Chapin High School

chapin.jpg
300 Columbia Avenue, Chapin, SC 29036, United States
300 Columbia Avenue Chapin South Carolina 29036 US
803-575-5400803-575-5400
803-575-5420

Class AAAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Navy /Columbia Blue / White
Principal Michael Ames   mames@lexrich5.org
Athletic Director Ronnie Wessinger   cwessing@lexrich5.org
Athletic Secretary Nicole Huyck   nhuyck@lexrich5.org
Assistant AD Justin Gentry   jgentry@lexrich5.org
Baseball Scott McLeod   smcleod@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Boys Marquett Carr   mcarr@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer Vicki Williams   vwilliam@lexrich5.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Justin Gentry   jgentry@lexrich5.org
Golf, Boys Greg Hamm   ghamm@lexrich5.org
Golf, Girls Greg Hamm   ghamm@lexrich5.org
Lacrosse, Boys Jeff Mirgon   Jeff.mirgon@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Girls Raven Thomas   ravensmith@lexington4.net
Soccer, Boys Bob Taylor   btaylor@lexrich5.org
Soccer, Girls Chad Bridges   cbridges@lexrich5.org
Softball Cal Sayger   Csayger@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Boys Alex Rutkowski   arutkowski@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Girls Allison Lloyd   alloyd@lexrich5.org
Tennis, Boys Steve Grooms   stevegrooms@sc.rr.com
Tennis, Girls Steve Grooms   stevegrooms@sc.rr.com
Trainer Brian Coble   bcoble@lexrich5.org
Track/Field, Boys Fran Ricks   franwricks@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Mary Jo Jenny   mjenny@lexrich5.org
Wrestling      
chapin.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
gilbert.jpg
840 Main Street, Gilbert, SC 29054, United States 28.75 km
803-821-1900803-821-1900
803-821-1903
Class AAA     Region 5     Mascot: Indians School Colors: Red /White /Black ...
eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 30.31 km
Class AA    Region 4     Mascot: Shamrocks School Colors: Green / White / Orange...
white knoll.jpg
5643 Platt Springs Road, Lexington, SC 29073, United States 30.57 km
803-821-5200803-821-5200
803-821-5269
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Timberwolves School Colors: Navy / Cardinal...
fairfield central.jpg
836 US Highway 321 By-Pass South Winnsboro, SC 29180 30.9 km
Class AAA     Region 4     Mascot: Griffins School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
Airport 2.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States 31.76 km
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665
Class AAAA      Region 5       Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal  Blue / ...
batesburg.jpg
600 Summerland Avenue, Batesburg, Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006, United States 32.35 km
803-532-9251803-532-9251
803-532-3232
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Purple & Gold ...
brookland-cayce.jpg
1300 State Street, Cayce, SC 29033, United States 33.03 km
803-791-5000803-791-5000
803-739-4970
Class AAA      Region 5   Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Black / Maroon &n...
Westwood.jpg
180 Turkey Farm Road Blythewood 29223 33.04 km
803-691-4049803-691-4049
803-738-7521
Class AAAA      Region 4     Mascot: Redhawks School Colors: Red / Black / Grey ...
2600 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, USA 33.3 km
Principal Dr. Robin Coletrain robin.coletrain@richlandone.org Athletic Director Tyrone Davi...
kennanlogo.gif
200 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, 33.33 km
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593
Class AAA      Region 4     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 102 results