Catawba Ridge High School

Verified
catawba ridge.jpg
1180 Fort Mill Parkway Fort Mill SC 29715

Class AAA  Region 4

Mascot: Copperheads
School Colors: Vegas Gold and Dark Green

 

Principal M. Dee Christopher christopherd@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Rick Lewis lewisr@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Secretary n/a
Assistant AD Kate Edwards edwardsk@fortmillschools.org
Baseball Stas Swerdzewski swerdzewskis@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Boys Bret Childers childersb@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Kate Edwards edwardsk@fortmillschools.org
Competitive Cheer Kristin Rhodes rhodesk@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Boys David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Girls David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Football Zac Lendyak lendyakz@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Boys Mickey Joslin mickeyjoslin@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Mickey Joslin mickeyjoslin@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys Mike Gambrill gambrill.mike@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Julie Weiss julieweissjd@msn.com
Soccer, Boys Philip McCarter pmccarter@nationfordchem.com
Soccer, Girls Brandon Schmidt schmidtb@fortmillschools.org
Softball Julie Weiss julieweissjd@msn.com
Swimming, Boys Olivia May coacholiviacr@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Olivia May coacholiviacr@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys James Martin jamesmartin4boys@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Kate Runyon runyonk@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Boys David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Girls David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Volleyball Alicia Lisee liseea@fortmillschools.org
Wrestling Handley Weathers weathersh@fortmillschools.org

 

 

catawba ridge.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1711 Springfield Pkwy, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA 0.95 km
Principal Keith Griffin griffink@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Dr. Ernest Tolbert Jr. tolberte@fortmillschools.org
Baseball Mykel Ferguson mykelferguson1@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Bryan Causey & Matt Savage jkjcausey@comporium.net & savagem@fortmillschool.org
Basketball, Girls Freddie Geiger & Mary Pat Kerber freddie.geiger@yahoo.com & mpkerber22@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Bryan Causey & Melvin Billingslea jkjcausey@@comporium.net & billingslea@comporium.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Chris Pattinson capnascar@hotmail.com
Soccer, Girls Audrey Parra parraae@fortmillschools.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Bryant Burch bryantLburch@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Girls Cory Tretsky corytretsky@yahoo.com
Volleyball Mary Pat Kerber &

VACANT POSITION

mpkerber22@gmail.com & VACANT POSITION
Wrestling
nation ford.jpg
1400 A O Jones Blvd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, United States 2.57 km

Class AAAAA   Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Falcons
School Colors: Red / Black / Silver

 

Principal Jason Johns   johnsj@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director James Shackleford   shacklefordj@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD David Johnson   johnsond@fortmillschools.org
Baseball Michael Lewis   lewism@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Boys Jared Adamson   adamsonj@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Coretta Ferguson Richmond   fergusonrichmondc@fortmillschools.org
Competitive Cheer Meagan Bivins   bivinsm@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Boys Jacob Brenner   brennerj@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Girls Jacob Brenner   brennerj@fortmillschools.org
Football Michael Allen   allenm@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Boys Amelio Rodriguez   arodphotos@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Amelio Rodriguez   arodphotos@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls Kristine Schmidt   k77schmidt@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Kenny Halas   kennyhalas@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Christopher Dundr   christopher.dundr@gmail.com
Softball Craig Brown   browncr@fortmillschools.org
Swimming, Boys Lori Glasco   lori.glasco@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Lori Glasco   lori.glasco@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Neil Sheehan   neilgsheehan@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Lindsay Gregory   gregoryl@fortmillschools.org
Trainer Najee Harris   harrisn@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Boys Jacob Brenner   brennerj@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Girls Jacob Brenner   brennerj@fortmillschools.org
Volleyball Carrie Christian   carriec654@gmail.com
Wrestling Anthony Forte   fortea@fortmillschools.org
pleasant knoll.jpg
2320 Pleasant Rd, Fort Mill, SC, USA 2.62 km
Mascot: Knighthawks
School Colors: Navy Blue / Orange / White

 

Principal Grey Young youngg@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Richard Hilton hiltonr@fortmillschools.org
Baseball Jamie Sims pkmsbaseball@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Steadman Boston bostons@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Johnathan Wall Johndwall1992@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Artashia Lyons lyonsa@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Jamie Sims pkmsfootball@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Nicolas Janowicz janowiczn@fortmillschools.org
Soccer, Girls Sara Sarvis Sarviss@fortmillschools.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Anthony Toms tomsan@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Girls Artashia Lyons lyonsa@fortmillschools.org
Volleyball Allison Lawrence lawrencea@fortmillschools.org
Wrestling
fort mill.jpg
215 North Highway 21 BP, Fort Mill 29715 7.59 km

