Chesnee High School

chesnee.jpg
795 South Alabama Avenue, Chesnee, SC 29323, United States
795 South Alabama Avenue Chesnee South Carolina 29323 US

Class AAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Black / Yellow
Principal Tom Ezell Tom.Ezell@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jim Hyatt james.hyatt@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Susan Horne susan.horne@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Baseball Scott Wease david.wease@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Andy Pitt andrew.pitt@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Carey Burns carey.burns@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Allie Tyner allie@carolinacheer.com
Cross Country, Boys Eric Luedeman eric.luedeman@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Eric Luedeman
Football Bill Owens william.owens@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Andy Pitt See Basketball
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Ashley Height ashley.height@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Hannah Rawls hrawls@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys Tripp Fogle william.fogle@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Jeff Scruggs jeffrey.scruggs@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Brittany Hamrick brittany.hamrick@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Jon Rentz jon.rentz@spartanbug2.k12.sc.us
chesnee.jpg 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
805 South Alabama Avenue, Chesnee, SC 29323, USA 0.14 km
864-461-3900864-461-3900
864-461-3950
Principal Robert Hayes robert.hayes@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Dacia Moore d...
Boiling Springs.JPG
2251 Old Furnace Road, Boiling Springs, SC 29316, United States 13.82 km
Class AAAAA     Region 2 Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Red, Black, White P...
4801 Highway 9, Inman, SC, USA 15.32 km
864-578-5954864-578-5954
864-599-5489
Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Red / Black / White   Admin or Head Coach Name...
broome.jpg
381 Cherry Hill Road, Spartanburg, SC 29307, United States 16.36 km
Class AAA     Region 2   Mascot: Centurions School Colors: Royal / White / Vegas ...
Gaffney logo.jpg
149 Twin Lake Road, Gaffney, SC 29340, United States 17.68 km
Class AAAAA       Region 2     Mascot: Indians School Colors: Vegas Gold and Bla...
spartanburg.jpg
500 Dupre Drive, Spartanburg, SC 29307, United States 20.05 km
864-594-4410864-594-4410
864-594-6142
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Navy & Gold ...
805 E Frederick St, Gaffney, SC, USA 21.28 km
Mascot: Chiefs School Colors: Black / Gold / White   Principal Dr. Eric ...
High Point.jpg
6655 Pottery Road, Spartanburg, SC 29303, United States 22.12 km
Class A      Region 1     Mascot: Grizzlies School Colors: Navy /Red / White ...
171 East Jr High Road Gaffney SC 29304 22.72 km
Principal Dr. Denise Wooten denise.wooten@cherokee1.org Athletic Director Ric Phillips ric...
chapman.jpg
1420 Compton Bridge Road, Inman, SC 29349, United States 22.96 km
Class AAA     Region 2   Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Navy / Orange / White &n...
Showing 1 - 10 of 77 results