Central High School

central.jpg
200 Zion Church Road, Pageland, SC 29728, United States
Sanders Road Pageland South Carolina 29728 US

Class AA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Red /White / Columbia Blue

 

Principal Damon Barnhill dbarnhill@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Mitch Leaird mleaird@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Secretary Rhonda Miles rmiles@chesterfieldschools.org
Assistant AD
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Charles Brown cbrown@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Girls Eddie Rivers erivers@chesterfieldschools.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Joel Dale jdale@fbcpageland.com
Cross Country, Girls Anne Mueller amueller@chesterfieldschools.org
Football Trent Usher tusher@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Boys Shane Griffin egriffin@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball  Eddie Rivers       erivers@chesterfieldschools.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Dusty Bodenheimer student_trainer04@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Boys Billy Blakeney blakeneybilly@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Anne Mueller amueller@chesterfieldschools.org
Volleyball  Logan Parker       lparker@chesterfieldschools.org
Wrestling
central.jpg 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
5738 SC-151, Jefferson, SC 29718, USA 6.78 km
Principal Nikki Miller nbmiller@chesterfieldschools.org Athletic Director Reginald Dye rdy...
14445 Hwy 9, Chesterfield, SC 29709, USA 20.19 km
Principal Neil Adams nadams@chesterfieldschools.org Athletic Director Gregg Demby gdemby@c...
chesterfield.jpg
401 North Page Street, Chesterfield, SC 29709, United States 24.67 km
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Golden Rams School Colors: Blue / Gold ...
buford.jpg
4290 Tabernacle Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 24.75 km
803-286-7068803-286-7068
803-286-8147
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Maroon / Vegas G...
andrew jackson.jpg
6925 Kershaw Camden Highway, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States 30.47 km
803-475-2381803-475-2381
803-475-7317
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Volunteers School Colors: Orange / White ...
mcbeemage1.jpg
264 East Pine Street, McBee, SC 29101, United States 32.55 km
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Panther School Colors: Red / Black &...
422 Old Dixie Rd, Lancaster, SC, USA 34.82 km
803-416-8555803-416-8555
803-285-1534
Mascot: Rams School Colors: Navy / White / Carolina Blue   Principal Ani...
lacanster 2.jpg
617 Normandy Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 38.46 km
803-283-2001803-283-2001
803-286-6962
Class AAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Navy Blue / Athletic G...
north central.jpg
3000 Lockhart Road, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States 38.55 km
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Dark Green / Athletic ...
805 Keys Lane, Kershaw, SC, USA 38.92 km
Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Cardinal / Navy Blue   Principal TBD ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 64 results