Class AAAAA   Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jacket
School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gold

 

Principal Gales Scroggs   scroggsg@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Dwayne Hartsoe   hartsoed@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Secretary Susan Woodson   woodsons@fortmillschools.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Travis Collier   colliert@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Boys Dwayne Hartsoe   hartsoed@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Heather Klipa   klipah@fortmillschools.org
Competitive Cheer Haleigh Strayer   strayerh@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Boys Lee Whitaker   lwhitaker@comporium.net
Cross Country, Girls Joelle Brotemarkle   brotemarkle.joelle@gmail.com
Football Rob McNeely   mcneelyr@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Boys Judd Dye   dyej@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Girls Judd Dye   dyej@fortmillschools.org
Lacrosse, Boys Michael Desmond   michaeldesmondclt@icloud.com
Lacrosse, Girls Kirsten Terry   Klterry1205@outlook.com
Soccer, Boys Mark Seren   Mark.seren305@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Joelle Brotemarkle   Brotemarkle.joelle@gmail.com
Softball Chuck Stegall   stegallb@fortmillschools.org
Swimming, Boys Cindy VanBuskirk   vanbuskirk@comporium.net
Swimming, Girls Cindy VanBuskirk   vanbuskirk@comporium.net
Tennis, Boys Willie Ware   warew@comporium.net
Tennis, Girls Angela Struve   struvea@fortmillschools.org
Trainer Molly Harris   harrism@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Boys Frank Ambrose   ambrosef@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Girls Frank Ambrose   ambrosef@fortmillschools.org
Volleyball Kelly Jones   joneskn@fortmillschools.org
Wrestling Chris Brock   brockc@fortmillschools.org
1640 Banks Rd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA 8.01 km
Mascot: Timberwolves
School Colors: Purple and Black

 

Principal Marc Pyrc   pyrcma@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Bradley Wagner   wagnerba@fortmillschools.org
Baseball Cam Norwood   norwoodr@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Boys Bret Kennington   kenningtonb@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Natalie Henderson   nataliemhenderson26@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Shannon Gross   grosss@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Cookie Massey   masseyl@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Myles Rahalewicz   myles_rahalewicz@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Bret Kennington   kenningtonb@fortmillschools.org
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Jose White   appballer28@gmailcom
Track/Field, Girls Stephanie Jowers   jowerss@fortmilschools.org
Volleyball Stephanie Jowers   jowerss@fortmilschools.org
Wrestling      
Sullivan.jpg
1825 Eden Terrace, Rock Hill, SC, USA 12.4 km
Mascot: Falcons
School Colors: Royal Blue and White

 

Principal Juan Roldan  jroldan@rhmail.org
Athletic Director
Baseball
Basketball, Boys 7th

8th– Ron Cunningham

 

rcunningham@rhmail.org

Basketball, Girls 7th-Sue Whitley

8th-Alicia Holmes

swhitley@rhmail.org

aholmes@rhmail.org

Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football 7th

8th-Ron Cunningham

 

rcunningham@rhmail.org

Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Megan Leonard mleonard@rhmail.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls Hayley Whisonant hwhisonant@rhmail.org
Volleyball 7th-Lindsay Walker

8th-Alicia Holmes

lwalker@rhmail.org

aholmes@rhmail.org

Wrestling Jay Robinson jandsusan@yahoo.com
indian land.jpg
8063 River Road, Fort Mill, SC 29707, United States 14.29 km

Class AAAA     Region 3

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold /White

 

Principal David Shamble   david.shamble@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Vernon Hunter   vernon.hunter@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Tbd    
Assistant AD Tbd    
Baseball Joey Robinson   joseph.robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Nate Smith   nate.smith@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls David Johnson   david.johnson34@hotmail.com
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Chris Cuviello   chris.cuviello@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Chris Cuviello   chris.cuviello@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Adam Hastings   adam.hastings@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Dennis Bivens   dennis.bivens@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Dennis Bivens   dennis.bivens@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Adam Cole   adam.cole@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Greg Boney   greg.boney@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Monica Barfield   monica.barfield@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Kirsten Willis   dmkcwillis@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Kirsten Willis   dmkcwillis@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Meg Morris   margaret.morris@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Meg Morris   margaret.morris@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Trainer Al Shuford    
Track/Field, Boys Chris Cuviello   chris.cuviello@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Tbd    
Volleyball Chad Vought   ccb3vought@gmail.com
Wrestling Tbd    

 

Legion.jpg
505 University Drive Rock Hill, SC 29730 16.76 km

Class AA   Region 3

 

Mascot:
School Colors:

 

