Catawba Ridge High School

Verified
catawba ridge.jpg
1180 Fort Mill Parkway Fort Mill SC 29715

Class AAA  Region 4

Mascot: Copperheads
School Colors: Vegas Gold and Dark Green

 

Principal M. Dee Christopher christopherd@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Rick Lewis lewisr@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Secretary n/a
Assistant AD Kate Edwards edwardsk@fortmillschools.org
Baseball Stas Swerdzewski swerdzewskis@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Boys Bret Childers childersb@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Kate Edwards edwardsk@fortmillschools.org
Competitive Cheer Kristin Rhodes rhodesk@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Boys David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Girls David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Football Zac Lendyak lendyakz@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Boys Mickey Joslin mickeyjoslin@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Mickey Joslin mickeyjoslin@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys Mike Gambrill gambrill.mike@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Julie Weiss julieweissjd@msn.com
Soccer, Boys Philip McCarter pmccarter@nationfordchem.com
Soccer, Girls Brandon Schmidt schmidtb@fortmillschools.org
Softball Julie Weiss julieweissjd@msn.com
Swimming, Boys Olivia May coacholiviacr@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Olivia May coacholiviacr@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys James Martin jamesmartin4boys@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Kate Runyon runyonk@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Boys David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Girls David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Volleyball Alicia Lisee liseea@fortmillschools.org
Wrestling Handley Weathers weathersh@fortmillschools.org

 

 

catawba ridge.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
york prep.png
1047 Golden Gate Court, Rock Hill, SC, 29732 20.55 km
803-324-4400803-324-4400
866-496-2083

Class AA  Region 3

 

Mascot: Patriots
School Colors: Navy Blue, Gray & White

 

Managing Director Brian Myrup   brian.myrup@yorkprepsc.org
Athletic Director Larry Davis   larry.davis@yorkprep.sc
Athletic Secretary    
Assistant AD Adam Rainey   adam.rainey@yorkprepsc.org
Baseball John “Yogi” Elliott   yogi.elliott@yorkprepsc.org
Basketball, Boys Larry Davis   larry.davis@yorkprepsc.org
Basketball, Girls Paige Ferguson   paige.ferguson@yorkprepsc.org
Dance Team Lori Sneed   justdancindancestudio@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Catie Ray Blackman   catieray.blackman@yorkprepsc.org
Cross Country, Girls Catie Ray Blackman   catieray.blackman@yorkprepsc.org
Football    
Golf, Boys    
Golf, Girls    
Lacrosse, Boys    
Lacrosse, Girls    
Soccer, Boys Adam Rainey   adam.rainey@yorkprepsc.org
Soccer, Girls Kelli Bahr   kelli.bahr@yorkprepsc.org
Softball    
Swimming, Boys    
Swimming, Girls    
Tennis, Boys    
Tennis, Girls    
Trainer Mindy Haney   mhaney@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Boys    
Track/Field, Girls    
Volleyball Brenda Brandon   brenda@doublebgraphix.com
Wrestling    

 

south pointe.jpg
801 Neely Road, Rock Hill, SC, 29730 21.58 km

Class AAAA    Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Stallions
School Colors: Red / Silver / White
Principal Dr. Marty Conner   msconner@rhmail.org
Athletic Director Adam Hare   ahare@rhmail.org
Athletic Secretary Nancy Konicki   nkonicki@rhmail.org
Assistant AD Brian Rogers   brogers@rhmail.org
Baseball Mel Wearing   mwearing@rhmail.org
Basketball, Boys Melvin Watson   mwatson@rhmail.org
Basketball, Girls Stephanie Butler-Graham   sbutlergraham@rhmail.org
Competitive Cheer Rebecca McAteer   rcmcateer@rhmail.org
Cross Country, Boys Trish Sacco   kokomo@comporium.net
Cross Country, Girls Trish Sacco   kokomo@comporium.net
Football DeVonte Holloman   dholloman@rhmail.org
Golf, Boys Anna Padgett   apadgett@rhmail.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Kory Pippin   spcoachpippin@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Enrique Saavedra   esaavedra@rhmail.org
Softball Pat Burris   pburris@rhmail.org
Swimming, Boys Adam Rainey   adam.rainey@yorkprepsc.org
Swimming, Girls Adam Rainey   adam.rainey@yorkprepsc.org
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Enrique Saavedra   esaavedra@rhmail.org
Trainer Patty Curley   pcurley@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Boys Calvin McCullough   ccmccollough34@comporium.net
Track/Field, Girls Calvin McCullough   ccmccollough34@comporium.net
Volleyball Mike Deyton   ddeyton@rhmail.org
Wrestling Eddie Cook   ecook@rhmail.org
2300 Saluda Road, Rock Hill, SC, USA 21.69 km
Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold

