0.jpg
1330 J A Cochran Bypass, Chester, SC 29706, United States 47.35 km
Class AAA    Region 4     Mascot: Cyclones School Colors: Navy / Red / White ...
blacksburg.jpg
201 West Ramseur Drive, Blacksburg, SC 29702, United States 52.38 km
864-206-2378864-206-2378
864-839-2960
Class AA     Region 2   Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold  ...
great falls.jpg
411 Sunset Avenue, Great Falls, SC 29055, United States 53.54 km
Class A     Region 2   Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Black and Red   ...
andrew jackson.jpg
6925 Kershaw Camden Highway, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States 61.87 km
803-475-2381803-475-2381
803-475-7317
Class AA      Region 3     Mascot: Volunteers School Colors: Orange / White ...
john e ewing ms.png
171 East Jr High Road Gaffney SC 29304 62.45 km
Mascot: Eagle School Colors: Blue / Gold   Principal Michael Mullinax michaelj.m...
central.jpg
200 Zion Church Road, Pageland, SC 29728, United States 63.37 km
Class AA     Region 3   Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Red /White / Columbia Blue ...
gaffney middle.png
805 E Frederick St, Gaffney, SC, USA 63.48 km
Mascot: Chiefs School Colors: Black / Gold / White   Principal Dr. Eric ...
new heights.JPG
5738 SC-151, Jefferson, SC 29718, USA 64.36 km
Principal Nikki Miller nbmiller@chesterfieldschools.org Athletic Director Reginald Dye rdy...
Gaffney logo.jpg
149 Twin Lake Road, Gaffney, SC 29340, United States 67.36 km
Class AAAAA       Region 3     Mascot: Indians School Colors: Vegas Gold / Black...
union county.jpg
1163 Lakeside Drive, Union, SC 29379, United States 69.13 km
Class AAA   Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Black / Gold ...
Showing 21 - 30 of 54 results