Central High School

central.jpg
200 Zion Church Road, Pageland, SC 29728, United States
Sanders Road Pageland South Carolina 29728 US

Class AA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Red /White / Columbia Blue

 

Principal Damon Barnhill   dbarnhill@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Mitch Leaird   mleaird@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Secretary Rhonda Miles   rmiles@chesterfieldschools.org
Assistant AD Brian Myers   bmyers@chesterfieldschools.org
Baseball JR Mangum   jrmangum1@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Boys Charles Brown   cbrown@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Girls TBA    
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Joel Dale   jdale@fbcpageland.com
Cross Country, Girls TBA    
Football Trent Usher   tusher@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Boys TBA    
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Eddie Rivers   erivers@chesterfieldschools.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Dusty Bodenheimer   student_trainer04@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Boys Billy Blakeney   blakeneybilly@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls TBA    
Volleyball TBA    
Wrestling      
central.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
new heights.JPG
5738 SC-151, Jefferson, SC 29718, USA 6.78 km
Principal Nikki Miller nbmiller@chesterfieldschools.org Athletic Director Reginald Dye rdy...
14445 Hwy 9, Chesterfield, SC 29709, USA 20.19 km
Principal Neil Adams nadams@chesterfieldschools.org Athletic Director Gregg Demby gdemby@c...
chesterfield.jpg
401 North Page Street, Chesterfield, SC 29709, United States 24.67 km
Class AA     Region 3     Mascot: Golden Rams School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
buford.jpg
4290 Tabernacle Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 24.75 km
803-286-7068803-286-7068
803-286-8147
Class AA      Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Maroon / Vegas G...
andrew jackson.jpg
6925 Kershaw Camden Highway, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States 30.47 km
803-475-2381803-475-2381
803-475-7317
Class AA      Region 3     Mascot: Volunteers School Colors: Orange / White ...
mcbeemage1.jpg
264 East Pine Ave, McBee, SC 29101, United States 32.55 km
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Red / Black ...
422 Old Dixie Rd, Lancaster, SC, USA 34.82 km
803-416-8555803-416-8555
803-285-1534
Mascot: Rams School Colors: Navy / White / Carolina Blue   Principal Ani...
lacanster 2.jpg
325 Woodland Drive, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 38.46 km
803-283-2001803-283-2001
803-286-6962
Class AAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Navy Blue / Athletic G...
North central ms.png
805 Keys Lane, Kershaw, SC, USA 38.92 km
Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Cardinal / Navy Blue Principal Chad Dixon Roger....
Cheraw logo.jpg
649 Chesterfield Highway, Cheraw, SC 29520, United States 41.19 km
Class AA     Region 3     Mascot: Braves School Colors: Red / White / Blue ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 66 results