 

Principal Elissa Cox ecox@rhmail.org
Athletic Director Chonce’ Dunham cdunham@rhmail.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Chonce’ Dunham cdunham@rhmail.org
Basketball, Girls Elihu Bey ebey@rhmail.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Clayton Denio/

Chonce’ Dunham

cdenio@rhmail.org

cdunham@rhmial.org

Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Brooke Adkins badkins@rhmail.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Chonce’ Dunham cdunham@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Girls Margie Clark-Keaton mkeaton@rhmial.org
Volleyball Brooke Adkins badkins@rhmial.org
Wrestling Clayton Denio cdenio@rhmail.org
clover.jpg
1625 State Highway 55, Clover, SC 29710, United States 22.3 km

Class AAAAA Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Blue Eagles
School Colors: Navy Blue / Gray /  White

 

Principal Rod Ruth   rod.ruth@clover.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Bailey Jackson   bailey.jackson@clover.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Jessica Whitesides   jessica.whitesides@clover.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Dudley Lybrand   dudley.lybrand@clover.k12.sc.us
Baseball Hank Wofford   hank.wofford@clover.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Bailey Jackson   bailey.jackson@clover.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Sherer Hopkins   sherer.hopkins@clover.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Sarah Frazier   clovervarsity@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Angie Covington   angela.covington@clover.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Angie Covington   angela.covington@clover.k12.sc.us
Football Brian Lane   brian.lane@clover.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Bailey Jackson   bailey.jackson@clover.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls John Cox   john.cox@clover.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Jay Hartnett   jayhartnett1@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Matt Lindner   matthew.lindner@clover.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Graham Stafford   graham.stafford@clover.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Kelsey Black   kelsey.black@clover.k12.sc.us
Softball Shea Hall   shea.hall@clover.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Katie Wright   kaitlyn.wright@clover.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Katie Wright   kaitlyn.wright@clover.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Paul Daigle   paul.daigle@clover.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Paul Daigle   paul.daigle@clover.k12.sc.us
Trainer Kim Bressler   kim.bressler@clover.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Antonio Ashmore   antonio.ashmore@clover.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Antonio Ashmore   antonio.ashmore@clover.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Will Plyler   william.plyler @clover.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Mike Fitzgerald   michael.fitzgerald@clover.k12.sc.us

 

york.jpg
275 Alexander Love Hwy, York, SC 29745, United States 26.21 km
803-684-2336803-684-2336
803-684-1932

Class AAAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Cougars
School Colors: Black/Silver/White

 

Principal Ryan Poston rposton@york.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Joey Moore jomoore@york.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Karen Ransom kransom@york.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD John Moorefield jmoorefield@york.k12.sc.us
Baseball Tripper Crisson tcrisson@york.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Justin Zaleski jzaleski@york.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Jordan McCoy jmccoy@york.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Kelli Burroughs kburroughs@york.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys David Frintner dfrintner@york.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls David Frintner dfrintner@york.k12.sc.us
Football Dean Boyd dboyd@york.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Rob Farris rfarris@york.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Rob Farris rfarris@york.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys NA
Lacrosse, Girls NA
Soccer, Boys Rick Johnson rjohnson@york.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Molly Byrum mcbyrum@york.k12.sc.us
Softball Danny Mazzell mazz3@att.net
Swimming, Boys Wayne Lowery swim_coach1@yahoo.com
Swimming, Girls Wayne Lowery swim_coach1@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys Rusty Graham rgraham@york.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Rusty Graham rgraham@york.k12.sc.us
Trainer Anna Adams aadams@york.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys John Boggs jboggs@york.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls John Boggs jboggs@york.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Betsi O’Shields bo’shields@york.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Ricky Blackman rblackman@york.k12.sc.us
lewsiville.jpg
3971 Lewisville High Road Richburg SC 29729 38.03 km

Class A     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Lions
School Colors: Royal / Gold / White