Principal TK Kennedy   tkennedy@legionlancers.org
Athletic Director Strait Herron   sherron@legionlancers.org
Athletic Secretary Nancy Manning   nmanning@legionlancers.org
Assistant AD Bobby Carroll   bobby.caroll@gmail.com
Baseball Devon Lowery   dlowery@legionlancers.org
Basketball, Boys Otis Wilson   odw79@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls TBD    
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Will Manning   willmanning521@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Will Manning   willmanning521@gmail.com
Football Strait Herron   sherron@legionlancers.org
Golf, Boys Kim Case   kacase@comporium.net
Golf, Girls Kim Case   kacase@comporium.net
Lacrosse, Boys Parker Thomas   pthomas@legionlancers.org
Lacrosse, Girls Parker Thomas   pthomas@legionlancers.org
Soccer, Boys Alex Martinez   alexmartinez23skc@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Alex Martinez   alexmartinez23skc@gmail.com
Softball Mark Cooke   cookem@winthrop.edu
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer TBD    
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Humberto Guevara   hguevara@legionlancers.org
Wrestling      
rock hill 2.png
320 West Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730, United States 17.24 km

Class AAAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Bearcats
School Colors: Garnet / Black / Gold
Principal Arthur “Ozzie” Ahl oahl@rhmail.org
Athletic Director Bill Warren wwarren@rhmail.org
Athletic Secretary Aimee Kline akline@rhmail.org
Assistant AD Eric Rollings erolling@rhmail.org
Baseball Dell Corley lcorley@rhmail.org
Basketball, Boys Doug Pearson drpearson@rhmail.org
Basketball, Girls Kenny Orr korr@rhmail.org
Competitive Cheer Fredericka Hyman fphyman@rhmail.org
Cross Country, Boys Roma Stutts rstutts@rhmail.org
Cross Country, Girls Roma Stutts rstutts@rhmail.org
Football David “Bubba” Pittman dpittman@rhmail.org
Golf, Boys Matt Bell mbell@rhmail.org
Golf, Girls Gary Brannan gbrannan@rhmail.org
Lacrosse, Boys n/a
Lacrosse, Girls n/a
Soccer, Boys Cesar Robles crobles@rhmail.org
Soccer, Girls Ashley Sawyer asawyer@rhmail.org
Softball Tim Therrell ttherrell@comporium.net
Swimming, Boys Charlotte Taylor ataylor@rhmail.org
Swimming, Girls Charlotte Taylor ataylor@rhmail.org
Tennis, Boys Charlie McDow charliemcdow@comporium.net
Tennis, Girls Scott Neely wneely@rhmail.org
Trainer Dana Jacobs djacobs@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Boys Chris Price cprice@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Girls Chris Price cprice@rhmail.org
Volleyball Cindy Elder celder@rhmail.org
Wrestling Cain Beard tbeard@rhmail.org

 

northwesern 2.png
2503 West Main Street, Rock Hill, SC 29732, United States 17.5 km

Class AAAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Purple / Gold

 

Principal Hezekiah Massey hmassey@rhmail.org
Athletic Director Jimmy Duncan jduncan@rhmail.org
Athletic Secretary Kim Parrish kparrish@rhmail.org
Assistant AD Page Wofford; Tom Sparks pwofford@rhmail.org

tsparks@rhmail.org

Baseball Ryan Hunt rhunt@rhmail.org
Basketball, Boys John Bramlett jbramlet@rhmail.org
Basketball, Girls ShaRon Robertson srobertson@rhmail.org
Competitive Cheer Morgan Butler mabutler@rhmail.org
Cross Country, Boys Calvin Hudgins chudgins@rhmail.org
Cross Country, Girls Calvin Hudgins chudgins@rhmail.org
Football Page Wofford pwofford@rhmail.org
Golf, Boys David Rector drector@carolinafreshfarms.com
Golf, Girls David Rector drector@carolinafreshfarms.com
Lacrosse, Boys NA
Lacrosse, Girls NA
Soccer, Boys Dom Wren dwren@rhmail.org
Soccer, Girls Jason Mouzon jmouzon@rhmail.org
Softball Andy White awhite@rhmail.org
Swimming, Boys Bridget Baker bbaker@rhmail.org
Swimming, Girls Bridget Baker bbaker@rhmail.org
Tennis, Boys Tim Hartis timhartis@live.com
Tennis, Girls Tim Hartis timhartis@live.com
Trainer Laura Wilson lwilson@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Boys Calvin Hudgins chudgins@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Girls Calvin Hudgins chudgins@rhmail.org
Volleyball Hunter Moxley hhhmoxley@yahoo.com
Wrestling Leon Boulware lboulware54@gmail.com

 

Showing 1 - 10 of 54 results