Central High School

central.jpg
200 Zion Church Road, Pageland, SC 29728, United States
Sanders Road Pageland South Carolina 29728 US

Class AA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Eagles    
School Colors: Red / White / Columbia Blue    
       
Principal Dr. Judd Starling   justarling@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Mitch Leaird   mleaird@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Secretary Karen Aldridge   kaldridge@chesterfieldschools.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Mitch Leaird   mleaird@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Boys Charles Brown   cbrown@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Girls Eddie Rivers   erivers@chesterfieldschools.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Joel Dale   jdale@fbcpageland.com
Cross Country, Girls Anne Mueller   amueller@chesterfieldschools.org
Football Trent Usher   tusher@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Boys Shane Griffin   griffinshane@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Katie Carnes   kcarnes@chesterfieldschools.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Billy Blakeney   blakeneybilly@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Anne Mueller   amueller@chesterfieldschools.org
Volleyball Molly Truesdale   mecassidy@chesterfieldschools.org
Wrestling      

 

central.jpg 6 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
chesterfield.jpg
401 North Page Street, Chesterfield, SC 29709, United States 24.67 km
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Golden Rams     School Colors: Blue / ...
buford.jpg
4290 Tabernacle Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 24.75 km
803-286-7068803-286-7068
803-286-8147
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jacket     School Colors: Maro...
andrew jackson.jpg
6925 Kershaw Camden Highway, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States 30.47 km
803-475-2381803-475-2381
803-475-7317
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Volunteers School Colors: Orange / White ...
mcbeemage1.jpg
264 East Pine Street, McBee, SC 29101, United States 32.55 km
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Panther     School Colors: Red / Black ...
lacanster 2.jpg
617 Normandy Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 38.46 km
803-283-2001803-283-2001
803-286-6962
Class AAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Navy Blue / Athletic G...
north central.jpg
3000 Lockhart Road, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States 38.55 km
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Knights     School Colors: Green / Go...
Cheraw logo.jpg
649 Chesterfield Highway, Cheraw, SC 29520, United States 41.19 km
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Braves School Colors: Red / White / Blue ...
gov school math science.jpg
401 Railroad Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 49.61 km
843-383-3901843-383-3901
843-383-3903
Class A     Region 2   Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Navy / White / Gray Pr...
hartsville.jpg
701 Lewellen Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 49.68 km
843-857-3700843-857-3700
843-857-3751
Class AAAA      Region 6     Mascot: Red Foxes     School Colors: Red / ...
indian land.jpg
8063 River Road, Fort Mill, SC 29707, United States 50.53 km
Class AAA     Region 4     Mascot: Warrior School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 44 results