 

Principal Tammy Snipes   tsnipes@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Rusty Pemberton   rpemberton@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball Blake Barron   bbarron@chester.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Mike McCray   mccramj1@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Mariah Thompson   mthompson@chester.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Wendy Craig   wcraig@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Jamie Salters   jsalters@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls DeWayne Strong   dewayne.strong@yahoo.com
Football Will Mitchell   jmitchell@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Kirk Cannon   kcannon@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Alex Castro   al3x.castro11@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Rick White   wrick1313@gmail.com
Softball Jerry Thomas   jerry.thomas.g6wx@statefarm.com
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Autumn Jordan   ajordan2@chester.k12.sc.uc
Track/Field, Boys Will Mitchell   jmitchell@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Will Mitchell   jmitchell@chester.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Josh Renaud   jrenaud@chester.k12.sc.us
Wrestling N/A    
lacanster 2.jpg
325 Woodland Drive, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 39.68 km
803-283-2001803-283-2001
803-286-6962

Class AAAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Bruins
School Colors: Navy Blue / Athletic Gold
Principal Rosalyn Mood   rosalyn.mood@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Karl Fritz   karl.fritz@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Kristen Rollings   kristen.rollings@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball Will Celmer   will.celmer@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jerron Cauthen   jerron.cauthen@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Ronnie Robinson   ronnie.robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Josh Pauling   josh.pauling@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Josh Pauling   josh.pauling@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Marcus Surratt   marcus.surratt@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Joe Adams   41jadams@gmail.com
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Joseph Morris   joseph.morris@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Ed Humphrey   ed.humphrey@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Erin Walker   erin.walker@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Jordan Coats   jordan.coats@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Jordan Coats   jordan.coats@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys TBD    
Tennis, Girls TBD    
Trainer Sarah Rodman   sarah.rodman@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys TBD    
Track/Field, Girls Saundra Meadow   saundra.meadows@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball TBD    
Wrestling Russell Brown   russell.brown@lcsd.k12.sc.us
       
422 Old Dixie Rd, Lancaster, SC, USA 42 km
803-416-8555803-416-8555
803-285-1534
Mascot: Rams
School Colors: Navy / White / Carolina Blue

 

Principal Anita Watts anita.watts@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Director Shawna Winters

Lamont Elder

shawna.winters@lcsdmail.net

lamont.elder@lcsdmail.net

Baseball
Basketball, Boys Lamont Elder lamont.elder@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Girls Sammie Lathan
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Nathan Kmieciak nathan.kmieciak@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Shawna Winters shawna.winters@lcsdmail.net
Wrestling

 

1014 McCandless Rd, Chester, SC, USA 42.98 km
Mascot: Cyclones
School Colors: Red / Navy Blue

 

Principal Sheka Houston shouston@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Charles Blake Peeler cpeeler@chester.k12.sc.us
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Corey Minter cminter@chester.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Lyntay Mapp lyntay.m@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Nijalah Ervin nervin@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Charles Blake Peeler cpeeler@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling Ayende Alcala aalcala@chester.k12.sc.us
buford.jpg
4290 Tabernacle Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 43.66 km
803-286-7068803-286-7068
803-286-8147

Class AA      Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jacket
School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold
Principal Michael Belk   michael.belk@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Eric Funderburk   michael.funderburk@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Earline Bowers   earline.bowers@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Bob Bowen   bob.bowen@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Hank Harris   hank.harris75@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Steve Sellers   lori.sellers@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Susan Scott   susan.scott@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Brook Griffin   brook.griffin@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys TBA    
Cross Country, Girls TBA    
Football Tripp Watts   tripp.watts@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Scott Kendrick   jon.kendrick@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Natalie Korda   natalie.korda@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys n/a    
Lacrosse, Girls n/a    
Soccer, Boys John Bundy   john.bundy@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Bob Bowen   bob.bowen@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Lael Allen   lael.allen@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys n/a    
Swimming, Girls n/a    
Tennis, Boys n/a    
Tennis, Girls n/a    
Trainer Dr. Kristina Medinger   kristina.medinger@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys TBA    
Track/Field, Girls TBA    
Volleyball Taylor Roberts   taylor.roberts@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Garret Plyler   gplyler@ed.sc.gov
Showing 11 - 20 of 54 results