Cheraw High School

Cheraw logo.jpg
649 Chesterfield Highway, Cheraw, SC 29520, United States
609-649 Chesterfield Highway Cheraw South Carolina 29520 US

Class AA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Braves
School Colors: Red / White / Blue

 

Principal Jason Bryant   jbryant@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director David Byrd   dbyrd@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Secretary Tammie Burden   tburden@chesterfieldschools.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball David Byrd   dbyrd@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Boys Rob Mammes   rmammes@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Girls Eddie Chaplin   scspeedy29512@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Harold Palmera   hpacosta@chesterfieldschools.org
Cross Country, Girls Harold Palmera   hpacosta@chesterfieldschools.org
Football Andy Poole   apoole@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Boys Damian Ashe    
Golf, Girls Kevin Thurman   kthurman1@shtc.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Harold Palmera   hpacosta@chesterfieldschools.org
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Kevin Thurman   kthurman1@shtc.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Tammy Gaskins   trgaskins@chesterfieldschools.org
Trainer Amanda Ozolins   amanda.ozolins@mcleodhealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Ben McQueen   bmqueen@chesterfieldschools.org
Track/Field, Girls Lixander Henry   lhenry@chesterfieldschools.org
Volleyball      
Wrestling Terrance Warren   wartd83@gmail.com

 

Cheraw logo.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
chesterfield.jpg
401 North Page Street, Chesterfield, SC 29709, United States 16.86 km
Class AA     Region 3     Mascot: Golden Rams School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
14445 Hwy 9, Chesterfield, SC 29709, USA 21.05 km
Principal Neil Adams nadams@chesterfieldschools.org Athletic Director Gregg Demby gdemby@c...
marlboro county.jpg
951 Fayetteville Avenue, Bennettsville, SC 29512, United States 24.38 km
843-479-5900843-479-5900
843-479-5916
Class AAA      Region 6     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
gov school math science.jpg
401 Railroad Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 38.29 km
843-383-3901843-383-3901
843-383-3903
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Navy and White Pri...
mcbeemage1.jpg
264 East Pine Ave, McBee, SC 29101, United States 40.09 km
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Red / Black ...
hartsville.jpg
701 Lewellen Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 40.21 km
843-857-3700843-857-3700
843-857-3715
Class AAAA    Region 6     Mascot: Red Foxes School Colors: Red/Black/White ...
central.jpg
200 Zion Church Road, Pageland, SC 29728, United States 41.19 km
Class AA     Region 3     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Red /White / Columbia Bl...
darlington.jpg
525 Spring Street, Darlington, SC 29532, United States 41.84 km
843-398-2790843-398-2790
843-398-2739
Class AAAA      Region 6     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Purple / Black / Gre...
new heights.JPG
5738 SC-151, Jefferson, SC 29718, USA 43.89 km
Principal Nikki Miller nbmiller@chesterfieldschools.org Athletic Director Reginald Dye rdy...
wilson.jpg
1411 East Old Marion Highway, Florence, SC 29506, United States 55.29 km
843-664-8440843-664-8440
843-664-8176
Class AAAA       Region 6     Mascot: Tigers     School Colors: Purple ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 42 results