Charleston Charter for Math & Science

char math & science.jpg
1002 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States
1002 King Street Charleston South Carolina 29403 US

Class A     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Riptide
School Colors: Blue / Red / White

 

Principal Melissa Frasier mfrasier@charlestonmathscience.org
Athletic Director Ezra Cowan   ecowan@charlestonmathscience.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Lakyn Traquair ltraquair@charlestonmathscience.org
Baseball Ryan Smith shooter1340@bellsouth.net
Basketball, Boys Ryan Smith shooter1340@bellsouth.net
Basketball, Girls Veronica Black vblack@charlestonmathscience.org
Competitive Cheer Brielle Luthman bmluthman@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Mary Allen mallen@charlestonmathscience.org
Cross Country, Girls Mary Allen mallen@charlestonmathscience.org
Football Johnathan Fay jwfay51@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Austin Lassiter alassiter@charlestonmathscience.org
Soccer, Girls Micki Boulineau mboulineau@charlestonmathscience.org
Softball Lakyn Traquair ltraquair@charlestonmathscience.org
Swimming, Boys Anne Foreman anneforeman@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Anne Foreman anneforeman@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Ethan Konoza konoza@musc.edu
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Emily Todd etodd@chalestonmathscience.org
Wrestling
char math & science.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Burke.jpg
244 President Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 1.08 km
843-579-4815843-579-4815
843-579-3651
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Royal Blue & White ...
2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 5.5 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Red / White ...
bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States 6.76 km
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342
Class AAA   Region 7     Mascot: Battling Bishops School Colors: Kelly Green / W...
james island.jpg
1000 Fort Johnson Road, Charleston, SC 29412, United States 8.08 km
843-762-2754843-762-2754
843-762-5228
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Trojan School Colors: Royal / Orange ...
garrett.jpg
2731 Gordon Street, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 8.21 km
Class AA     Region 6   Mascot: Falcon School Colors: Navy Blue / Cardinal Red ...
north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 9.04 km
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Royal Blue / Athletic G...
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 10.24 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310
Class AAA     Region 8   Mascot: Raptors School Colors: Green / Black / White ...
west ash.png
4060 West Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 11.8 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Purple / Black / Si...
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 13.54 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716
Class AAA     Region 8   Mascot: Hawks School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange   ...
st johns.jpg
1518 Old Main Road, Johns Island, SC 29455, United States 14.82 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Islanders School Colors: Royal Blue / Cardinal ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 41 results